Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beaman Toyota Scion

Nashville, TN

4.4
299 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1525 Broadway

Nashville, TN

37203

Directions

299 Reviews of Beaman Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Disappointed with my experience buying a pre owned car at..."

- Wolfson.brad

Disappointed with my experience buying a pre owned car at this dealership. I bought it during the winter and the first warm day a few months later I realized they sold me $37k car that doesn’t have working air conditioning. They were unwilling to even discount the diagnostic or repair. It was a terrible buying experience and I would recommend anyone to avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Pennington
February 06, 2021

"We bought a 4Runner from Will, Glenn and their team at..."

- Craigmc163

We bought a 4Runner from Will, Glenn and their team at Beaman Toyota on 2/3/21. These guys could not have been more awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Taylor and Glenn
January 05, 2021

"I had the good fortune to have Steven Welch as my..."

- Maryann

I had the good fortune to have Steven Welch as my salesman. The second car he showed me had everything I was looking for. He was confident but not overbearing. He has been very helpful during and after the sale. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Welch
December 01, 2020

"Sales guy was great , Mr Tucker, finance guy also (don't..."

- jtayes

Sales guy was great , Mr Tucker, finance guy also (don't remember his name) parts department not so good ( two email to buy parts no reply)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stephens
4.0
Tyler Tashie
4.0
Other Employees : Tucker sales guy
November 23, 2020

"Dealership was clean. Kevin was extremely cordial and..."

- Kim

Dealership was clean. Kevin was extremely cordial and professional. Kevin communicated to me the service needed based on the data without any sales pressure. I appreciate Kevin’s style I will return and work with Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 20, 2020

"Traded for a 2021 Camry XSE. Got a great trade in value..."

- Ortho128

Traded for a 2021 Camry XSE. Got a great trade in value for my RAV4 and all of the features I really wanted in a beautiful car. Steve Burris is a great salesman and was so helpful. He has been my salesman for 4 cars and is a knowledgeable and professional salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burris
October 25, 2020

"Great experience, I would definitely buy there again...."

- Tmt2771

Great experience, I would definitely buy there again. Warren did a great job. Sorry not adding any more words, just because this survey requires, very stupid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Bowling
5.0
James Stephens
5.0
Tyler Tashie
5.0
Other Employees : Warren Cox
Oct 26, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We really appreciate you pointing out the great job that Warren does. We look forward to working with you again!

October 21, 2020

"The buying experience at Beaman Toyota was excellent...."

- jb2020

The buying experience at Beaman Toyota was excellent. Everyone was helpful and courteous from the initial sales person to the Finance Mgr. This is the second experience I’ve had with Beaman and could not be more satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Houston, David D
Oct 22, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We love to hear from our repeat customers. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 19, 2020

"I always receive great service whether buying a new car..."

- nick15

I always receive great service whether buying a new car or getting service on my current car. They make you feel like you’re one of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Bowling
5.0
James Stephens
5.0
Tyler Tashie
5.0
Oct 22, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! Our entire staff is committed to providing the best experience to our customers. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 06, 2020

"We had bought a used Camry. From an individual. Took..."

- Pdale311

We had bought a used Camry. From an individual. Took it over and had these guys check it out. We are very impressed with their customer relations and not taking advantage of us. Nice to know there are still honest people in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Bowling
5.0
James Stephens
5.0
Tyler Tashie
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We pride ourselves on being transparent and honest. We are pleased to hear that this was your experience with us. Come back and see us anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results