About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Ford

3.9

55 Lifetime Reviews

4110 Hwy 10 E, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (800) 720-1930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Baytown Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"not Happy"

- Daves truck

I brought my tuck in for oil change and add the def fluid. when I picked my truck up it had def fluid on the side of my brand new truck. I tried to get a service person to look at it but they were very busy. I have always recommended everyone I no to use your dealer ship because you have always been excellent to me. very uncalled for to allow this to happen. I took it in there because I didn't want to spill this on the side of my truck. luckily it didn't hurt the paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
Jan 17, 2019 -

Baytown Ford responded

Hi Daves truck, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are disappointed to hear that you had a negative experience with us and would love to speak to you directly. Please give us a call at (855) 841-4478 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.

January 02, 2019

"Always better than I expected "

- Jeffrey Chandler

Every time I bring one of my vehicles in they take better care of me than I expect. The next new vehicle I buy will be at Baytown Ford, but I hope mine last for years until that day. I like my F250 and Mustang GT. Baytown Ford takes excellent care of both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the staff
Jan 04, 2019 -

Baytown Ford responded

W Jeffrey Chandler, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 31, 2018

"La persona que me atendió lo hizo muy bien "

- Josi109

Buen local buen servicio el personal te trata bien personas serias lo recomiendo para todo aquel que balla muy coordinado personas con experiencia hesa a sido mi experiencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selca
Jan 04, 2019 -

Baytown Ford responded

Hi Josi109, thank you so much for your positive comments about Baytown Ford! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Baytown Ford

December 28, 2018

"Did not complete service"

- RADLONG

I paid for basic service on my 2017 super duty and they didn’t rotate tires. When I returned they took care of the issue of course but now I’m not sure I can trust other aspects of the service department. Hopefully they put synthetic oil in the engine since I paid extra. Great dealership, disappointing service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
December 10, 2018

"2019 Mustang GT"

- daryl1962

This is my second car purchased with Gelmer Velasquez and Baytown Ford. Always a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend them. Also there service department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gelmer Velasquez
Dec 12, 2018 -

Baytown Ford responded

Hi Daryl1962, thank you so much for your positive comments about Baytown Ford! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Baytown Ford

December 04, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- fitaarredondo

Took the truck on Monday after being scheduled, service adviser told me part was in on Friday. After dropping off truck didn’t hear nothing back till I called Tuesday afternoon and they didn’t know anything on when truck would be ready, it was supposed to be a one day job! Truck wasn’t ready till Friday they didn’t offer a rental like most dealers do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
Dec 06, 2018 -

Baytown Ford responded

Hi Fitaarredondo@gmail.com, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (855) 841-4478. We look forward to hearing from you.

November 30, 2018

"Outstanding Customer service "

- MJGJ

The staff kept me informed of the progress of the service. The facility is clean and comfortable. I live 40+ miles from this dealership. I pass two other dealerships to use Baytown Ford because of past customer service I have received from Baytown Ford and its entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
Dec 03, 2018 -

Baytown Ford responded

Hi MJGJ, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 17, 2018

"Mustang purchase"

- eldjasso

Knowledgeable, informative, friendly, great customer service, welcoming, helpful and last but not least warm and caring salesman. I believe you have a great employee working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Brown
November 13, 2018

"New F-150"

- Dave M

Purchased a new F-150 from Dietrich in sales. All went well, and the purchase process was all completed with out any negatives. Felipe in finance walked me through the process and helped with some great suggestions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dietrich ,Sales , Filipe , finance.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Baytown Ford responded

Dave M, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

November 13, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- DelaVergne

I went in looking at options to trade in my Mustang and get back into an SUV. My Internet sales guy worked an amazing deal. I'm very pleased. Thank you Dietrich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dietrich Pinnock
Nov 14, 2018 -

Baytown Ford responded

Delavergne, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results