Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berlin City Auto Group

Gorham, NH

4.5
198 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

485 Main Street

Gorham, NH

03581

Directions

Is this your dealership?

198 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2020

"Excellent responsiveness, pricing, delivery and general..."

- Barakoutie

Excellent responsiveness, pricing, delivery and general helpfulness. Would definitely buy again. Found the car I wanted online, contacted the dealership, immediate reply, quick painless negotiations and car was delivered exactly as promised/advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell, Tom
August 18, 2020

"Berlin city was very easy to deal with fast and friendly..."

- Tinasb4u

Berlin city was very easy to deal with fast and friendly staff jake drouin was awesome . Very helpful in helping me purchase my new Chevy traxs love the car thank you jake and the staff for making this a easy purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake drouin
August 02, 2020

"Berlin City was a very easy dealership to work with. They..."

- Nick

Berlin City was a very easy dealership to work with. They have me exactly what I wanted for my trade in and made sure I got the best deal on a new vehicle. John was an excellent salesman who worked within my timeframe and got me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mackillop
July 29, 2020

"Adam the salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous...."

- Bkent76678

Adam the salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous. Was able to do much of the sale over the phone and text. Vehicle was ready as promised. Extended warranty treatment completed in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 22, 2020

"Everyone was very nice and helpful! Almost everything was..."

- Hartshorn3

Everyone was very nice and helpful! Almost everything was done over the phone the day before, when I got to the dealership I test drove the car and then signed the paperwork! Pretty quick and easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 21, 2020

""Easy" buying process - is a waste of time"

- NH Business Owner

Want to buy a vehicle using Berlin City’s “Easy” process? – forget about it. I tried to buy a 2019 used vehicle and offered $400 less than they wanted. The salesman – “Bill” told me he would check with his manager and get back to me later that day or the next morning. 10 days later, hearing nothing and after chasing them, an admin reaches out to me and asks if she can “help”. A few emails later she says the car miraculously sold that day. All I can say is BEWARE. A complete waste of my time. Weak sales and support all around. I can only imagine what happens after a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
July 19, 2020

"Jeff got me a great deal from a far with my hectic..."

- nickmontemurro1

Jeff got me a great deal from a far with my hectic schedule and had the vehicle delivered! Couldn’t be happier with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Croteau
June 22, 2020

"Great deal, and was happy to be able to shop locally!..."

- Stephenstewart

Great deal, and was happy to be able to shop locally! Thanks Berlin city Chrysler Jason and Dennis! You guys rock and so the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Dennis
June 16, 2020

"Service"

- Lucy

Had A paint glaze put on my Jeep. Randy was awesome about making sure I received this service. Marlena was her awesome self, very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Stewart and marlena
May 31, 2020

"Exceptional customer service from start to finish! Sales..."

- parentmd12

Exceptional customer service from start to finish! Sales representative was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the products. Multiple test drives. Finance department was helpful and smooth. Follow up with service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Demers, Robert Robinson, Marc Lusitania,Oakley
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results