Back

Beaverton Hyundai

Beaverton, OR

4.7
684 Reviews
Welcome to Beaverton Hyundai, your greater Portland Hyundai dealer. We sell new Hyundai vehicles and used cars between Portland and Eugene, Oregon. We are a preferred dealership for McMinnville and Hillsboro Hyundai customers because we offer the largest selection of new Hyundai vehicles in all of Oregon. We're located on Farmington Road, across from Beaverton High School, between Southwest Hocken Avenue and Southwest Cedar Hills Boulevard. If you need specific driving instructions, you can always view our hours and directions page for more information on how to get to the most dependable Oregon Hyundai provider.
Contact Dealership

13255 SW Farmington Rd

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 684 reviews

July 31, 2022

My salesperson did a great job. I would use home again and recommend him to family and friends More

by tomherrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Redfield
July 27, 2022

I traded in a car to this dealer over 2 years ago. I was not advised to keep my plates or have them transferred to the new vehicle. The dealer sold the car at auction, and did not file anything with D More

by Dani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tarek Eldeeb
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

Great service and communication. They worked fast on my car and gave me a detailed explanation of what I need to get fixed! More

by Maddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2022

He was just ok, but was short with his Infro. He gave me the rush job More

by rebam44@comcast.net
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 12, 2022

Going thru construction, so not fair to be too critical. Service person was considerate and competent. More

by david.e.ormsby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harrison
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 07, 2022

The service department person I worked with was very friendly and courteous. The service was quickly finished. More

by 10roses23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 30, 2022

I had a great experience here, despite an extremely busy day at the dealership, I felt well taken care of. More

by haley831
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek Eldeeb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Rangel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

I've had a great experience from the time I bought my car. Sales team is great and dealing with the service teams has been easy. More

by sworthington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Harrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 25, 2022

We received outstanding support and were skillfully guided through the complications of being residents from another state. Totally satisfied and grateful. Thank you Beaverton Hyundai. More

by glenwould
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Olloqui, Josh from finance dept.
June 25, 2022

Overall experience is great, I have all my work done here. The only thing I would recommend is better parking in your service department. It's very difficult and most always full. More

by sandrapritchett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Harrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results