About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bell Ford

4.3

113 Lifetime Reviews

2401 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023 Directions
Sales: (602) 866-1776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Bell Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- dburdeen

This dealership treats you like you want to be treated. they respect your time, Keep there promises. and give great service. From the Manager Harley to the sales Dept. Josh and paperwork department.This is the 4th car i bought from them in 8 years. You can deal over the phone and when you get there, they don't change the deal....Great team BRAVO.. Highly recommend...... .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley,Josh
September 24, 2018

"We got what we needed! "

- HeidiMae

Our experience was excellent at Bell Ford! Ross Mallory helped us and was able to answer all the questions we had. Coming from a rural community in Northern AZ, it’s difficult to come down to Phoenix and hope we find what we need. Ross was able to communicate with us through phone calls, email, and texting to make sure that we got what we needed before we took our 5 hour drive down south. We’re so happy we went with Bell Ford and that we had Ross to assist us every step of the way. We’re always hesitant to come to a dealership because of past experiences with other dealerships. Bell Ford had a lot of friendly faces and welcoming attitudes!! That is something we will never forget. Thank you Ross for helping us get a new car, so that I’m able to drive to school. And thank you to Bell Ford for the excellent customer service! We will be coming back in a couple years when we need an upgrade! Heidi and Torey Herder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Mallory
September 18, 2018

"Salesman was awesome"

- JoeMac

Josh was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We felt comfortable dealing with him and the rest of the sale staff. We would definitely recommend Bell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Galler
September 18, 2018

"Salesman was over the top!"

- Old School Steve

My salesman Josh Galler was an absolute pleasure to work with! I plan on purchasing a pick up in the not too distant future and I will definitely give Josh a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (Closer)
September 12, 2018

"Bell Ford is fantastic!"

- achelos

Earlier in the day I went to go look at some Dodge scat pack charger/challengers. The experience I had there was less than stellar and drove me to look elsewhere. While I was at the Dodge dealer I was looking up Camaro's and Mustangs near me and found that Bell Ford had some great prices on Mustang's so I went down to take a look. I didn't go in expecting to be able to make a deal but Robert Cahn was fantastic and helped me get a great deal on a new GT Premium Mustang. Zach in finance made the process super simple and was very straight forward with me which I appreciated, he also gave me tips on how to improve my loan in the future. Kimberly was great and made sure to notate all of my concerns at delivery and pass them along to Paul who got me scheduled and taken care of within a few days. Everyone I dealt with was great and I'm glad to be a Bell Ford customer. A huge thanks to everyone who was involved with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cahn, Zach Jun, Kimberly, Paul Hendrixs
September 12, 2018

"No pressure from salesman or finance,easy peasy"

- Ralitz

My salesman Gary Richardson was Awsome and took the time to find the vehicle i was looking for. Gave me great advice on my purchase. He took the time to listen to what i was exactly looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Richardson
September 04, 2018

"Truck purchase"

- Erniepow

This buying experience was good. The salesman and dealership explained what vehicles had the best deals from the factory. I chose a truck that didn't have all the incentives and they were able to still get me financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cahn
August 22, 2018

"Damaged my car!"

- Babson@18

On 8/21/18 at 7:32 am i dropped my 09 Crown Victoria p71 off to get the recalled Steering Bolt replaced. The car had a oil change the week before, the oil was full and she ran fine and quiet. the Oil pressure sensor was going out so was triggering the oil light. again, oil was fine, just a $15 part and we where going to replace it this weekend. the airbag light was on because its an retired police car and the crush plates are slightly crushed triggering the light. again still functional, just triggering the light. the ONLY other light i had was a tire pressure light and thats because im missing the tire air pressure sensors on my rims. again, still not an issue. when we went to pick the car up at around 9:40am on 8/22/18 they expressed the sound the timing chain was making and where really concerned about it. we thought that was odd considering it NEVER sounded off. more so the day we dropped it off. But we figured we would take a look at it that evening and be on our way. they pull the car up for us and we can see it HEMORRHAGING oil all over the ground. we quickly shut it off and looked under the car. there was a large puddle under the car and a noticeable trail going back from the car to where they had parked it. AGAIN this car had NO oil leaks when we dropped it off. the only one it HAD once upon a time we fixed as it was a valve cover gasket. i checked the Dipstick and after wiping it off and reinserting it came back DRY. there was NO oil left in the engine. The oil looked to be coming from in front of and above the oil filter. Bell ford reps said several things. "That it must have been from not getting the oil done right." well it was done by a CERTIFIED MECHANIC. AND if that where the case it would be leaking either FROM the oil filter of the oil PAN. "the oil light was on and you had numerous oil leaks when you dropped it off" umm. no. the oil light is on because a $15 oil switch needs replaced. The car had no oil leaks and the spot the car was previously parked in is CLEAN of any oil. "The car was leaking like that when you dropped it off" AGAIN clean parking spot! the parking is concrete NOT asphalt. you cannot hide THAT much oil within an 24 hour period. and there was a car parked in that spot so they did not magically pour more concrete there and magiclay match it to the other parking spots. Bell Ford REFUSED to take any type of responsibility. they refused to actually get us a manager and they had a horrible attitude about the situation. they were about to let us drive off the lot with a car that was pouring oil EVERYWHERE and empty by the time it pulled to the front of the building. The kicker is that im pregnant and they KNEW that. and they willingly put us endanger by trying to give us a car in that condition. Had we not have seen the oil or i less car savy i could have tried to drive that home. The car was towed across the street to Big O tires where we were approved for Snap to have them asses WHAT happened. HOW if happened and repair it if they can. DO NOT EVER GO THERE! do not get a car worked on, and do not buy a car. they tried to sell my find a truck with shot motor mounts, and almost detached tranny and a messed up rear end. Here are the pictures. they claimed all our oil was "on the ground" well that dose NOT look like 6qts to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor
August 18, 2018

"Extremely unhappy camper"

- Sheri R.

After making an appointment over a week ago for a 10am slot, I arrive to find I have no appointment. Luckily, I remember the representative who (didn’t) assist me to make the appointment and he advised he remembered me and had a technology issue and lost my information so couldn’t call me back but that they could squeeze me in. Assuming it would take a while to be squeezed in, my husband picked me up. Around 1:30, I called to find out if we were close to being done and was told “yes - they’re just finishing up now. By the time you get here, it should be done.” I waited 45 minutes and then my husband took me back: When I arrived, I was advised that the technician hadn’t brought the paperwork up yet and it should be done soon. At approximately 2:45, I was advised that the technician had started working on it and left for the day without telling anyone he wasn’t done so it WAS NOT DONE. The advisor said he had 2 guys working on it to speed up the process and apologized profusely. At 3:35, it was done. I do fault the advisor for not booking the appointment when I made the appointment but ..... the rest was absolutely inexcusable. The SALES team (Jason and Joe), I would do business with all over again because they were great. I will NEVER do business with their service department again because .... they don’t offer SERVICE. They offer HASSLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
May 05, 2018

"Great salespeople!"

- medical49

Travis Smith was my sales person and he was wonderful because I had a ton of questions he was very patient and answered all my questions I had previously gone to another dealer and they did not treat me very nice so these guys did went out of their way I believe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Smith and Miguel S.
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results