Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Beaverton Hyundai

Beaverton, OR

4.6
576 Reviews
Welcome to Beaverton Hyundai, your greater Portland Hyundai dealer. We sell new Hyundai vehicles and used cars between Portland and Eugene, Oregon. We are a preferred dealership for McMinnville and Hillsboro Hyundai customers because we offer the largest selection of new Hyundai vehicles in all of Oregon. We're located on Farmington Road, across from Beaverton High School, between Southwest Hocken Avenue and Southwest Cedar Hills Boulevard. If you need specific driving instructions, you can always view our hours and directions page for more information on how to get to the most dependable Oregon Hyundai provider.
Contact Dealership

13255 SW Farmington Rd

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 576 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Robert was very knowledgeable and pointed out the many..."

- kkscribner

Robert was very knowledgeable and pointed out the many options, pros and cons of the Kona EV car we test drove, as well as the lease options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Troy was great as was the entire experience I had in..."

- jerryO

Troy was great as was the entire experience I had in buying a used car from there. They even gave me a loaner car until mine was ready since I was in need of transportation and my used car needed a new windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Troy and..."

- Justin

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Troy and George this past weekend. They were knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We never felt pressured and came away feeling very happy with our purchase. Our experience with Stephen in the finance department was good as well. They gave us several options and we were able to find a happy medium between our down payment and monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George
July 07, 2021

"Always have a great experience when getting oil changes...."

- matchka13

Always have a great experience when getting oil changes. They are on the ball for recall information, friendly, and clean waiting room .Easy to schedule an appointment on line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Rob was a pleasure to work with. So far I am very..."

- AlanPDX

Rob was a pleasure to work with. So far I am very pleased with my new Ioniq Plugin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Went back to Beaverton because they treated me well with..."

- Darren

Went back to Beaverton because they treated me well with my first lease, so it was a pleasure to jump in on the brand new Tucson with them. Thanks, gang!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian
June 20, 2021

"Lots of inventory to choose from, and Hamid not only..."

- herb

Lots of inventory to choose from, and Hamid not only treated us well, but he had treated our son well when he bought a car several years ago. In fact, Hamid is why we came in to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Great experience trading in my lease. They worked within..."

- babrown92

Great experience trading in my lease. They worked within my limits and we found something that worked for me. Easy process that was straight forward and respectful of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Olloqui - 5 Stars
June 18, 2021

"Great experience all around. John was friendly,..."

- weprinjj

Great experience all around. John was friendly, knowledgeable, professional. I would come back. Called and spoke with John after the sale as well to ask a few questions and very responsive. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Treated very nice. Fast and professional. Very..."

- Ronwy13

Treated very nice. Fast and professional. Very knowledgeable. Good all around experience. Worked everything out and worked with me on payment options to coordinate with my house closing sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results