Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Benson Ford Inc

4.9

165 Lifetime Reviews

4701 Calhoun Memorial Hwy, Easley, South Carolina 29640
Call (864) 855-5383

165 Reviews of Benson Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- TonyLindsey

Great dealership works very hard to get you in what you want I recommend Benson Ford to anyone they take care of you at Benson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great experience "

- sjnorby

Richard was great to work with and he explained the truck very well, I would purchase another vehicle from Benson Ford in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Very helpful and patient."

- Heather

Mr Dacus was very helpful and attentive. He made this process much less stressful than I was expecting and answered every question I had. I would recommend him, and Benson Ford, to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Price was good!"

- Randy

The salesman Cory did a great job. The only concerns was, did not do a good job of cleaning the car after having it an extra three days. Said they would detail it, but didn't. The vehicle had no floor mats or a second key fob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- KLDarby

We purchased a Transit Van from Chris Carter. Lisa Jo Swain was so helpful and kind when we called to inquire about the Van we found online. We decide to make the drive to the dealership because she was able to answer our questions. When we arrived the van we called about, was parked out front and ready for a test drive. Lisa Jo introduced us to Chris Carter, he was amazing to work with. Chris was honest, kind and made the car buying process painless. Chris went above and beyond to help us even after the purchase of our Van. We needed to use the van for a work trip immediately after we purchased. Chris came in the next day, on his “day off”, to insure we could get on the road! I can not say enough about all of the people we worked with at the dealership. I would recommend Benson and Chris Carter to friends and family. Our experience was a 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Jo Swain
Sep 14, 2019 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and are very happy that you are our customers! Please know we are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 09, 2019

"Great customer service and pricing"

- Lisa N

I had a really good car buying experience. I love my Ford Escape and I will definitely recommend Benson Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thanks for your review! We are happy you are our customer! We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new Escape!

September 09, 2019

"About 2hrs with paperwork"

- Kristie

I gave 5 stars. This is our 1st time purchasing a new car. They were so helpful and answered every questioned I asked. No one hassled us like most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business and are happy you are our customer. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 05, 2019

"Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable"

- iquick75

Everyone at Benson Ford was a joy to talk with. They were all very friendly and answered any questions or concerns I had with certainty. They worked with me to get the price I was looking for and gave me plenty of options so I could decide what was best for me. I walked out with a reasonable payment and a smile on my face. As a first time car buyer I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Had To Have A Mustang!"

- Tammy

Wanted a Mustang.....Got a Mustang! Contacted Benson Ford in Easley online to set up a time to come in. I had driven by and a Mustang caught my eye. So glad we went to Benson Ford! It was a pleasant buying experience. Thanks to Lisa, our internet contact, and Kory, our Sales Assistant for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Peeples
September 03, 2019

"Great used car buying experience"

- Tony C

I was shopping for a new or used car and saw one i was interested in. I called to confirm it was still there and scheduled a test drive with the office manager (the wonderful lady at the front desk). They met me and my boys (9 and 12), showed us the vehicle, and we all went on a test drive. They really went out of their way to make the boys feel welcome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your business and you being our customer. Enjoy your new vehicle!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results