About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Nissan

3.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

5445 I-10 EAST, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 421-7442

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Baytown Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Van Brakes"

- onejess

Called about my brakes and was told to come in as soon as possible. In and out and brakes inspected..............excellent service and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot
July 18, 2018

"No help"

- Rodkegs

A little more than a month ago I purchased a used 2008 Toyota Rav4 Limited from Baytown Nissan. Their listed price was fairly high however, we did come to an acceptable price which was slightly below average retail. The car had 141,600 miles, which is in the average range for this year model and not too concerning due to the model and manufacturer. I found the vehicle on Baytown Nissan wedpage and was the type of vehicle I was looking to purchase for my teenage daughter. After only 826 miles driven since purchased, the transmission completely failed leaving my daughter and her friend disabled on the side of a road. After towing car to my mechanic, I called Nancy, our sales rep and explained the circumstances hoping for some assistance. She spoke to her manager and informed me that Baytown Nissan would not help or back the vehicle they sold me. They did suggest we come in a buy a brand new vehicle from them and the current incentives might cover the cost of the Rav4 I just purchased. I understand that I bought this car "as is" and without any warranties and that there is risk associated with doing so. However, I certainly didn't expect this car, which was represented as a clean, no issues, normal wear and tear used car, to lose more than half it's value in less than 900 miles. Furthermore, I'm amazed that Baytown Nissan is unwilling to find or even explore any mutually acceptable resolution to this issue. Although I enjoyed working with the sales rep Nancy, she was quite nice, I am completely disappointed in the management and leadership of Baytown Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nancy
May 10, 2018

"Complete xxxxxxxx! Will say anything to complete sale!"

- JandD132

They told my wife they would get her stare keys to car, and a reflector that was missing. It was a deal breaker for us that there was a hole in the car and the keys were missing. Tyler assured us “one way or another he would get us keys and part” well my wife lost her keys and as we speak I’m paying a locksmith. The hole is still in the car, no part coming! This is the worst kinda place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler, John Field
May 11, 2018 -

Baytown Nissan responded

Thank you for alerting us to this issue. We are currently looking into this matter. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you would like to discuss your concerns further. Regards, Erin Gunn, Owner Loyalty Manager, experience@baytownnissan, 832-572-3113

May 01, 2018

"Joseph P is the BEST"

- JBoston

I have purchased a vehicle from this dealership before and it was a good experience. The visit at that time was a little long. I decided to come back again to trade the car I purchased from here. This is the best place to come. The visit was enjoyable and the visit was short. The salesman I had Joseph Petroski is AWESOME he is at the top of the line in my opinion. The staff we met with, was great too. From my experiences with this dealership, I would recommend anyone who is in the market for a vehicle come here...Ask for Joseph P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Petroski
March 12, 2018

"Horrid experience from a bunch of crooks"

- Robert

I bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport and the internet says 0% payment and $2000 cash back. They low balled my trade in. I got an email saying to pick up my license plates and also had an appointment to get help with features. The receptionist didn't have the license plates because they only available on M-F 8-5 because of stolen plates. The desk where the plates were stolen from should be manned if the doors are open. Employee theft pops to mind if they don't trust employees with a key to the plates? The receptionist also didn't bother to find the customer service person. I called back later and asked to talk to my sales person. The receptionist said he was in and then transferred to someone else. That person transferred me to the sales person's cell phone because he really wasn't there. No answer. I call dealer back and ask for a manager and get transferred to line that never got answered. I called again and Ussabele couldn't be bothered. I wrote a bad review of my experience online and mentioned the manager's name (Joey Bolton). I get a phone call today from Joey whose angry about the review. He threatened to call employer (third party intervention in employment is a crime) and his looking into my credit application is a violation of my privacy. I called back and asked for Joey's boss and got Chris and told my story and Joey's threats. By the fact he had absolutely nothing to say. I seriously doubt he was anything but a friend of Joey. My analysis that led to the bad review was proven correct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey Bollton, Chris, Issabelle
Mar 21, 2018 -

Baytown Nissan responded

Our team has received this review and it’s been acknowledged.

January 03, 2018

"Great servcie"

- Ryan54321

Excellent service! Great staff..... very friendly and thorough. My vehicle was washed and vacuumed, I didn't know they did that here and it was a pleasant surprise!!!! Thank you Baytown Nissan Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie, Isabel, Joe, Sandra, Anna
Mar 01, 2018 -

Baytown Nissan responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Ryan. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Crystal Briggs - Customer Relations Manager - cbriggs@centralhoustoncadillac.com

December 21, 2017

"The GM Joey Bolton.."

- jamiejoelancaster

I bought a Nissan Titan two weeks ago and John helped me through the process. The process was much faster and easier than I had anticipated. Joey came out to thank me for my business as well. This is the third time I have bought a vehicle at this dealership. I would recommend this to all my friends. You feel very taken care of and do not feel pressured at all during the process. Thanks for the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Field
December 21, 2017

"Great customer service! Drove the car to me over 75miles awa"

- chezz62

If you are looking for a store with customer service first you have found it! John, Robert, and Joey know how to make things right and fix all and any issues! We will continue to make the drive from Montgomery to see this group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Field
December 05, 2017

"The Best Car Dealership Experience!"

- Dechele Stokes

On December the first of 2017, I went their with high hopes. And I left completely satisfied. They handled all of my car buying needs promptly, with no hesitation. I will suggest that you come to Baytown Nissan,if you want the best (customer service; experience).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Bubba, John Field
November 15, 2017

"Very unprofessional employees "

- Mom123

The only employees I like is John and Tyler. They are very helpful in every way. But the service Sept management is very rude to customers. Angie sit behind desk putting makeup on in front of customers and lies state that they contact us via email on an address that didn't exist. Then onky conducts business late at night sending messages using her personal cell phone to text customers. And with a very rude attitude about it all. Then you have Tim you sat behind his desk with a red face and yelled at a customer with the office door wide open in front of other employees and customers walking close by. He is very rude, talks very hateful towards customers and treat them very downgrading. We will never come back to this business again and we will not recommend no other family or friends to this dealership. These 2 employees need to be very disciplined and terminated from their job if they continue to act like that towards their customers in a place of business. These 2 employees make the customers very embarrassed and humiliated in public with no apologies or anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department personnel, John Field
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results