Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Beaverton Hyundai

4.5

478 Lifetime Reviews

13255 SW Farmington Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Call (503) 641-2889

478 Reviews of Beaverton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2019

"Generous with time"

- K and JP

My husband is not a native speaker of English and Adam took time to patiently walk us through all aspects of our purchase, including answering questions the next day. He was intelligent, kind and honest. Thank you, Adam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2019

"I felt very comfortable with Adam ..."

- 123orlando456

this is a friendly dealership, the sales personal very nice I would recommend to anyone to came here first and give them a chance, you would be surprised how easy nice they will treat you. I I'm very happy with my new car . thanks to Adam, Richard, Ally and everyone.... to make my dream can true.... Orlando Provedor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : thanks to Ally on my car loan...
August 25, 2019

"Like watching The Office but with cars and they rock!"

- Matt

Right from the start everyone was super friendly and super helpful and without the pressure of a car salesman who wanted to pounce on their next victim. They were fast, friendly, and reliable. Highly recommended!! The only thing is my car wasn't fully inspected and in need of an oil change immediately after purchasing but they offered a free oil change, car wash, and tank of gas for the inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2019

"Adam is awesome!"

- 2016Genesis

This is my first time buying a car and Adam and his team were wonderful! Adam was so patient and didn't rush me into making a decision. He was very friendly and personable which helped make me feel at ease with such a big purchase. Each time I had a question Adam was always happy to answer no matter how silly the question. Before we decided to purchase the car we visited a few times. My husband test drove the first time because I was too nervous. I came back and test drove on the second visit because I had built up the courage. On the day that we decided to purchase the car I test drove it a third time to make sure that I am completely satisfied. Each and every time we test drove Adam was so knowledgeable and friendly. I apologized many times throughout the car buying process because my husband was being very picky. Adam and his team continued to be understanding, professional, patient and kind despite all the questions we had. Overall, we are very thankful to Adam and his team. I am happy that I was able to buy my first car from them and I have already recommended a few people to visit Adam if they are planning on buying a car and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"The car had not gone thru appropriate inspection"

- OnceBitten

I purchased a vehicle from this company recently. When I came home and checked the fluids, the automatic transmission oil was black. Both the struts and shocks needed replacing (one rear shock was completely non-functional). At the time of purchase, they had given me only one key. The cost of the replacement of the transmission fluid, an additional key, and replacement of the shocks and struts total $1,290. When I talked with the manager, he was dismissive, defensive, and attempted to humiliate me for even complaining. There is a standard of care that every company should have in selling items to the public. I don’t believe that concept has sunk in to the management of this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Thank You!"

- Mike1960

Thank you so very much in walking me through getting me to know the "in and outs" of my new Elantra.! Also thank you for taking the time to just seat and chat while Stephan and Tarek worked out the details on my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 16, 2019

"All was well until Richard entered the conversation"

- 40+ Year Retail Executive

Richard attmepted to add a fee to the purchase price and claim he could refuse to sell us the car if we did not accept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 15, 2019

"My new car"

- Kubarnes

The whole experience was Stress free, Travis and Brett were very knowledgeable and very helpful with all the things to know when we came to pick the car up... highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Beaverton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your business and we hope you enjoy your new car.

July 24, 2019

"Great Service, Low Pressure"

- Eugene Adam

After finding a vehicle online, I opted to drive from Eugene to explore purchase options. Adam was incredibly helpful and low-pressure - which I appreciated immensely. He provided simple and fair costs and we quickly agreed on the purchase. Being from out-of-town, his efficiency was refreshing and I was able to motor down the road with brevity. Thanks, Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Reyes - great help with financing!
Aug 16, 2019 -

Beaverton Hyundai responded

We here at Beaverton Hyundai want to thank you for your business and hope you enjoy your new car.

June 05, 2019

"Unresponsive to problems "

- Disappointed buyer

Bought used car on Saturday and experienced check engine light within 30 minutes of leaving dealership! Called immediately sales person who relayed concerns to management and was told they would get right back to us. Here it is late Tuesday and after several repeated calls no one has responded. No call, no text, nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results