Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Beckman Motors, Inc.

N/A

45 Lifetime Reviews

701 North Maple Street, Garnett, Kansas 66032 Directions
Call (785) 448-5441

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Beckman Motors, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2017

"Service"

- Jessica G.

Our vehicle was there for THREE weeks. We would call to ask about progress and several times we got an answer of 'we don't have any record of your vehicle being here.' Then we would get a call back later in the day to tell us that they were waiting on the mechanic or ordering a part. On Friday, September 29th we called to ask about the status of our vehicle. We again got the response that they had no record of our vehicle being in the shop. We were told Mike would have to call us back. We made plans to get a car dolly and tow our vehicle to another dealer because we had no confidence that our vehicle would ever be fixed. Then about 4:30 that afternoon Mike called back to tell us that our vehicle was fixed and ready to be picked up. We understand that the service department was very busy but there was not an excuse for 'having no record of our vehicle'. We are looking to purchase a new vehicle and we had considered looking at Beckman Motors, but that will no longer be a consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 02, 2016

"Best Dealership in Kansas "

- ZYX1951

This is not your typical dealership. Beckman Motors Inc. does not have salespersons repeating a script and asking for your car keys before you can view their inventory like big car dealers. I have purchased several vehicles from Beckman Motors Inc. The low key personal approach tailored to the customers needs makes purchasing a vehicle without the large auto dealership hassles. The salespersons and credit people are genuine and sincere keeping their customers needs first and foremost. Absolutely the best place to buy a used or new car or truck in Kansas. No other dealership is even remotely close to the personalized service you will receive from Beckman Motors Inc. If you want someone to listen to what you need in a vehicle and help you find the perfect fit for a super price go to Beckman Motors Inc. Outstanding people and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Mangold Kevin Fisher
February 09, 2016

"Great experience from Beckman Motors"

- whitneywhitt

We had a wonderful experience with Justin and Raymond Beckman. My husband and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from there. We live 2 and half hours away from Garnett, KS so we wanted to make sure that the 2013 Chevy Traverse was everything that we were looking for and more. We did not have to talk on the phone for the financing, so we communicated all through email. Justin was very fast to respond back to EVERY single question that we had! They run a great family establishment and we would definitely recommend doing business through them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beckman
January 18, 2016

"Excellent Dealer"

- Dale

This is an excellent dealer. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest dealer for their next purchase. Very friendly and they want to help you find the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Beckman
5.0
Kent Fisher
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Beckman
December 27, 2015

"Return Customer"

- june43

We are return customers of Beckman Motors. We have always found the dealership accommodating and easy to deal with. We stopped by to "look"at a new vehicle and wound up taking one home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Beckman
Kent Fisher
Other Employees : Justin Beckman
December 09, 2015

"easy and pleasant"

- rick 519

Raymond and Justin were very easy and pleasant to work with on my truck that I purchased and Kent Fisher in the finance department also made my purchase at Beckman motor very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Fisher
Raymond Beckman
Other Employees : Raymond Beckman,Justin Beckman,Kent Fisher, Justin Beckman
December 07, 2015

"Great service!"

- fischer2

Very pleasant staff! When we arrived to pick up our new SUV all the paper work was ready and our vehicle was waiting! Very efficient all the way around!!! Hassle Free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Fisher
Other Employees : Justin Beckman, Scott Stiles
December 07, 2015

"Buying A Used SUV"

- madison3

I contacted a salesman, Cody Beckman, and explained what I was looking for. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle that met my requirements. It was the easiest time I have ever had buying a car. He was friendly, detailed, and very professional. He and Kent Fisher helped get me financed, which was completely stress free as well after my divorce. Everyone I was in contact with was so happy to make everything from trade in to financing as smooth as possible. I never felt any form of pressure. I can't say anything good things about my experience buying an used car from Beckman Motors. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Fisher
5.0
Other Employees : Cody Beckman
October 30, 2015

"Worth the drive!"

- Jelliott

We traveled 2 1/2 hours to check out a used car we found online. Well worth the trip! Hassle free and super friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Beckman
Kent Fisher
Other Employees : Scott Stiles, Justin Beckman
October 30, 2015

"Bought a new Chevy Silverado"

- Silveradohd

A very easy no hassle buying experience from a great group of guys . They treat you like family and make sure you get everything your looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Fisher
Other Employees : Justin Beckman, Scott Stiles
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results