Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

3.6

176 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Call (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2019

"Went above and beyond to get my truck fixed when I was on..."

- Jameyboucher

Went above and beyond to get my truck fixed when I was on vacation and I needed it to hunt and plow my business. Four wheel drive broke and they got the parts. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Demers
November 15, 2019

"Always helpful and friendly. Maintenance and sales..."

- Fletch

Always helpful and friendly. Maintenance and sales personnel are very approachable. I just completed the purchase of my 6th vehicle, from Berlin City. I find this dealership easy to purchase from and follow up service is always topnotch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Dagesse, Marlena Buzzell
November 01, 2019

"Easy!"

- DB5

I used to only buy used cars because the experience of buying a new car was so painful. Berlin City advertises "Easy" and they couldn't be more right! From my initial inquiry to delivery of the vehicle every member of the staff was professional, courteous and most importantly honest. I would buy another vehicle from Berlin City and would recommend them to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Gonyer, Lindsey Valliere
October 12, 2019

"My dealership experience"

- ADA

The experience was exceptional,they made every step so easy,provided all the information I needed,customer service was fantastic,paper work was fast,they gave me the best price and delivered my jeep on time,thank you for being exceptional in your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Skeez

This dealership has an excellent service team that is responsive and knowledgable about there product.The job was done quickly and correct.Just proves service doesn't stop after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlena Buzzell
April 28, 2019

"Don’t go to dodge Chrysler "

- Rodawg07

I dealt with John mckillop and got totally screwed he ran my credit 4 times at 4 different loan companies and lied about the payment amount. it wasn’t until after my credit was ran And found out the amount was way out of my budget. Which then put a lot of hard inquiries on my credit which knocked me down a class and made it harder to get the deal I wanted. That’s Berlin city for ya! You all need a car call crosstown motors in Littleton nh and ask for Steve Northrop he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John mckillop
February 20, 2019

"Shady "

- Zman

Stay away from Berlin auto group! Shady business with horrible customer service. Very unsatisfied with whole experience bait and switch sales at finest. Check to make sure your headrest dvd systems aren’t cheap aftermarket when you think they are all gm parts they lie and magically when you have what you think are warranty issues find out the parts aren’t covered a scam auto group probably why they can’t kee employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None work there anymore
January 07, 2019

"Lack Of Follow Through"

- MIKE

I stopped in to the Berlin Ford Dealer and spoke with a salesman on 12/27/18 and he took notes on mu 2015 Ford Escape regarding a possible trade-in.It is now 1/6/19 and so far I have not received one reply or trade offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John MacKillop
November 07, 2018

"Amazing Team!"

- BeckyI

Had an amazing experience shopping with George Cowley and his team. Had no intention of buying a new vehicle at all or any vehicle right now. George was so knowledgeable and truly cared that we get exactly what we needed. He even changed the order a day later on a plow I ordered to accommodate the heavier workload I'd be taking. The entire team works together in a supportive, no pressure atmosphere. George is so thoughtful that he sent me pictures as my truck was getting each part finished, as he knew I was so excited. You don't get more thoughtful and considerate than that, taking time out of his busy day. I could not have had a better buying experience. I actually ended up buying two new vehicles because I was 100% positive I would never get better deals or service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cowley
November 06, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!"

- BeckyI

Highly Recommend! Worked with George Cowley and his team. They found me two brand new vehicles when I wasn't even looking for one used, yet. He took the time to get to know my husband and me and even made recommendations after placing orders, which he changed with no issue. Went out of his way to make us happy all the way around. He even guided me through repairs for my daughter's Toyota (which was NOT bought there!) The team was positive and caring and NO PRESSURE. Can not say enough about this dealership. They take care of you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cowley
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results