Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Benson Ford Inc

Easley, SC

4.8
280 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online at www.bensonford.net for more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

4701 Calhoun Memorial Hwy

Easley, SC

29640

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 280 reviews

November 18, 2020

"We feel that Zac was very professional and did not push..."

- Y4kpark

We feel that Zac was very professional and did not push us like the previous salesman from another dealer did. We felt stressed out from the other dealer so we thought we'd give Benson Ford a try and to our surprise, they worked out a deal for us that we couldn't refuse and walked away very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek
Dec 01, 2020 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 09, 2020

"We’ve done business with Benson since moving here from KY..."

- renee.tuite71

We’ve done business with Benson since moving here from KY 5 yrs ago. They are always amazing & friendly. We are happy to continue doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your customer loyalty and your business! We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new truck!!

November 03, 2020

"Quick response even on Sunday, Great customer service and..."

- Jonballard6972

Quick response even on Sunday, Great customer service and an amazing Fair deal all around!! Highly recommend!! Thanks Zac, I appreciated it. The financing office was very courteous and professional. I didn’t feel like anyone was pushy. That’s how car buying should be. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your review and your business! We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new truck!!

November 02, 2020

"Zac Cox and Benson Ford were awesome! Zac was very..."

- Gary A.

Zac Cox and Benson Ford were awesome! Zac was very concerned about my satisfaction and made sure I was comfortable with driving the car. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy Peeples
Dec 01, 2020 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your review and your business! We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new vehicle!!

October 29, 2020

"We drive 200 miles to purchase a specific preowned..."

- spihlaja

We drive 200 miles to purchase a specific preowned vehicle we located at this dealership. We were treated as if we were buying the most expensive vehicle on their lot. Zac was attentive and knowledgeable of this vehicle. Ryan was careful with our personal financial situation and accomplished an excellent financing arrangement. Five stars all the way! Lisa-Jo was very helpful getting us the initial information about the vehicle and connecting us with Zac. Felt like we were part of the family Andy went through the final paperwork pretty quickly but we felt that it was all done properly. It will take a couple of weeks for all the documents to be issued but he was looking for the best way for us to handle the licensing in TN. They probably don’t handle that state’s documentation too often. All in all we would definitely recommend this dealership to someone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

We really appreciate your review and travelling such a distance to purchase a vehicle from us! Please remember we are always here to help. Enjoy your new vehicle!!!

Dec 01, 2020 -

spihlaja responded

12/1/2020: Slight downward adjustment on the ratings - I still do not have the owner's manual that was expected. I just placed an eBay order for a pre-owned item and should have the manual by Thursday, 12/3. I plan to send the documentation and would hope for a reimbursement for this purchase.

September 17, 2020

"I had my truck in for another service. As usual,..."

- Frank

I had my truck in for another service. As usual, everything was great. With so any crazy things going on, its nice to know that when I go to Benson Ford for service, there are no unexpected surprises. I could not imagine going anywhere else. Thanks team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Dec 01, 2020 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review and for being such a loyal customer. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service!

September 08, 2020

"Very professional and helpful! Would recommend them to..."

- Dres31way

Very professional and helpful! Would recommend them to all my friends! Its my third car that i have bought from this establishment. Very satisfied with my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 04, 2020

"Shane Henson is fabulous! I was very pleased with him!..."

- ac_hopkinsjenkins

Shane Henson is fabulous! I was very pleased with him! Outstanding customer service! I would recommend him to anyone. He worked with us until we came to a deal. Best salesman there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane Henson
Sep 16, 2020 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 29, 2020

"We looked for weeks at every type of SUV from all..."

- Meggan Mullinax

We looked for weeks at every type of SUV from all manufacturers. We decided on a Ford Edge Titanium with the Titanium Elite package. We visited multiple Ford dealerships and ultimately decided to do business with Benson Ford, the main reason... Robert Peeples. Robert was very professional and knew about the product he was selling. He made us feel like he wanted our business rather that giving us the run around like we were wasting his time. We will definitely do business with Robert and Benson Ford again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane Henson
Sep 16, 2020 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 03, 2020

"Prue was very helpful with the whole transaction. The..."

- Sirjakef

Prue was very helpful with the whole transaction. The dealership treated me fair and I felt like a valued customer. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Benson Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results