Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bell Ford

Phoenix, AZ

4.3
204 Reviews

2401 W Bell Rd

Phoenix, AZ

85023

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 204 reviews

October 14, 2021

"The people helping me were fantastic. Michael Kovacs..."

- edrut56

The people helping me were fantastic. Michael Kovacs listened to what we wanted and helped us order the Exact Explorer with the options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kovacs, and Zach Jun
October 11, 2021

"They are very friendly and very kind. Robert is very..."

- MF

They are very friendly and very kind. Robert is very helpful. He keep updating me about Branco I was waiting to get delivered to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 05, 2021

"Robert is wonderful to work with. He is kind, courteous..."

- Cfw48

Robert is wonderful to work with. He is kind, courteous and perceptive. He understood my needs and wants and helped me decide whether a new car or used car would accomplish this. We placed an order for a new car and he contacted me as soon as it arrived. He was always available to me whenever I reached out to him with questions. I will refer all friends and family to Robert when they are car shopping. Thank you, Robert. I'm very happy with my new Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Noland
October 04, 2021

"He was great! Listen to what we wanted and what we were..."

- Geotovar

He was great! Listen to what we wanted and what we were looking for in a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose quintero
October 03, 2021

"Dealership with a friendly, family atmosphere. Salesman..."

- DanD

Dealership with a friendly, family atmosphere. Salesman was friendly and informative. The obligatory visit by the sales manager was low key. In a little over a half hour we had a deal. The paperwork with finance was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Noland
September 25, 2021

"These people are nothing but liars. I was lied to about..."

- jagapotamus

These people are nothing but liars. I was lied to about the tire and service maintenance. When I got home I realized the individual who sold it to me lied so I went back because they told me it was fully refundable. I filled out the refund paperwork. It was conveniently lost. Took over four months and many phone calls and emails to finally get my money back. They force you to purchase their Ultra Guard (it’s part of the purchase price). Then when you schedule your service, they don’t bother to tell you they don’t do the Ultra Guard on Saturdays. I drove close to an hour both ways to get this done. I waited to see if I could get a refund on that. They finally said someone would call me. In true Bell Ford fashion, no one called me. More and more lies. BUYER BEWARE These people are shysters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
September 23, 2021

"Honest Dealership, with honest pricing and no hassle. I..."

- HP

Honest Dealership, with honest pricing and no hassle. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Galvan, Zach Jun
September 19, 2021

"Matias Galarza was a pure delight to work with for my..."

- pdwolz

Matias Galarza was a pure delight to work with for my 2021 Escape Hybrid AWD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matias Galarza
September 06, 2021

"Kevin was great! He listened to what I wanted and that’s..."

- Charlene.hennard

Kevin was great! He listened to what I wanted and that’s exactly what I got! If you’re looking to buy a car, I would go to him! #Bills Fan#

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 04, 2021

"Michael Kovacs and the team at Bell Ford were great to..."

- kriggs

Michael Kovacs and the team at Bell Ford were great to deal with. Same day delivery to my door. Fabulous experience and loving my new Mach E.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kovacs
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results