About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford, Inc.

4.9

342 Lifetime Reviews

2860 S Noland Rd., Independence, Missouri 64055 Directions
Sales: (888) 865-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Metro Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Very good experience!"

- shel668

Metro Ford and Michael Henry worked with us to make the experience pleasant! They made sure our needs were met. I will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"The best car buying experience!"

- Saralawrence

After several bad dealership encounters, Metro Ford swooped in and saved the day. Garett, Jason and Steve were incredible and got me exactly what I needed with no stress, hassle or pressure. Garett was so knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased and showed me everything there was to know inside and out. I will be back again and I will recommend Metro Ford to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Davidson
November 04, 2017

"very easy and very helpful"

- thomasdriver57

Hadn't really planned on buying a car. Wanted to look around and see what the edge was like in comparison to my escape. Michael was very helpful in this. When I actually drove the edge I fell in love with the solid feel and quietness of the car. Decided if I could swing it I wanted it. Michael was very helpful in helping me find a car I could fit in my budget. Very low key sales pitch. Found out what I wanted and what I could settle on and stay in my budget. I am very happy with the entire purchasing experience. A complete contrast from my buying experience when I bought my Chrysler 2 years ago. I recommend this dealership and Michael in particular to anyone that wants to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Buying a car"

- Anthonyss

They didnt pushyou into buying a car they wanted to make you happy rather than make money and some really nice people work there recommended them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Personalized service !!"

- Mark Morehouse

Erich was very helpful and made feel at home while going through the buying process ...highly recommended !!! Everyone was very friendly, and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Buying a car"

- Mary2017

I was just looking for a car because my car was totaled. I went to Metro Ford and told Paul Mckittrick I am just looking . He was very pleasant not pushy like some salesmen. He went out of his way to show me cars and before I knew it I found the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mckittrick
October 16, 2017

"WUNDERful experience!"

- shanell456

I had the pleasure of working with Jamison Wunder at Metro Ford and it was the best car purchase experience I ever had. Was an overall good experience working with this dealership and I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison Wunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Quick and easy experience."

- roba19

I worked with Jamison Wunder and he did a terrific job of getting me the car I wanted. I had made a mistake on which car I wanted to buy and he was able to locate the car I truly wanted and it was no problem. He was friendly and made the car buying experience simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison Wunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Very good to deal with"

- Karli

Garret was the best to deal with. There was no pressure but spent lots of time finding what car I was looking for and the price I wanted to spend. After buying the car he showed me everything I needed to know about it. Great to deal with all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Friendly, helpful, stress-free new car purchase."

- Dee

George Indelicato helped me with the purchase of a new 2017 Edge. He was great to work with-- very knowledgeable and intent on finding me just the right car. My old car was 12 years old, so I was not familiar with much of the technology on the newer cars. George Indelicato made sure everything was set up correctly before I left the dealership that day and scheduled a follow-up appointment with me the following week to discuss any questions I might have about the car. Even though George Indelicato was my salesman, other salesmen on duty would ask if I needed anything while I waited. Names I remember were Garett Gibson, George Rackley, and Jason Bills. Business Manager Paul Young was also very pleasant to deal with. Everyone was really nice and I would recommend Metro Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results