About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Becker Buick GMC

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

636 East Sprague Avenue, Spokane, Washington 99208 Directions
Sales: (509) 455-3550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Becker Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Excellent"

- paulco

Mickey Norisada was, from beginning to end over several days, able to assemble the car sale to our satisfaction. His diligence is a credit to the Becker Buick operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
October 23, 2018

"New Car Experience!"

- denali wings

My sales person, Jacob, was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He answered all of my (What If) questions with accurate information which help me make a decision. I am pleased with the great service from all the staff at Becker Buick. I will definitely recommend Becker Buick to others! Thank you!! Lyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob,Kelly,Chance
October 12, 2018

"What's not to like?"

- Aqualung56

What's not to like? Friendly, low pressure staff. A trusted dealer that has been around over 60 years. A lifetime Warranty. Mickey is a great guy. I was used to sales people sitting behind me on a test drive making me nervous. Not Mickey. He handed me the keys and said "take it for a drive". Negotiations were smooth and painless (not so at a LOT of places). I know a little about their service department too (a friend has taken his truck there for 12 years). This dealership is a complete package that you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey, Stephanie
September 28, 2018

"my Buick from Becker "

- Jowa CAR

the employ was helpful in finding the car I needed and I believe he was for the most part helping in giving us a fair price and the type of insurance we needed. p.s. I have had my cars serviced and repaired by Becker for 15 years Ray Welsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Congess
March 19, 2018

"Paul Guffin makes it quick and simple at Becker"

- 88bond

I spoke to Paul Guffin on the phone, went to Becker Buick and after a test drive and a little discussion left with a new vehicle for my wife at what I feel was a great price. The process was about as quick and painless as buying a vehicle can be and I have no qualms recommending Paul Guffin and Becker Buick and would deal with them again in a heartbeat. Chuck Bond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Guffin
February 20, 2018

"Hassle Free, Honest Dealer"

- Brian Oshaughnessey

John helped me special order my new 2018 Canyon with exactly what I wanted. Love my new truck. Costco auto program was a bonus $700

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ledgerwood
December 30, 2017

"Key fob"

- R&K

WE were purchasing a new car, and while we were waiting they got us in and programed a new key fob for our pickup. they did a great job in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey
December 15, 2017

"They did a good job with us."

- jkmoyer

They went the extra mile to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted, and to get the lower finance rate. All paperwork was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
1
1 - 8 of 8 results