About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford, Inc.

4.9

449 Lifetime Reviews

2860 S Noland Rd., Independence, Missouri 64055 Directions
Sales: (888) 865-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

449 Reviews of Metro Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"Love Metro Ford"

- Elisha

This is my second purchase from Metro Ford. They are so easy to work with. They go above and beyond to make sure you have the vehicle you like at an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison Wunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Carissa345

Craig and the Metro team we’re amaz to work with. They did EVERYTHING they could to find us the perfect car and the perfect deal. I have never had such an enjoyable car buying experience and would recommend them to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hill
August 15, 2018

"2015 Ford Escape"

- WandaC

We recently bought a used Ford Escape from Metro. It was such an easy experience. They had everything ready for us when we picked out escape up. Friendly and considerate service. We mainly dealt with Craig Hill, John Stenvall and Paul Young. Craig took the time to show us all the extras and how to use them on our escape. We must give them all a 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig Hill and John Stenvall
August 15, 2018

"Metro Ford "

- Wadepurchaser

We have purchased vehicles before and the people were real pushy Craig was very helpful and knowledgeable and not pushy at all he understood what we neede thank u Craig and metro ford making our experience helpful will definitely be recommending friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Smith
Ron Hamilton
August 11, 2018

"Kudos to Craig Hill"

- Roger G

Craig was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. Sales pressure was present but subtle and not unpleasant. I left with good feelings and a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig hill
August 06, 2018

"Micheal Henry was great!"

- Race Red F-150

This purchase of a 2018 F-150 was OK. The salesperson Michael Henry was great. He was very patient and knew the vehicle and its features. It was on course to be the best and smoothest vehicle purchase until I did not accept their "low ball" offer for my trade. After they accepted my counter offer the bloom fell off the transaction. The F & I guy actually called me a "Numbers Guy" Not sure if that was a compliment or a back handed insult. My first service visit was prompt and courteous but the results were so-so. Want to rate Metro Ford at 3.5 stars but don't have that option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamison Wunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Great group of people!!!"

- Smileyll

Very friendly group of people!!! Everyone I encountered there were genuine in there greeting and demeanor. I felt very comfortable with the whole buying experience and George Rackley Was great in leading me through my purchase. All the others I met from the finance manager to the service department were the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Rackley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Ford Edge Metro Ford"

- carrik

Fast service and will get you what you want. Not much wait time. Friendly in every department from walking in to on line service when picking out what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommie Neet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Excellent"

- Tammiessuv8591

Very helpful and took his time to make sure we understood all the electronics along with all other functions on the new car we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison Wunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"2nd purchase due to dealership staff"

- annbrown57

This was my second purchase at Metro Ford. I returned this year because it is a great dealership that really listens to the customer. George Indelicato and Michael Henry had the car I inquired about washed, gassed and ready to test drive when I arrived. They both are very informative, but not pushy! Very on point and everything ready, no game playing nor switching around of models - this is what I want and out the door in an hour! I've dealt with the service department on my previous model but I'm very bad on names. I will say the service writers have always been very welcoming & efficient. They also call when my car was finished and ready to go. I've never had to chase it down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results