Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

4.7

1,538 Lifetime Reviews

2525 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,538 reviews

November 13, 2019

"A very capable and helpful group"

- joanandrobert

Every staff member that I was involved with was extremely helpful and courteous, Transaction was done both quickly and efficiently..Highly recommend this dealership.as a source for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hi there! Thank you so so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review. Our goal is to make it sure it really is always better at Berger. Hope to see you in again soon!

November 04, 2019

"Knowledgeable, Personable, Honest & Excellent Service!!"

- J & M

We recommend Brian Isch for all your Sales & Leasing!! Brian was Honest, Personable & gave us EXCELLENT Service from start to finish!! He was Never pushy, like other dealerships we've visited before & even helped me set up app on phone & showed us how to operate setting in our vehicle & even programed our favorite music for us!! Brian has made loyal customers out of us for sure!! We feel comfortable contacting him even if have any questions, now that our sale is complete! Brian will definitely have our business in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2019 -

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hi there! Thank you SO SO much for this absolutely incredible review! Brian is great, and we're so glad he could help you get in the car of your dreams. It looks like you'll be enjoying all the features of your new vehicle...the app is so great, isn't it? Can't wait to see you again soon :)

October 30, 2019

"Upgrade"

- Garen Merryweather

An absolute joy! Thank you for making this possible for me Brian! I love the car, a very nice upgrade from my aging older one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hi Garen, thank you so much for this awesome review! It feels so good to get a new car, doesn't it? Brian is awesome, so glad you had a great experience. Hope to see you back here soon!

October 30, 2019

"I had the pleasure of working with Jamie Stahl. I have to..."

- Nascarcookie

I had the pleasure of working with Jamie Stahl. I have to say he was awesome. If you go there ask for him, He was so helpful and knowledgeable about my new to me 2017 Trax. I was so comfortable and at ease talking and working with him. Thank you Jamie and Berger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Stahl
Oct 30, 2019 -

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hey there! Jamie is an awesome person to work with, and we're so glad you could get into your 2017 Trax! You're so welcome, please come back soon and let us know if you need anything else!

October 30, 2019

"New vehicle"

- Chad

I went in for a scheduled oil change (and vehicle recall) and ended up leaving with a new truck. Brian Isch made the new vehicle purchase simple and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hey Chad! Thanks so much for this awesome review. Brian is great, let us know if you need anything. Drive safely in your new vehicle!

October 29, 2019

"Awesome "

- Nick

The sales guy went above and beyond to make the deal happen very happy with Brian isch and was impressed buy the sales lady Lauren Crawford that didn’t stop till I had a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lauren Crawford
Oct 29, 2019 -

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hi Nick! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we're so glad it was great! Enjoy your new Silverado!

October 24, 2019

"Great experience!"

- kmccready21

Brian was a huge help in the leasing process and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to other family and friends if they were in the need for a Chevy. will absolutely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 24, 2019 -

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hey there, thank you so much for sharing your incredible experience with us! Everyone is always in need of a new Chevy...especially from Brian and Berger! We're so glad you could find yours - drive safely :)

October 17, 2019

"Dear Brian Isch"

- CanadiaTH

I originally came to meet with someone else, they happened to be busy so Brian offered to help. He made sure I left the lot with what I needed in a great price and has been more then kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hey there! This is so great to see! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're lucky to have Brian on our Berger team. Drive safely in your new Chevy!

October 09, 2019

"Purchased a new car"

- New car

I had a wonderful experience. Brian Isch helped me with getting a new car. He was very helpful and handled almost everything for me. Cathy Hubbard was wonderful with explaining the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hi there! We're so glad you could get into your dream car. Brian and Cathy are wonderful! Drive safely in your new Trax :)

October 03, 2019

"James was very Helpful and knew what we wanted and worked..."

- Mike and Paula

James was very Helpful and knew what we wanted and worked until he got it for us. He has gone above and beyond. Thank you 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stahl
Oct 03, 2019 -

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hey there Mike and Paula! We're so glad James could help you out in getting the car of your dreams, he is a rock star. Come back and see us again soon, okay?!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,538 results