Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

200 Lifetime Reviews

531 N Bedford Rd, Bedford Hills, New York 10507
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 200 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Everyone was great! Grace, Matt, and the service..."

- Kark0154

Everyone was great! Grace, Matt, and the service guys...Marc and Dave....outstanding staff....outstanding dealership....will recommend this dealership to everyone....everything went perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Grace
Dec 09, 2019 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 07, 2019

"Our car buying experience with Bedford Jeep was perfect...."

- sarahcmckenna

Our car buying experience with Bedford Jeep was perfect. Smooth process from beginning to end. Tyler and his colleagues were great and made the process fun and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us, Sarah! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

December 06, 2019

"Thank you!"

- KH

Great dealership and very easy to work with. They had lots of options for us to look at and didn't pressure us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again!

November 28, 2019

"They made it easy to lease my new vehicle."

- pjs2ski

John Thompson did an excellent job of handling our recent lease. He was knowledgeable, efficient and not pushy.They were fair to deal with, service oriented and competitive on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Thompson, Matt 9Finance guy)
November 23, 2019

"I had the most positive experience at Bedford Jeep..."

- Mary P

I had the most positive experience at Bedford Jeep dealing with Grace. She was knowledgeable, professional, personable, and a ray of sunshine to work with. I would definitely return to Bedford Jeep & deal with Grace again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace.. 5 stars
November 07, 2019

"Our sales experience with John Thompson was excellent. My..."

- Pjv1992

Our sales experience with John Thompson was excellent. My daughter and I made a few visits before we decided on the Cherokee Limited. The finance manager Matt Morea was also very helpful and thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Excellent experience. My salesman Chris Mingone was..."

- Tom

Excellent experience. My salesman Chris Mingone was honest and professional. He knew all aspects of the product and made the experience pleasant. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher, Mingone
November 03, 2019

"No sales pitch, lethargic pace of work. "

- fizzle

What should have been a simple transaction turned into an enduring affair. Arrived looking for a very specific vehicle. Come pre-approved with financing lined up? That's only good IF you pick up the vehicle another day. Despite having positive confirmation from the bank of the transaction, they won't let you leave with the vehicle if there's even a 1 business day wait to wire funds from the bank. Thus they strong-arm you into using their local financing. 8 hours later... car is purchased. No sense of urgency from the staff, left feeling that there is a real interest in closing a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"Excellent experience. Low key sales pitch."

- Mason

Generally, in life, the only experience worse than buying a new car is buying a used car. Salesman bait and switch, xxxxxxxx the customer, out and out lie and do whatever it takes (and I mean whatever) to close the deal. Believing all of this to be true (based on prior experiences at numerous other dealerships over the years), I reluctantly went to Bedford Jeep in search of a late model used Jeep. I arrived at the dealership with my guard UP. "No one is going to get over on me" was in my mind, as I entered the showroom. I was immediately greeted by a salesman, Anthony Grasso ("The Kid"), who introduced himself and asked me if he could get me a beverage. I declined. We then sat at Anthony's desk and I told him what type of used vehicle I had in mind. He checked his computer and found 2 2017's that were possibilities, one vehicle was white and the other black. I asked him for the price of the black Jeep (as I already had a price in mind from my own Internet research) and he replied that no price had been set for that Jeep yet since it had been turned in only 2 days earlier. We then went outside and I looked at the vehicle. It was mint. "I WANT this vehicle," I thought. I told Anthony that I needed to know the cost of this vehicle. He said he would check with the owner, who I later found out was Dante ("The Man Behind The Curtain"). We went back inside and Anthony went to see the owner. A few minutes later, Anthony emerged from the owner's office. "Now for the ugly part," I thought, "the haggling, the bull xxxxting, the hard sell, the why did I bother coming to this dealership, etc. etc." Anthony told me the price, I countered, he went to convey my offer to the owner, he returned with a new number (fair price in my opinion) and I accepted. And just like that it was over- no pain, no lies, no xxxxxxxxx, just a friendly above -board negotiation. It could not have been easier or more civil- exactly what I did NOT expect. Next, Anthony brought me to the warranty guy, Matt Morea ("The Closer"). I was expecting Matt to try to sell me the kitchen sink, he did not. Matt was low key, like Anthony, friendly and very knowledgeable about the various extended warranty programs. By the way, if you buy a late model used car and don't buy an extended warranty plan you are nuts! In any event, I bought an extended service contract for a very fair price. The following week I picked-up the Jeep which had been magnificently detailed. Looked brand new inside and out. While I was waiting to sign documents, Angelo Formisano ("The Hugger"), a manager at the dealership, approached me and apologized for the wait. He could not have been friendlier and offered me a beverage. Also, while waiting, I also met the owner, Dante. He genuinely thanked me for my business. How often does the owner of a car dealership thank a customer? Not often in my experience. Thereafter, the Assistant Service Manager introduced himself to me and told me to see him if I had any issues with my Jeep. All in all, a fantastic experience at Bedford Jeep. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 31, 2019

"We had a great experience working with Tom on our lease..."

- DAR

We had a great experience working with Tom on our lease of a new gladiator. He was knowledgeable, friendly, responded quickly to our requests and delivered exactly the car we were expecting faster than expected. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results