About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

4.4

159 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2017

"Super!"

- Denise

I bought a jeep wrangler sport and I love it! This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle, and I will be a returning customer for my next vehicle. I was treated with courtesy and they had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Tom Doyon took great care of me and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
July 28, 2017

"So happy!"

- Joiecrary

We shopped around with three different dealers to purchase our new Toyota Sienna. Our experience with Berlin City was unique in that it was efficient and professional in addition to being the best value. We had the van delivered to Vermont and never set foot in the dealership! So easy! Tom was very responsive and lined everything up hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
July 22, 2017

"Excellent!"

- MorganP

Bought a Toyota RAV4, best price around and excellent service from Tom. Got just what I needed in a timely manor. No catches, no hassle, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
July 17, 2017

"Good until I learned we were only getting one ignition key"

- Wayne

In the last few months we have purchased two fj cruisers. After Our second purchase we learned thatwe were getting only one key and basically told to deal with it. Dealership would rather lose future business than take care of the customer. Our sales rep tried to take care of it but with no succesd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
June 17, 2017

"Rav4 Hybrid"

- LMGray

Love my new Toyota Rav4 Hybrid. Very smart looking and a great ride with many safety features. Got just what I wanted and Tom was so easy to work with to get the vehicle exchange completed. Linda Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
May 31, 2017

"Great experience buying from Tom Doyon! "

- Danie1991

I drove from Maine to simply test drive a 2015 Ford Escape. The car was amazing, everything I wanted in a car and the service I received from Tom Doyon and Justin Stacy was exceptional. They were very helpful, were ready to explain anything I needed clarification on and didn't oversell the car. I would absolutely recommend Berlin City Auto Group to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon and Justin Stacy
May 15, 2017

"Administration fee"

- jxn2nh

I had no trouble with the salesman(Ron Aquino), very nice and this is the second care I bought from him. But at the closing a $499 administration fee was added on and it still bothers me because it is not on the Manufacturer's sticker. I consider this a rip-off and will not buy another car from Berlin City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Aquino
May 03, 2017

"Tom was easy to work with"

- kareel

We arrived only to look at Toyotas. Tom was easy to work with, heard what we wanted, and was able to work out a deal that we felt comfortable with. A Toyota. Toyota not listed below for vehicle brand purchased or considered. Had to select other option, not my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
April 08, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Bbailey25

I like many others do not enjoy the car purchasing experience, but I will say Tom Doyon at Berlin City made our experience amazing. He was always more than accommodating with our requests and very friendly/helpful. I would highly recommend seeing Tom at Berlin City for your next vehicle. I was able to get into my dream truck and was made to feel valued during the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
March 16, 2017

"Sleazy Honda airbag service night mare "

- eslossy

Car was recalled for airbag that can kill you - Service told us not to worry only happens in high humidity areas - Had to insist on loaner - When I asked If they knew it had killed people out loud they changed their tune - When I got car back 2 months later brakes were rusted and sticking - They refused to fix it - Asked about trade in they offered us next to nothing for our 1 owner low mileage CRV that we paid 26 grand for - Will never buy from them again -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results