Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beck Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Palatka, FL

4.4
160 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

256 N Hwy 17

Palatka, FL

32177

Directions

160 Reviews of Beck Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2021

"The service department is horrible. My family jeep has..."

- Owens5425

The service department is horrible. My family jeep has been there for 10 days. They put us on hold forever and don't answer any of the questions tell us they are trying to get to it. That what we sent it there to get fixed is not the problem. The Communication is awful. You call and hold and get sent from Department to Department until you get to the business office to leave a message. Only to not have that call returned. To top that all off my son lost his job because he couldn't make it to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
April 16, 2021

"Best dealer I've been to- hands down! Very professional..."

- Jdix1957

Best dealer I've been to- hands down! Very professional and fast service! I would recommend Beck to anyone either buying a vehicle or having it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homer Jackson
5.0
Frank Lowry
5.0
Anthony Sargent
5.0
Stephen Fulp
5.0
April 14, 2021

"Hands down Beck CDJR is one on one with the customer and..."

- Damon

Hands down Beck CDJR is one on one with the customer and it shows. The morale at this dealership is beyond words, the staff treats you like a person and not just a number others are seeking. I can’t speak enough about Alex, Scott and Jeremy and the way they treated me. I will definitely recommend Beck CDJR to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Noles
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Alexander
April 02, 2021

"Fantastic customer service from Zac Coe and the team at..."

- Tonya

Fantastic customer service from Zac Coe and the team at Beck in Palatka. Best prices and services around. So glad we found this hidden gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Fulp
5.0
Anthony Sargent
5.0
Other Employees : Zac Coe
March 31, 2021

"Would absolutely recommend to anyone! Easiest and most..."

- ArnieAndAsia

Would absolutely recommend to anyone! Easiest and most seamless vehicle purchase we have ever made!! We were 200% satisfied with the service we rcvd from PJ and Cody. They worked hard and kept us informed every step of the way. Thank u BECK CJD in Palatka, u guys are AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Knipp and Cody
February 25, 2021

"I had Zachary Coe as my salesperson. He was very helpful..."

- CKeegan

I had Zachary Coe as my salesperson. He was very helpful and informative. I was also very impressed with the finance dept, with the short time it took to get the finances finished and me on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coe. Shane McBay
February 23, 2021

"Justin and Dustin did a fantastic job on getting the job..."

- Jcalixte

Justin and Dustin did a fantastic job on getting the job done (valve job) expeditiously and most of all, right the first time. Turn around time 3 days. I've been coming to Beck for the last 13 years driving from Orange Park, their service is outstanding and if you're not satisfied, they'll make it right. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Noles
5.0
January 22, 2021

"Scott was a great person and a perfect low pressure..."

- mayvin2010

Scott was a great person and a perfect low pressure salesman. I would highly recommend Scott. Are you interested in a new vehicle? Definitely speak to Scott you will not be disappointed. Vincent Agostino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 17, 2021

"They advertised a vehicle that we could not find on their..."

- beane

They advertised a vehicle that we could not find on their lot. We found one elsewhere after no response from them Until a text the following week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know.
January 08, 2021

"I would rather walk than buy a vehicle from Beck CDJR. I..."

- BCPD199

I would rather walk than buy a vehicle from Beck CDJR. I started to look for a new pickup truck. Misled from some internet reviews, I found them online. They had a $100 Amazon gift card offer for taking a test drive. It quickly became obvious that the internet leads go to the junior salesman as he knew very little about the Ram 1500. After inquiring about my gift card, no more follow up from him, the sales manager or the general manager. Any dealer that won't honor their advertised offer of $100, makes you wonder what else they'll try to screw you out of. It's a shame because I really liked the truck. Thankfully, there's plenty of better Dodge/Ram dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PJ Knipp
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results