Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beaman Toyota Scion

Nashville, TN

4.4
300 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1525 Broadway

Nashville, TN

37203

Directions

300 Reviews of Beaman Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2020

"We had bought a used Camry. From an individual. Took..."

- Pdale311

We had bought a used Camry. From an individual. Took it over and had these guys check it out. We are very impressed with their customer relations and not taking advantage of us. Nice to know there are still honest people in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Bowling
5.0
James Stephens
5.0
Tyler Tashie
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We pride ourselves on being transparent and honest. We are pleased to hear that this was your experience with us. Come back and see us anytime!

September 20, 2020

"Glen and Will were awesome to work with. I had been..."

- bhosier

Glen and Will were awesome to work with. I had been looking for a while and found a used Suburban on your website. Contacted Glen about it and worked everything out. Will contacted me to finalize everything and offered to deliver it with the paperwork. Worked everything out on Saturday and Sunday morning my truck was at my front door. Awesome experience and I am loving my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Taylor, Glen Novitsky
Sep 21, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you highlighting the great job that Will and Glen do. Congratulations on your new truck!

September 19, 2020

"I brought my Toyota in for an exterior detail and wax. I..."

- Rsharp1

I brought my Toyota in for an exterior detail and wax. I had an appointment for 9:30 am. I waited 4 1/2 hours for it. Then was charged over two hundred dollars. I was quoted $40 an hour. They stated they worked on it 2.6 hours. I had another place to be and when I looked at the vehicle it had not been waxed or thoroughly washed. They also broke one of the bolts in my hood wind deflector. I asked to be reimbursed and got nowhere. Even the owner did not respond to an email. Do not go there for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tashie
1.0
Sep 21, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Dr. Sharpe, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you expected. We did refund the amount to match what you were originally quoted, and offered to re-detail the vehicle at your convenience. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve.

Sep 24, 2020 -

Rsharp1 responded

First of all my name does not have an e on it. After the way I was treated no one would ever want to come back in there. I just want my money returned because I received no service at all. The owner didn't have the curiosity to respond to my email. It was a blantant misrepresentation and fraud upon a customer being me. I asked my bank to proceed as a fraudulent transaction and have given the matter to my attorney to collect the money still owed me. They will wind up losing more than if they had refunded the money back to me. See you in court.

September 16, 2020

"Excellent service and polite, competent service adviser,..."

- Bonnie

Excellent service and polite, competent service adviser, Gallien. Adviser listened and answered my questions. Explained what next service would be. The survey needn’t be this long. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tashie
5.0
Other Employees : Sterling Gallien
Sep 17, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your remarks about Sterling and the great job that he does. We look forward to your next visit!

September 11, 2020

"First time I have ever used pick up and deliver my car..."

- temerson1946

First time I have ever used pick up and deliver my car for service. Being 74 years old this was a great experience. Beaman has been a trusted friend of mine since 1990. Always friendly and work done right the first time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tashie
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that the pick up and delivery service were so helpful to you. We appreciate you being a Beaman customer since 1990! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 10, 2020

"Beaman is a first class dealership on all levels...."

- gtbyrds

Beaman is a first class dealership on all levels. Professional, friendly and very customer focused. I would highly recommend buying a car from them. gb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tashie
5.0
Other Employees : Will
Sep 14, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Wow! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 09, 2020

"Convenient. Loved the drop off &the Lyft ride to work...."

- J_wires

Convenient. Loved the drop off &the Lyft ride to work. Improvements would be a receipt for work completed & call to phone number given at checkin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
Sep 14, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that the Lyft service was so helpful to you. We are committed to providing the best service experience to our customers. We look forward to serving you again!

September 09, 2020

"Made me wait for my car for 4 hours just to tell me they..."

- Diegoalvarado600

Made me wait for my car for 4 hours just to tell me they didnt had the parts in stock and still got change $120

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tashie
1.0
Other Employees : Gary
Sep 14, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to our standards. The $120 charge was for the diagnosis that was performed. I am sorry that we did not have your part in stock. Please give me a call at 615-251-8495 so we can resolve this issue. I look forward to working through this with you!

September 01, 2020

"I brought my aunt's van in to address a recall issue and..."

- JMC

I brought my aunt's van in to address a recall issue and oil change. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Dipesh greeted me when I got there and made the check in process quick and easy then he scheduled a shuttle with Lyft for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dipesh- 5 stars
Sep 03, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We are happy to hear that Dipesh helped to make your visit such a pleasant one. We value your business and we look forward to serving you again!

August 20, 2020

"Very good service and Matthew was very helpful. Wish they..."

- Necer

Very good service and Matthew was very helpful. Wish they could hhave addressed the random check engine light while I was there. Maybe next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tashie
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew
Aug 24, 2020 -

Beaman Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate you comments about Matthew and the great job that he does. Please give us a call at 615-251-8400 and we will help to set you an appointment for you check engine light. We look forward to working with you again!

11 - 20 of 300 results