About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Nissan

3.5

72 Lifetime Reviews

5445 I-10 EAST, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 421-7442

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Baytown Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Great customer service. Victoria was Awesome!!!"

- Nissan Driver

I brought in my 2016 Nissan Maxima to be serviced due to tire damage. I purchased the warranty so getting them replaced was not a problem due to Victoria being on her "A game". However it didn't start that way. I work over an hour away so I called before I left my job to find out what time they close to avoid any difficulties. I arrived on Veteran's Day (me being a vereran myself) at 5:15pm (they close at 6) and a man in the service department turned me away informing me that they do not take vehicles so close to closing time. I informed him that I work an hour away and called before I arrived. Which meant nothing as he quickly turned me away. I feel like that information should have been told to me when I called. Victoria could see my frustration and suggested that I make an appointment to ensure I would get serviced with no problem. I did just that. When I arrived the next day, Victoria got my car serviced in a jiffy. No problems!! Good customer service is what brings me back to an establishment. If it hadn't been for her, this rating would have been completely opposite. Great job Victoria. Thanks to Victoria, I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
December 11, 2018

"Purchase of New Frontier"

- Mel

I want to write to commend Salesman Cullen Furgeson and Sales Manager Chris Allen for working with us to find just the right truck and make us a great deal in spite of terrible rain last Friday. This is now our 3rd Nissan purchased from Baytown Nissan (2014 Sentra, 2018 Altima, 2018 Frontier) and still drive all everyday. I would recommend if you are looking for someone pleasant to deal with on making an automobile purchase to ask for these gentlemen. Also after the purchase you will meet customer service representative Erin Gunn, another pleasant experience. We can hardly wait to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cullen Furgeson, Chris Allen, Erin Gunn
December 05, 2018

"Thanks Victoria"

- Salas

This young lady had all the answers I was looking for not including she made me nd my friends feel like we were at the right spot the second we pull in thanks Victoria for your outstanding customer service I sure will Recommend Baytown Nissan to everyone !!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
December 05, 2018

"Great! "

- Blingqueen1986

Victoria Villarreal is the sweetest most helpful young lady!! I highly recommend her! If you need a good deal and someone who is honest go see her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Villarreal
October 11, 2018

"Terrible customer service "

- Rodkegs

Just a friendly reminder to avoid this dealership. I purchased a used vehicle from Baytown Nissan and within 800 miles the transmission completely failed. No help and a complete lack of compassion toward finding an agreeable outcome. I should mention I did speak with the manager and he told me to come in and buy a new vehicle from them and the incentives could possible cover the cost of the disabled car. Even emailed the General Manager and no response. Worst dealership management I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
October 09, 2018

"Massive changes and Unprofessional"

- SJones310

When I first arrived to the dealership, I was hopeful that I’d be able to drive off the lot with a new vehicle. The first salesman JOJO tried to convince me to purchase a clear lemon. Luckily my fiancé was with me. Then his sales manager Joseph was able to put me into a brand new 2018 Bussan Kicks. I was forever grateful and really happy. I signed the lease and was told I could put down $500. I did that and followed the procedure to do the phone interview with the bank. A week later I get a text stating my contract was canceled bc my job didn’t send back some paperwork but a new was done with the bank to get a cheaper down payment. They needed me to come in right away and sign the new contract. I had never heard of anything like that and after working hard all day, I went in to sign the new contract. When I got there they told me that I needed to pay another $530 bc the bank had taken that amount from them. I didn’t understand at all what they were talking about bc my first note wasn’t due for a few more weeks. That was the second sign. While there, JOJO tried to get me fill out the customer service review on him and asked me multiple times if I wanted to allow him to fill out the review on my behalf and I denied his request. I was beyond irritated, tired and ready to go home. I must admit he did have my car detailed and put gas in it for the inconvenience. The latest news is a couple days ago I receive another email stating that they messed up and needed me to pay another $100 due to a miscalculation. Third strike in my book. The experience has quickly gone from great to horrible. Business and professionalism is extremely important. Playing with my money is never okay. That is a major mistake that shouldn’t happen from a professional establishment. I have never had to go through all of these issues with a dealership before after purchasing a car. I pay the down payment then future payments go to the bank. This is turning Into a nightmare! I don’t even know when the new due dates are because the bank hasn’t even emailed me the new date! Smh Since this situation, all of the nice customer service tones are out of the window with them. Beware when buying from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOJO and Joseph
September 22, 2018

"Poor customer service - GM does not respond"

- Craver3

Broke a piece on my vehicle; took them two weeks to get a replacement part. Never told me they broke it. GM does not respond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joie B, Service manager and service rep
August 17, 2018

"bait and switch"

- pissed off

called them regarding used nissan frontier internet sales lady said vehicle, was available drove over 80 miles ,arrived at dealership ,was assigned a salesperson ,he couldnt find the keys ,he found out the vehicle had been sold yesterday wanted to put me in another vehicle ,my time was not important to them. after reviewing found out they have did this before.the practice should be illegal,buyer beware you are warned !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kelsey internet sales
Aug 23, 2018 -

Baytown Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Our customers are our top priority and it’s disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about this issue and work together to make amends. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. Erin Gunn, Owner Loyalty Manager, experience@baytownnissan, 832-572-3113

August 03, 2018

"Van Brakes"

- onejess

Called about my brakes and was told to come in as soon as possible. In and out and brakes inspected..............excellent service and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot
May 10, 2018

"Complete xxxxxxxx! Will say anything to complete sale!"

- JandD132

They told my wife they would get her stare keys to car, and a reflector that was missing. It was a deal breaker for us that there was a hole in the car and the keys were missing. Tyler assured us “one way or another he would get us keys and part” well my wife lost her keys and as we speak I’m paying a locksmith. The hole is still in the car, no part coming! This is the worst kinda place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler, John Field
May 11, 2018 -

Baytown Nissan responded

Thank you for alerting us to this issue. We are currently looking into this matter. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you would like to discuss your concerns further. Regards, Erin Gunn, Owner Loyalty Manager, experience@baytownnissan, 832-572-3113

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results