Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford Hills, NY

4.8
303 Reviews
Contact Dealership

531 N Bedford Rd

Bedford Hills, NY

10507

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 303 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Had a great experience with Lisa. Super responsive,..."

- Kkdenker

Had a great experience with Lisa. Super responsive, friendly, knowledgeable and made the whole process so easy and no pressure at all. I would highly recommend Lisa and Bedford Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re thrilled to get this kind of feedback! Thank you for taking the time to review Lisa and your experience shopping for a new Jeep. Hope you have an amazing day!

August 02, 2021

"Excellent dealership from sales to service. They never..."

- Mnowa28

Excellent dealership from sales to service. They never disappoint. A++ rating

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know how your experience went! Your support means a lot as well as your kind words for our team. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

July 31, 2021

"Bedford Jeep is an exceptional Dealership! From the..."

- GL

Bedford Jeep is an exceptional Dealership! From the first phone call to the delivery it was a great experience. Ken and Anthony were the best to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking a few moments to let us know how we are doing. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance and enjoy your amazing new ride!

July 28, 2021

"2020 Ram 1500, so far so good. People are friendly and..."

- Andy S

2020 Ram 1500, so far so good. People are friendly and service is good. I met the owner today and he was a very nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know about your service experience! It was a pleasure to work with you and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to work with you again sometime!

July 22, 2021

"The team at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM are..."

- Spectrum

The team at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM are incredible. The no pressure atmosphere and the vehicle knowledge is beyond anything I have experienced before.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are incredibly grateful for your amazing feedback and recommendation! Thank you for taking the time out to leave this note for our team. We hope you will reach out if we can ever be of further assistance. Enjoy your new ride!

July 20, 2021

"Lisa is an excellent sales woman. Made the process quick..."

- B.mills123

Lisa is an excellent sales woman. Made the process quick and easy. Left with my new car the same day! Would definitely recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are delighted to learn about your experience searching for a new vehicle with Lisa! Your support means a lot as well as your great feedback. Please let us know if we can ever help out again. Enjoy your new ride!

July 14, 2021

"Pressure free, Professional, Great team! They make you..."

- Stansagman

Pressure free, Professional, Great team! They make you feel comfortable, really appreciated and will get you the car you want. From signing to leaving the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We are happy our team offered such a great experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

July 10, 2021

"I pulled into the Jeep dealership today with 3 cars in..."

- Aimee126

I pulled into the Jeep dealership today with 3 cars in mind, one being my dream car. Within 3 minutes I was test driving my dream car and within 30 minutes it was mine. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother deal. I truly appreciate how cool Alden was and how he simply just listened to what I wanted, wanted to spend and was able to make it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience and found the entire process to be easy and pleasant. Congratulations on your dream car and please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

July 09, 2021

"Just bought another great car from Lisa. Always best deal..."

- Mikeferg712

Just bought another great car from Lisa. Always best deal around. A great experience and they always go the extra mile to get the best deal for you. Also got a great price on our trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

July 03, 2021

"Lisa was great to work with, friendly and very..."

- Glasota

Lisa was great to work with, friendly and very knowledgeable about the Jeep Wrangler model we ended up ordering. The whole process of purchasing with Lisa and Bedford Hills Jeep was easy and went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know how your shopping experience with Lisa went! We're so happy our team helped you find a fantastic new Jeep Wrangler. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results