Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Benson Ford Inc

Easley, SC

4.8
295 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online at www.bensonford.net for more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

4701 Calhoun Memorial Hwy

Easley, SC

29640

Directions

By Type

Showing 295 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Very friendly, they made sure i drove home with the..."

- swank.jackie

Very friendly, they made sure i drove home with the vehicle i wanted. This is the second time Prue Dacus has helped me get into a vehicle i wanted. I recommend to ask for Prue when looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and for being a loyal customer. We hope that you enjoy your beautiful new Fusion!! Please remember we are here to help in both Sales and Service.

July 02, 2021

"Mr. Davis was very nice and easy to work with. He was..."

- Familyof5

Mr. Davis was very nice and easy to work with. He was very helpful in helping us find what we wanted and fit in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and for being our customers. We hope that you enjoy your beautiful new Edge!! Please remember we are here to help in both Sales and Service.

June 19, 2021

"He was very helpful courteous and very professional and..."

- Edwardortiz32

He was very helpful courteous and very professional and he answered all our questions and if anyone I know who want by a ford I will highly recommend Benson ford and me Pure Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you very much for your business and for being our customer. Hope you enjoying your new SUV!!! Please remember we are here to help in both Sales and Service.

June 16, 2021

"We are absolutely thrilled to have this beautiful new..."

- kmparker1144

We are absolutely thrilled to have this beautiful new ride. The sales staff are absolutely amazing. Jami, Lisa Jo and Ryan thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your business and being our customer. It was great to help you and hope you are enjoying your Explorer. Please let us know if we can help in the future in both Sales and Service.

June 12, 2021

"It was a pleasure talking to these folks. Honest and up..."

- emtb111043

It was a pleasure talking to these folks. Honest and up front from the beginning. They helped me with my questions about the truck, and worked a great deal. I’m happy with the experience and the truck, I look forward to seeing them again when we go back for accessories! Thanks y’all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and being our customer. Hope you are enjoying your new truck! Please remember we are always here to help in both Sales and Service.

June 04, 2021

"Everything went marvelously well. Couldn’t be happier...."

- dp64ole

Everything went marvelously well. Couldn’t be happier. From the initial contact with Lisa Jo via internet to working with Prue on the sale and Doug in finance, the transaction was well done.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2021 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review and for being our customers. I was a pleasure getting to work with you. We appreciate you!! Please remember we are always here to help in both Sales and Service.....enjoy your new vehicle.

May 20, 2021

"Had a great experience they made sure I left with what I..."

- Jbrezzy29332

Had a great experience they made sure I left with what I came to get!! Would recommend them to other buyers for sure! Was a pleasure to work with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review and for being our customer. We appreciate you!! Please remember we are always here to help in both Sales and Service.....enjoy your new vehicle!

May 15, 2021

"Thanks for all of your help in the purchase of our new..."

- tahart1986

Thanks for all of your help in the purchase of our new Powerboost F150 Lariat. We love the new truck and will send anyone asking your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review and for being our customer. We appreciate you!! Please remember we are always here to help in both Sales and Service.....enjoy your new vehicle!

May 05, 2021

"Thanks for all the hard work everyone did to help us..."

- Rick

Thanks for all the hard work everyone did to help us achieve our dream vehicle. Thanks to Prue, a real good guy. The workers at Nissan filled in nicely too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review and for being our customer. We appreciate you!! Please remember we are always here to help in both Sales and Service.....enjoy your new vehicle.

March 26, 2021

"The sales experience with Benson Ford was very pleasant...."

- rgsproule

The sales experience with Benson Ford was very pleasant. This was an internet transaction and Lisa Swain handled it very professionally from start to finish. She and the dealership were very fair on the pricing for the Bronco Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your kind review and for you purchasing your new Bronco Sport here at Benson Ford. We know that you drove from Florida to make your purchase, but please remember we are always here to help. Enjoy your new Bronco Sport and Have Fun!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results