About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Toyota

3.9

150 Lifetime Reviews

8667 Beechmont Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45255 Directions
Sales: (513) 388-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Beechmont Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Toyota versus Honda"

- jboltz

I bought or leased my last two vehicles from Honda East. I had a decent experience. I went back to test drive a Pilot. I also came to Toyota because I was considering a 4-Runner. I am glad I did. I love the vehicle. I loved the Pilot too. The difference maker was Frank. He was so easy to work with. And Honda was a nightmare this time around. To be honest, I probably was buying the Toyota this time around anyways. Who knows next time? But I'll be looking to talk to Frank first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 06, 2018

"Worst experience for first time buying new car"

- acline31424

I Leased a new tacoma on june 4th. My experience with this dealership was far from acceptable. I was wanting to lease a new Tacoma and wanted to add roof bars before purchasing. Because the parts department was closed at this point, they were not able to get the price and add the part to the deal at that moment. I was instructed by the sales guy that I can just sign my papers and they would add the roof bars to the agreement the next day. Over the next week I had to call 5-6 times because no one had gotten back to me about the roof bars. Turns out no one knew anything about me requesting the roof bars to be put on my truck because the sales guy had not told anyone. At that point they said I would just have to resign the lease agreement to add the roof bars into the deal. So a week after initial purchase I resigned the paperwork and was told this would go into affect quick so they wouldn't pull my credit again. You have a 2 week period of which new credit requests do not have any negative affect on your credit. I told them I was concerned about this time frame and they told me it would not be a problem. I have since had my credit pulled again on 6/29 which significantly dropped my credit score because of having multiple hard pulls in a short period of time. All of this would of been avoided if they would not have lied to me about being able to add the roof bars after signing the papers. Its also xxxxty that I had to call a ton of people to even see the status of the roof bars just to find out that they had not even ordered anything. Their resolution for lying to me about being able to add the additional parts after signing and making me chaise people around about it was to offer me a oil change and a few car washes. If they would of done this right at the beginning, my credit would not have been hit again almost a month later. This is my first new car experience and I will not be going to this Toyota dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anintoni
April 04, 2018

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Ana C Cox

Just leased my second Corolla from Kyle at Beechmont Toyota. Once again the process was made easy by all the professionals at the dealership and I believe Kyle found the best deal for me. I like his candid opinion and thoroughness. Shannon had all the paperwork ready to be signed and the whole process took me less than three hours this time around ;-D. Now I’m looking forward to schedule my next maintenance service with Jerry, always friendly and a pleasure to talk to. Beechmont Toyota has an outstanding customer service. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Shannon
March 09, 2018

"New RAV4 Hybrid"

- Mimisfun1

We enjoyed our experience with Beechmont Toyota and Kyle Rentschler so much we can't wait to tell our friends and neighbors. Kyle is one of the most easy going , knowledgeable car salesmen we have ever encountered. He really made us feel like one of the family. Any question we had about our new car Kyle was quick to give us the answer, without hesitation. He certainly knows his product. We are enjoying our new ownership, and we're sure it will be a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rentschler
February 23, 2018

"New car pricing"

- Rayster1

Better do ur homework PRIOR TO coming here! I believe i was overcharged around $800 on my new car. My bad! I didnt do that! I looked at a sample make model and year today at cars.com and beechmont was $k above the avg price on used cars compared to 8 other dealers. They mailed me a letter and offered to buy my car back for $5k less than retail! I understand they need to make money, but thats ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 28, 2017

"Claimed they did the work, i have proof they didn't"

- Concerned

I took my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance, oil change, filters, tire rotation, etc. Before leaving home I removed one valve stem cap. After the service was supposedly completed, the same wheel & tire was missing the valve stem cap. The service receipt shows that the rotation was done and that the lug nuts were torqued and listed the spec! What assurance do I have that the rest of the work was actually completed? None!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 04, 2017

"Exceptional Service & Integrity"

- dpelle

It's a worry-free decision buying the most reliable car brand in the world. But the icing on the cake is the dealer; Beechmont Toyota (Andy Wiesman and his team) have shown my family -- through multiple purchases -- a level of integrity and neighborly customer service that I've experienced nowhere else. You can buy a Toyota anywhere and you'll get a great car. Buy at Toyota at Beechmont Toyota, you get a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Weisman
January 26, 2017

"Finding THE Landcruiser!!"

- JenP

My best friend recently was in the market for a new Land Cruiser, and I recommended Andy. From start to finish, Andy was a fabulous, informed Toyota specialist!! He answered many specific technical questions, and quickly found the exact vehicle for my friend. Andy sourced other regional dealers for the limited production Land Cruiser, and made a great deal which included the trade-in on my friend's existing Land Cruiser. My friend was very pleased, and I can't say enough about what a great job Andy did to help make the process smooth and seamless!! Would definitely recommend Andy to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle---thanks Andy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Weisman
October 05, 2016

"Avalon lease."

- Avalon Dave

Avalon lease. I own three Toyotas and just replaced one of them with a Avalon lease vehicle. I was served by Chanra Sok in the sales department. He was very informative, engaging and his follow up was excellent. I work with this dealership on a regular basis and know all of the service advisors, as well. They do an excellent job with my vehicles and their clients. On this recent transaction, Chanra really stood out with his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanra Sok (majority) and Myron Heggood
October 05, 2016

"SIMPLY OUTSTANDING"

- mark11

THE DEALERSHIP IS NOTHING SHORT OF OUTSTANDING -- BOTH IN SALES AND SERVICE. THEY ARE VERY FOCUSED ON PROVIDING THE CUSTOMER A RELAXED, COURTEOUS AND SWIFT EXPERIENCE. I FIND THE ENTIRE STAFF, WHOMEVER ISPOKE WITH TO BE HONEST, ENGAGING AND HELPFUL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE A TOYOTA - AND BEECHMONT TOYOTA TO PURCHASE ONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAD KEISER, SCOTT (?)
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results