About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beck Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

140 Lifetime Reviews

256 N Hwy 17, Palatka, Florida 32177 Directions
Sales: (386) 328-8863

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Beck Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Great work!"

- DJKINSAUL1

The service department did a great job repairing my van and providing transportation for me to and from work. I am grateful and will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dowling
October 24, 2018

"Recall + routine service"

- Edward

As usual, staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgable and efficient. We moved to another county late last year, And I now have to drive past another Chrysler-Jeep dealership to get from my house to yours (which is about another 25 miles). I don't mind a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer--can't remember her name, Justin--technician
October 24, 2018

"The whole crew was very nice and very helpful"

- ARNOLDNETTLES

I just like the atmosphere I like everything that happened they treated me with respect from the finance to the manager to the salespeople. I would be buying my next vehicle here I think the whole crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Pike
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Wehry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Fulp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Warranty "

- DAMNIT32495

I had dropped my car off due to battery issues, it turned out it was my alternator. Service gave me the price of it and then found out I had a lifetime Power train warranty and it was all covered except for my deductible! I was very happy!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Erica in the service department.
October 23, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- BROWN.T

By far one of the best of the dealerships I’ve ever purchased a car from. will definitely purchase my next vehicle there also and year to come. It was a very pleasant experience and they we’re not pushy what so ever and did not try to haggle or over price when it came to numbers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Oil change. "

- Thor48624

Added a factory recall repair to this oil change. All is well. The service was fast and friendly. They had ordered the recall part on my previous visit so it was a quick fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
October 19, 2018

"There was no wait.."

- JBGOLONG

I was in the area and stopped to ask about recalls and upcoming service. I was taken right in. The waiting area was clean and neat. I was offered bottled water. The was as quoted. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the serve managers name, but he remembers mine.
October 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- DWQUINNEY

Great experience! Trustworthy service! I would not take my Jeep anywhere else to be serviced! You get the overall feel at this dealership that your service satisfaction is their upmost priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovarnso Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Fulp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"inflate tires and oil change "

- Silverwing

It didn’t take long to take care of my vehicle. Personnel was very friendly and helpful. I was given a free car wash which I really needed and certainly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lowry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Fast and efficient "

- Dana111

The service Dept was right on time and did everything that was expected, they are a really nice and professional dearlership. Thank you dana morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hammond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results