About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Ford

3.7

44 Lifetime Reviews

4110 Hwy 10 E, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (800) 720-1930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Baytown Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Bought a new mustang GT"

- Huntstang

Over all a very good experience. My sales man was very helpful and not pushy like dome other dealerships. Talks with the dealership management and finance were strait foreword and the process flowed like it should. I would buy from Baytown Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sitton(sales), Tommy Roth(finace directer), and Matthew ?( finance- lost his card)
Aug 17, 2018 -

Baytown Ford responded

Huntstang, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Baytown Ford! We hope to see you soon!

July 28, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Dian

The oil change was an hour and twenty minutes and then I was ready to go. Completed in a timely manner. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not remember names.
Aug 01, 2018 -

Baytown Ford responded

Dian, thank you so much for the positive review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 22, 2018

"Service on my vehicle "

- Lucycan68

The people in the service department were all professional and courteous, the work I needed was completed in a timely manner and on time as promised, Eric and Raymond in Service were great to work with. They were willing to get the work done for me before I was leaving for vacation and when my regular Ford Service Center could not. I would drive the extra distance again for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Raymond
Jul 23, 2018 -

Baytown Ford responded

Lucycan68, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 19, 2018

"Ford must have lots of transmission issues."

- unhappy

I brought my truck in on July 2 and they were not able to tell me what was wrong with my truck until I got the service manager involved on Friday July 13th. Then they told me what was wrong and said they had to then order parts, which took three additional days. They said that the transmission shop was backed up, but had they checked it out when I brought it in they could of had they parts ordered and waiting thus saving me the three days we are waiting on parts. Picked it up yesterday and so far so good. We'll see. They need to work on their process for diagnosing early. Will probably contact Ford also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names left out. Ford knows who they are.
July 16, 2018

"Great "

- Yanez1992

Good and fast work. Good staff also. Good pricing. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend to others. Also purchased my truck from there Best pricing around in Houston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
Jul 23, 2018 -

Baytown Ford responded

Yanez1992, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 27, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Houston Smith

I started my Saturday expecting to spend the entire day going to several different dealerships to find a good deal. I decided to go to Baytown Ford first and I am glad I did, everyone there was friendly and helpful. They gave me a great offer on my trade and did everything they could to make sure I was 100% satisfied with buying my new 2018 Ford Mustang GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos
June 25, 2018

"Worst experience !!"

- mwhitehouse

I usually have dealt with them for service. I had a couple good service guys that took care of us and very professional. They are no longer there for whatever reason. This time my truck was there over a week n half before being looked at. Then Mark who was my service rep was not very knowledgable to what was going on. He didnt take care if transmission which was first on list until I mentioned it. He told me things were not factory that were. Plus others. Then I pick up truck and my tow plug and wires all hanging out., wires undone. Complained and they took it back in and came out a few min later. All they did was zip tied it up under bumper. I had to pay a trailer place to rewire what they did.. Very disappointed with service now. Besides the fact that we had to make the calls. Left messages for Raymond to call 3 times. Never once did he call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond and Mark
June 07, 2018

"Terrible everytime"

- Austin96

Very terrible service from the quality of work to the way they treat their customers every time I take them something they do bare minimum do not even inspect the cars properly. Worst service in houston area I will never buy a car or get them to work on my vehicles again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managers and service men
June 03, 2018

"Reapir car AC on 2008 Lincoln MKX"

- Bit62

Car AC repaired (Fan Motor replacement) completed 5/30. AC stop cooling 6/1 returned for service.was informed no leak found, added coolant to AC and told to drive for a few days. AC stopped cooling on 6/2. I have schedule another appointment 6/4, I am hopeful the AC will be repaired this time, it is to hot to be without AC. Pass experiences with Ford Motor were positive for routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BALDO GONZALEZ
June 01, 2018

"Excellence"

- Oiler

From the time I drove onto the dealership lot, it was nothing but genuine excellence in every way and not with just the salesman I was dealing with. As other salesmen would walk pass me they would each offer me a bottle of water. I was there some five hours and every minute was enjoyable, and I don;t stay anywhere for five hours!!! Don;t know who did there training but they did an excellent job at teaching the importance of serving! First Class Excellence. I have one dealership in Houston and that’s Baytown Ford!!! PS. NOT DOING ANYONE A FAVOR, MY WORDS ARE FROM A TRUE EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ravard
Jun 06, 2018 -

Baytown Ford responded

Thank you so much for this great review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are so pleased that this was reflected in your experience with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results