About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

4.4

162 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Best experience I had in a long time.David Clifford is great"

- Rosemary Eger

I have been looking for a car for quite some time. I have been at several dealership, Chevy, Fords, Subaru, Toyota, and this dealership was the best! I Would recommend this place and David Clifford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Clifford
April 17, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Caitlyn1

I purchased a 2018 Honda Civic EXL & was particular about the style, color and features. Dave worked so hard at finding the car I wanted & was always communicating with me & updating me in every way possible. I never once had to go to the dealership which was even more convenient. I was able to do everything over the phone and through email. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome especially during a stressful time. I will be returning to Berlin City for my next vehicle & I will recommend them to everyone. They work hard at saving you money and making sure your financially capable of affording the vehicle your interested in. Thank you Dave & everyone at Berlin City! I can’t wait to drive my brand new Honda Civic tomorrow when it gets delivered to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Clifford
March 18, 2018

"Super Great!"

- Jason

I was looking for a good deal on an F-150 and Berlin City made that happen! I am loving the new F-150 that I've been wanting to get for quite some time! Thanks to Dave Clifford for helping me through the process! He was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Clifford
July 31, 2017

"Super!"

- Denise

I bought a jeep wrangler sport and I love it! This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle, and I will be a returning customer for my next vehicle. I was treated with courtesy and they had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Tom Doyon took great care of me and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
July 28, 2017

"So happy!"

- Joiecrary

We shopped around with three different dealers to purchase our new Toyota Sienna. Our experience with Berlin City was unique in that it was efficient and professional in addition to being the best value. We had the van delivered to Vermont and never set foot in the dealership! So easy! Tom was very responsive and lined everything up hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
July 22, 2017

"Excellent!"

- MorganP

Bought a Toyota RAV4, best price around and excellent service from Tom. Got just what I needed in a timely manor. No catches, no hassle, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
July 17, 2017

"Good until I learned we were only getting one ignition key"

- Wayne

In the last few months we have purchased two fj cruisers. After Our second purchase we learned thatwe were getting only one key and basically told to deal with it. Dealership would rather lose future business than take care of the customer. Our sales rep tried to take care of it but with no succesd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
June 17, 2017

"Rav4 Hybrid"

- LMGray

Love my new Toyota Rav4 Hybrid. Very smart looking and a great ride with many safety features. Got just what I wanted and Tom was so easy to work with to get the vehicle exchange completed. Linda Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
May 31, 2017

"Great experience buying from Tom Doyon! "

- Danie1991

I drove from Maine to simply test drive a 2015 Ford Escape. The car was amazing, everything I wanted in a car and the service I received from Tom Doyon and Justin Stacy was exceptional. They were very helpful, were ready to explain anything I needed clarification on and didn't oversell the car. I would absolutely recommend Berlin City Auto Group to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon and Justin Stacy
May 15, 2017

"Administration fee"

- jxn2nh

I had no trouble with the salesman(Ron Aquino), very nice and this is the second care I bought from him. But at the closing a $499 administration fee was added on and it still bothers me because it is not on the Manufacturer's sticker. I consider this a rip-off and will not buy another car from Berlin City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Aquino
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results