Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bell Ford

4.5

150 Lifetime Reviews

2401 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023 Directions
Sales: (602) 866-1776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Bell Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2019

" F150 4 x 4 lariat "

- Happy happy

Brandon got us in and out really quick is nice to deal with him no bickering back-and-forth on pricing and Casey process paperwork quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Casey and Miguel
April 11, 2019

"Happy Bell Ford and Joe Ribando Customer"

- RangerGirl

Made contact via the internet, Joe answered my question straight away without all the sales run around. All the other dealers I contact via email would not answer my price questions and just tried to get me into their dealership. When I went into test drive the truck Joe had it awaiting for me, answered all my questions and provided me with a deal I was happy with. I highly recommend Joe and Bell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ribando
April 11, 2019

"Out of town purchase. "

- Chad

I live in a city more than 6 hours away from Phoenix. I spoke with salesmen Anthony Gonzalez. He made everything smooth and easy. The drive was very much worth the discounted price and the awesome customer service. When I arrived, everything was exactly how he said and there were no hiccups. Highly recommend Anthony Gonzalez and the whole staff at Bell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Gonzalez
April 04, 2019

"Fun fair"

- John123

Had a great time making the deal it was fast and went smooth . The whole sales team was great. Kevin did a great job explaining the ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley,kevin and I will need to get the other names
March 12, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- Karen.martinez

This is my third vehicle purchased at this dealership. Eli Musch, my sales consultant, keeps up with me regularly. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. I recommend working with Eli! Zach Jun is finance was also very friendly and has helped us with questions post-purchase. Sage Martinez assisted us in test driving and the purchase. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Musch / Sage Martinez
March 06, 2019

"Good Experience. "

- Cactusjuice

Would recommend. Process was easy, felt comfortable and I feel I got a good deal and honest value on my trade. Ask for Kevin Richards, he was pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Richards
February 28, 2019

"Truly Exceptional Service"

- Casey Lee

Bell Ford literally saved my sanity and financial security. I purchased a used 2010 Ford Edge from a different dealer. Ford issued a recall for Takata airbags in 2018. Dealing with Ford corporate was a nightmare dead end. Scottsdale Ford was rude and entirely unhelpful. I reached out to Bell Ford for help, and they were simply amazing from day one. In a day and age where real customer service is nonexistent, Bell Ford truly went above and beyond. From the very beginning they treated me like family. They put me in a rental vehicle for several months free of charge while waiting for the recall replacement parts to become available. At one point, there was a snag with the rental company and instead of leaving me stranded without a vehicle for a day or two, one call to Bell Ford, and JC in the service department issued a loaner vehicle to me for 48 hours until I could resolve the rental issue. When the parts became available, Bell Ford completed the recall repair immediately and returned my vehicle to me in immaculate condition. After the way Ford corporate handled the situation, I swore I would never own another Ford, but Bell Ford changed that completely because I know that if anything ever goes wrong Bell Ford will make it right immediately. I recently purchased my brand new vehicle from Bell Ford for the simple fact that they are honest and loyal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
February 19, 2019

"My last 3 cars have been purchased at Bell Ford, here's why."

- Linda2941

I highly recommend Bell Ford. This is a friendly, customer oriented dealership. While I am sure there are many qualified salespeople, I have a special fondness for Robert Cahn. He goes above and beyond, working hard to ensure you get the best deal possible, not being high pressure and helping in so many ways to make your buying experience an unexpected pleasure. He will stay in contact after your purchase to make sure you are happy with your car and that everything is working as it should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Jun, Brian Cursi
February 15, 2019

"Ford F-150"

- Burlor1963

We were met out in the lot in the pouring rain. Our salesman worked diligently to get us the truck we wanted at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cahn
February 07, 2019

"I would highly recommend Bell Ford and have total confidence"

- mwrkw

I would highly recommend Bell Ford to any of my friends. They were professional and willing to do the extra things to secure all my future business. As for Anthony Gonzalez ( my sales expert) I would recommend him as well. Very knowledgeable, professional and will to help. Thank you Bell Ford and Anthony. It was my sincere pleasure to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Gonzalez
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results