About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bell Ford

4.3

123 Lifetime Reviews

2401 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023 Directions
Sales: (602) 866-1776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Bell Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Satisfaction guaranteed regardless of goals"

- AZAdrian

Mike Ashcroft has developed a fool proof way of winning your business-He Earns It! My family and I have worked with him for almost 20 years and have received nothing but the most concern, beneficial suggestions and quality transportation vehicles from his efforts to please. My family and I feel he has our needs utmost in his suggestions and stand by everthing he has presented or commented about since we have known him. A true professional who endeavors to meet your needs and satisfy your wants. Always a pleasure to deal with him. Consider yourself fortunate to have him as your transportation guide. He will not steer you wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ashcroft
December 03, 2018

"Experienced sales representative makes the difference"

- Truckgal123

I recently purchased an F150 with max tow package. I decided to purchase through Bell Ford after talking with several other dealers because my sales representative, Eli Musch provided exceptional customer service. He knew the truck details, answered all my questions and made sure my paperwork was correct. These days that kind of service stands out. I would not hesitate to use him again or to refer him to others! Thanks Eli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Musch
December 01, 2018

"New truck "

- Jason 123

The guys where really nice and helpful and gave good service.i would recommend my friends and family to come and buy a new vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Chan Zach jun
November 30, 2018

"Purchase of new truck"

- Bogs

Joe is in my estimation "the Perfect car Salesman". He is congenial with a great personality. Very knowledgeable without being overly aggressive. I would recommend this young gentleman to any of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe's direct manager. Sorry, forgot his name.
November 30, 2018

"Enjoyable Purchase"

- F-150guy

I was not planning on purchasing a new vehicle, but life throws you some curve xxxxx. I was rear-ended at high speed coming home from a trip out of town. My old reliable truck was totaled. But I was alive. I decided on a Ford F-150 and saw that Bell Ford had a good inventory of the model and type of truck I wanted. My sales associate showed me only what I was interested in and I was very specific. I found exactly what I wanted and the purchase process was easy and smooth. I liked the fact that there was old fashioned hard sell-techniques used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Quintero
November 30, 2018

"Carla’s Escape"

- Carla W

Great experience! Went in to look. Walked out with the car I wanted. Preston was the first one in the quiet lot to approach me. He was courteous and patient. Appreciated all the gentlemen who assisted me. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston. Manny. ??
November 30, 2018

"Absolutely Amazing Customer Service "

- WMFitnessPro

This company is truly the definition of integrity and doing the right thing. I recently purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer and I could not have been more pleased with how the dealership and my sales associate handled my needs and wants. Great company to do business with. I will continue to come back to this company in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Musch, Miguel Salazar, Mark and Casey in Finance.
November 30, 2018

"Go to guy."

- DBnDB

Always courteous & informative. No high pressure. Listens first, then makes recommendations based on your needs and budget. Works hard to get the right fit for you and your family. I purchased my 4th vehicle, a new 2019. My sales person was Robert K. I asked for him by name because I had purchased other vehicles from him and the dealership and he always gives it 110%. The sale was smooth and painless. He followed up after the purchase twice in the same week. When the time comes to look for another vehicle, Robert is my go to guy along with Bell Ford. Thanks Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert K
November 30, 2018

"Awesome sales experience"

- Cindymor

I would give 10 stars if I could to Robert Cahn. His professionalism. knowledge, kind & respectful manner made buying a car a fun & happy experience. My daughter leased a 2018 Ecosport from him recently. Two years ago I bought a 2015 Mustang from him. He treated us with respect and listened to what we wanted. I referred my daughter to him because I knew he would treat her fairly. Bell Ford is a great place to shop for a vehicle. I Definately would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cahn
November 20, 2018

"Service Dept. not really the right name for it"

- Sad customer

After being promised a recall appt I had to follow up and get kicked down the road too many times. The number of 7 am appts was 16 of us so we all had to wait far too long and the greeter was testy. I’d never go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None. That’s the problem.
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results