About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford, Inc.

4.9

400 Lifetime Reviews

2860 S Noland Rd., Independence, Missouri 64055 Directions
Sales: (888) 865-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

400 Reviews of Metro Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Salesman Jamison "

- Car

Jamison was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car,and the paperwork. It took Mabel two house or so to buy the car. He is such a nice young man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison Wunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"George Greko GREAT JOB!"

- tareilly1

George did a great job with no pressure-sales or unanswered questions. He made us very comfortable and educated us on quality and safety! A great guy and salesman indeed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Greko
April 24, 2018

"VERY HELPFUL AND EASY TO DEAL WITH METRO FORD DEALERSHIP"

- great cars

Jason Bills was an amazing salesman, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful. this is a dealership I will return to in the future for my needs and will definitely recommend this dealership as well as Jason to all my friends when they are looking for a car. From finding the perfect car to signing the paperwork this was an absolutely amazing experience. The care and concern that I find the right fit for me was always a concern. If I could give more than five stars I would Thank you all for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Owen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Thank you"

- Lonnie R Crowder

My wife is thrilled with her new EDGE. Thank you Erich Phillips. You make buying a new vehicle easy. You are knowledgeable and great to work with. This is our fifth vehicle purchased from Erich and Metro Ford. Thanks for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Woo Hoo"

- 32steph

George Indelicato helped me purchase my first car!! He was efficient and very helpful. I couldn't be happier with my service or with my new car. Thanks George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- JR2774

We bought our Fusion and had a great experience, Garrett is very knowledgeable and is not pushy at all, We enjoyed working with him, he made the experience smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"vehicle purchase"

- Blue Springs buyer

This was the second time I have dealt with Michael Henry, always very professional and friendly, and responsive to my questions. Would highly recommend Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Perfect "

- NikkiB

I researched the vehicle I wanted for months before We drove 50 miles to Metro Ford. The had the best prices around. The salesman (Michael) was very nice, listened to what we wanted and worked with us on everything. I drove away with my new Edge extremely happy. I will definitely recommend this experience to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Used car purchase "

- Kansas

This was my first purchase from Metro Ford. Garett was easy to work with. He was not pushy, but very accommodating. Purchase process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Very efficient and friendly staff. "

- Danrod0712

My family has purchased from Michael Henry collectively three times! I was upside down in my other car by quite a bit of money. They went the extra mile to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted, and got a great interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results