About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford, Inc.

4.9

368 Lifetime Reviews

2860 S Noland Rd., Independence, Missouri 64055 Directions
Sales: (888) 865-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Metro Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"George Rackley was wonderful to work with. "

- Jackie Gross

George Rackley listened to what we had to say. He didn't try and over sale us and kept in touch with us through the whole process. He is a must and Metro Ford is a must go visit. Everyone was so friendly and remembered us days later when we went to pick the SUV up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Rackley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Great experience!"

- jkandck

George Indelicato went beyond the call of duty to find us the perfect F-250 with the options we were looking for, which was at a dealership in Oklahoma. We went in to purchase the vehicle and found out the truck was sold the night before. George once again scoured regional inventories to find us the right truck. He also did a great job explaining all the bells and whistles then we picked up the vehicle. We would highly recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"A great experience"

- Igotanewcar!

Buying a new car can be a very intimidating experience. Garrett made sure that wasn’t the case. We came in with some very definite ideas of what we wanted, but Garrett showed us that Metro had a vehicle that met those expectations but also saved us money. He also made sure that we knew he had the capability to find us the perfect vehicle from inventory in the surrounding states. After comparing both vehicles we decided to buy the one in stock. We were driving a 2005 Explorer, so Garrett spent a lot of time educating us on our new Explorer. He’s extremely knowledgeable and it’s important to him that the buyer understands all their new Ford has to offer. He has touched base a couple of times to make sure we knew he was available if we had any questions or concerns about our new Explorer. Thanks Garrett for making our purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Wonderful Sales Team"

- DavidLS

Counting on a sales team to be straight and honest is rare to find. Metro Ford excelled at being honest and straight forward throughout the sales process. I couldn't have asked for more. I would recommend Metro to anyone wanting an honest business dealing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"New F-150 purchase"

- Jack2

Kaylee Guyett was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the sales experience a good one. Kaylee and the sales staff were great to work with and I would recommend Metro Ford to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kaylee Guyett sales representative
January 08, 2018

"Great service "

- Holler07

I was helped right away when I walked in. Michael was able to find the exact truck I wanted within my budget. They filled the gas tank up when I purchased my truck and I can tell you from experience cable Dahmer does not. Michael answered all my questions. I would definitely plan on going back to him when purchasing our next vehicle.Also Sean in the service department is the man you want to see if you want stuff done. He goes above and beyond every time you talk to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sims
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Satisfied

They went out of there way to help me and my daughter pick out her first car. The experience was great and the whole experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"New Car"

- Chris

My wife and I had been looking for a car for a while when I contacted Metro Ford. Jamison responded quickly and he worked very hard for my business. Jamison and Metro treated us very well. Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison Wunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- Lexi

These two guy's made my purchase easy and quick. When I walked in I told Erich this is what I want and I need you to make it happen. Him and Jason worked hard to give me what I wanted. It was a win win situation. They we're upfront about everything and didn't leave any information out. I couldn't had asked for a better sales rep he's gets a A+++ from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erich Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"My Christmas present"

- Rebann4265

I bought my Christmas present at metro ford it was probably the best car buying experience I have had to date. Thank you to George and all the other wonderful people who helped me out. Will definitely be back when I buy my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Rackley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results