Back

Beaverton Hyundai

Beaverton, OR

4.7
695 Reviews
Welcome to Beaverton Hyundai, your greater Portland Hyundai dealer. We sell new Hyundai vehicles and used cars between Portland and Eugene, Oregon. We are a preferred dealership for McMinnville and Hillsboro Hyundai customers because we offer the largest selection of new Hyundai vehicles in all of Oregon. We're located on Farmington Road, across from Beaverton High School, between Southwest Hocken Avenue and Southwest Cedar Hills Boulevard. If you need specific driving instructions, you can always view our hours and directions page for more information on how to get to the most dependable Oregon Hyundai provider.
Contact Dealership

13255 SW Farmington Rd

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 695 reviews

March 26, 2013

Excellent customer service! Went in for an extra set of keys made, and the service employee went the extra mile to make 2 sets, plus look for a lost key fob as well as give us the lowest cost possible. Su More

by bkmckenney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service salesman #2420
March 22, 2013

Fantastic, honest sales. I am referring all of my friends. Courteous, kind, friendly, and he just hooked us up with a fantastic New Elantra. Thank you! More

by Jzwill
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Reyes , Richard Reyes
March 21, 2013

I gave all fives because the friendly and helpful staff made trading in my car easy. I left with a vehicle that I am really happy with and I would recommend Beaverton Hyundai to my family and friends. More

by stephiebee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
March 11, 2013

I was so happy when i bought my car from Hyundai Beaverton. The sales representative and the manager are very friendly, accomodating and hospitable.They explained it to me everything about my car an More

by julenavs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WILL DELOZIER
March 05, 2013

Made it easy to get a great car at a fantastic interest rate. Great experience with this dealer and still loving my brand new Elantra. More

by irvinem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hameed
March 05, 2013

The salesman was very kind and respectful. He wasn't pushy and made me feel comfortable. I think 5 people said hello to me with a smile without making feel like they're after my wallet. More

by mikey80h
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger and Mike, Roger Linder
February 22, 2013

We first saw the Hyundai Tuscon at the Portland auto show. We had already settled in our minds from on line research that we would most likely buy a Honda CRV. The Tuscon immediately caught our eye an More

by lasminn55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Holmes, John Wayne, Tilla and Tarek
February 14, 2013

They advertise cars they no longer have (or had) on their lot then try to get you into some used Hyundai that you were never interested in.  This dealership is shady.  We were looking for a car for our daugh More

by Ksa7245
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, roger
February 06, 2013

Great buying experience! My salesperson exceeded my expectations throughout the process. Both of the managers Dan & Eric worked hard to earn my business. I highly recommend not only the Hyundai produ More

by DLW3312
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric & Dan, Dan Warner
January 06, 2013

I had been researching the new Santa Fe for more than a month and was in contact with almost all the dealers in the region. Unfortunately, I had the worst experience with Beaverton Hyundai. I was in conta More

by cars2review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Hall, Dan
681 - 690 of 695 results