About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford, Inc.

4.9

490 Lifetime Reviews

2860 S Noland Rd., Independence, Missouri 64055 Directions
Sales: (888) 865-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

490 Reviews of Metro Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2018

"Awesome Experience :) "

- GeM

Craig really took the time to find the SUV that fit my family needs and still stay within my price range. The staff was really polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Bdalt001

My most recent car buying experience was my best ever! Jason Corum is running an outstanding used car department at Metro Ford. My car sales consultant was Craig Hill, amazing person and an even better sales consultant. Great product knowledge and customer service! My wife and I had found some Edges on the internet we were interested in and Craig actually recommended an Edge we hadn’t seen yet which turned out to be fully loaded for a great price and they even gave me a fair deal on my trade. I was treated like a close friend throughout the entire process. If you’re in the market for a vehicle I would definitely recommend giving them a chance before looking somewhere else, you might be shocked at how well they treat you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hill & Jason Corum
November 29, 2018

"NEW F150"

- Cassidysteven

George i. Found me a super nice f150 helped me through all steps. Really great guy. Made me really good deal. Even offered to buy me a tea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"My new Eco Sport"

- Casinoog

I called and spoke with George the internet manager, I expected for him to pass me on to a salesperson when I arrived with my wife, he personally helped us find the best vehicle that would help our needs, he ran and got 4 vehicles ready for us to test drive, he was also training a salesperson and they were both great, George even stayed late to get the sale completed so we can drive it home, great job guys, I work at the ford plant and it makes me happy to see these guys selling the products we make with our blood sweat and tears! Thank you for caring so much for your customers guys, I will definitely recommend Metro Ford!!!!! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- gary

I was looking for a particular car. I contacted Craig and he made it exstreamly easy. Craig followed through with all promises and even had my car delivered to my office. They prepared all the paper work needed and everything went as he planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 21, 2018

"Great service!"

- ben

Great service I will definitely mention the excellent service to my friends and anyone else who will listen to me or those who do not care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Ashley Brown

Erich and his team helped me finding a car was amazing. It been a difficult year for me and my family. This experience will keep me a loyal customer for years to come. So thank you to my uncle who referred me, and to Erich and his team for helping out and finding me a great car for me and my children. Thank You!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"New F150"

- John

Isiah Lind was great helping us with our new F150 purchase. Transaction went smoothly and he was extremely helpful showing us all the features during the pre-delivery walk through. He is very knowledge about the F150. Give him a shout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isiah LInd
November 11, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Miranna 'Lady M" Milton

I was recommended to George Rackley by a good friend and was NOT disappointed! He, ACTUALLY, listened to EVERYTHING that I wanted in a vehicle via a casual conversation! I am sooooo BLESSED and HONORED to have had him as a 'vehicle WHISPERER'! He matched me PERFECTLY to an SUV that I LOVE! I LOVE MY SUV! Thank you, George! You are 'well versed' AND knowledgeable in your CRAFT. THANK you for the GIFT of my SUV! You remained within my BUDGETED amount, did NOT hassle me and was EXTREMELY considerate, courteous, cool calm AND collected. You 'ROCK', Dude!;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Rackley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul
November 11, 2018

"My Metro Ford Experience - 11/2/2018"

- My Metro Ford Experience - 11/2/2018

Erich Phillips (and team) were simply amazing in helping me with a unique/urgent situation and got me the exact vehicle and deal I NEEDED!!! I sincerely recommend them if you're in the need of a great, dependable and/or gracious car-buying experience. And don't think they can't service your current vehicle as well and will absolutely do an amazing job; trust me. I say ALL of the above due to my experience working with these kind folks for over 20 years and this all may sound like I'm a "homer", but there's an actual reason; some mentioned previously, other times as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results