Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Beaman Toyota Scion

4.6

248 Lifetime Reviews

1525 Broadway, Nashville, Tennessee 37203 Directions
Call (615) 251-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Beaman Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"I’m happy my car feels better than before they did a..."

- Reinalabendicion

I’m happy my car feels better than before they did a excellent job Ho re comment this place everybody is really nice thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Duncan
5.0
December 06, 2019

"Kind staff"

- J&J

Professional staff make any visit to Beaman a plus. Dee was very charming at checkout. We were quickly on our way after recall work was handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee
December 03, 2019

"Mackenzie was excellent. I had a tire replaced. I had to..."

- nauman1948

Mackenzie was excellent. I had a tire replaced. I had to come back a second time because the tire wasn't in stock. No fault of Mackenzie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Duncan
5.0
Other Employees : Mackenzie E Lennon
November 24, 2019

"Big thank you to Steven Welch for doing an outstanding..."

- Lorie.fick

Big thank you to Steven Welch for doing an outstanding job! Very pleased with our new Rav4:) Very knowledgeable about car and answered all questions! Smooth and easy and found exactly what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Duncan
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Welch
November 21, 2019

"My car has been here for over a week and still does not..."

- R

My car has been here for over a week and still does not have a diagnosis. Corky always says he will call and never does

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corky Corbitt
November 20, 2019

"Service"

- Jtrice1955

Very good dealership and helpful and accommodating to the customer. Kevin Walker was helpful to me when I purchased new tires on Nov. 19, 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Walker
November 19, 2019

"Did not respond to 4 calls for updates over two days...."

- peterscanlan

Did not respond to 4 calls for updates over two days. Claimed to have tried however no calls received on my working phone. He claimed my voicemail was full which was not true. On the evening of the second day when I called, the phone receptionist went and found him and said he told her that he he would call me right back and did not do s. Also I had asked that the tires be checked and filled because the pressure light was on.When I picked up the car, the tire pressure light was still on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 16, 2019

"On vacation. Car was parked and another car hit it. Had..."

- Mkbrouse

On vacation. Car was parked and another car hit it. Had to be towed. Called on Saturday and spoke to Katie. So helpful. Assured us she would have it looked at Monday morning . It was fixed by Tuesday mid morning. Matthew Petty assisted us and was extremely helpful. We had to extend our stay and he did everything possible to expedite the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie and Matthew Petty
November 12, 2019

"The process was seamless. Reggie walked us through every..."

- Ledgmon

The process was seamless. Reggie walked us through every step and was very professional. The finance dept. was very helpful as well. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Duncan
5.0
Other Employees : Reggie Powell
Nov 12, 2019 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We are so happy that you were pleased with your experience and with our team! Thanks for doing business with us and we hope to see you again –Ann Eaden

November 08, 2019

"I always take my toyotas to Beaman for service even..."

- Martha

I always take my toyotas to Beaman for service even though it would be easier to go to a closer dealership. The reason is the trust i have in them, as well as the promptness and courtesy they exhibit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Duncan
5.0
Nov 11, 2019 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Martha, We are so grateful that you chose to do business with Beaman! Your experience matters so much to us and I am happy to see that we fulfilled your expectations. Thanks for coming and we hope to see you again –Ann Eaden

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results