Back

Benson Ford Inc

Easley, SC

4.7
485 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online at www.bensonford.net for more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

4701 Calhoun Memorial Hwy

Easley, SC

29640

Directions

By Type

Showing 485 reviews

June 04, 2024

The whole reason we went 5here was because of the Super nice internet sales ( lisa Jo) She was very friendly ,very helpful and very knowledgeable More

by daddezgrl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Jo Swain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Isabella
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2024 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and kind review! Please remember , we are always here to help both in Sales and Service. Enjoy your New Truck!!!!

May 01, 2024

Lisa Jo was great to work with from initial contact through final delivery of my vehicle. But it didn't end there, after delivery was was helpful in getting the right person to answer my questions. More

by startrek96
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Jo Swain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Damyen Thompson
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and kind review! Please remember , we are always here to help both in Sales and Service. Enjoy your New Vehicle!!!

April 27, 2024

Service department was very rude, especially Scott. His manager called to defend him and told me that the Ford company had stopped making the part to fix my truck. Another dealership ordered the part a More

by dzm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Morgan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Scott
April 13, 2024

I made an appointment to have my F150 repaired by calling on a Thursday and received an appointment the following Wednesday at 8:00 AM. I left the truck at 6:45 AM in front of the service department. I left More

by dzm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 09, 2024

We were looking for a particular make/model and found this car online. Lisa Jo was very prompt in getting us a few more photos and information. We live 2-1/2 hours away and the car wasn't completely read More

by R2Sane
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Jo Swain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Boyce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 27, 2024 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and kind review.! We appreciate you making the drive to find the car that you were looking for. Please let us know if we can help in any way. Enjoy your new vehicle!! EDIT RESPONSE

February 14, 2024

The people at Benson Ford make buying a new vehicle a pleasure, just like it should be. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and willing to help in every way! I would recommend giving them the opport More

by mthilley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Jo Swain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harry Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate your business. We are always here to help both in Sales and Service! Enjoy your new Ford F-150!!

February 02, 2024

I enjoyed my entire experience with this dealership from start to finish! I believe James was my sales person he was very kind and informative. What drove home my experience and gave them a 5 star rating wa More

by Jchaney3011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Jo and James
Feb 14, 2024 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!! Please remember we are always here to help both in Sales and Service….enjoy your New F-150!

January 31, 2024

Purchased a new 2023 Ford Escape AWD from Benson Ford. Excellent experience with sales pro Harry Fisher and manager Jon Fisher. Along with the fiance manager, we worked out a great deal for the car, trade More

by B Reynolds
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harry Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and kind review. We are always here to help both in Sales and Service. Enjoy your New Ford Escape!!

January 06, 2024

Super friendly staff and very informative. This was my first time buying a vechicle and they walked me through every step by explaining everything in a way where I could understand everything More

by kaylee wooten
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Jo Swain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harry Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Vidovich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 08, 2024 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Happy New Year........We appreciate your kind words and your choosing Benson Ford to purchase your first vehicle. Please let us know if we can help in any way. Enjoy your Hyundai Santa Cruz!!!

November 03, 2023

Harry really took great care of us. Right from the start it couldn’t have been a more pleasant experience. He took care of multiple issues that arose. Very professional and helpful. More

by Richard.bock
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 10, 2023 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business. We’re here to help both in sales and service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...