Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Williston, VT

4.2
387 Reviews

586 Marshall Ave

Williston, VT

05495

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 387 reviews

October 18, 2021

"I have been a customer for 5 plus years, we have..."

- charles.pratt55

I have been a customer for 5 plus years, we have purchased 3 vehicles from them and have them service them after today i have reached last straw. scheduled service appointment for 9 am ,, dropped early. no rush have ready by 2 , texted at 2 wasnt ready …. finally got out of dealership at 3 …kid had to wait in the rain…. other car has major drive line leak and they dont see it , im letting warranty deal with it …. dont do business with them if you dont want to waste time and money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandy
July 09, 2021

"Very friendly towards me and went out of his way to help..."

- Erynn Ferraro

Very friendly towards me and went out of his way to help me get my car! Very personable to talk to and overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Treanor
Jul 12, 2021 -

Berlin City Kia of Vermont responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate the feedback, General Manager Dedrick Casab

April 13, 2021

"This dealership is awesome to work with. Friendly,..."

- dbjohnson1753

This dealership is awesome to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and so very helpful. Felt like stepping back in time to when people took the time to really listen to what you wanted and did everything they could to make it happen. This was the best experience I've had in a very long time. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben/Sales and Kyle/Finance
January 28, 2021

"Great customer service very understanding basic on your..."

- Mr.Kassim

Great customer service very understanding basic on your need I highly recommend this place happy about it also getting life time inspections on my 2 vehicles I only purchased 1 vehicles second one gets free inspection service as long I keep the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
October 01, 2020

"I had the BEST experience at Berlin City Kia! My sales..."

- Michele_catella

I had the BEST experience at Berlin City Kia! My sales professional Joshua Catella listened to everything I wanted and then some! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and put me in the perfect car to fit my needs! The entire team; Dedrick GM, Adam & Mike sales managers, Chad & Kyle in finance were all true professionals and got it done... for me!! I am a Kia customer for life!! Buying/leasing a car can be stressful, not at Berlin City!! Thank you all so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Catella sales professional, Kyle finance, Dedrick GM
July 23, 2020

"They will never leave you alone"

- NS

I had a horrific buying experience with berlin city kia and have been trying to get off their mailing/email lists since. You can click on the unsubscribe, you can call them directly, you can file BBB complaints.....the messages just keep coming. RUN from this dealer. Not a single thing they have told me (including that they've removed me from their mailing lists) has been true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
1.0
May 02, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- nicolep

Anytime my vehicle needs service, Berlin City Kia always does an outstanding job. The staff are friendly and professional and keep you updated on the work being done while you wait, which is really helpful. I've always been pleased with the service provided. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Treanor
December 13, 2019

"Dishonest"

- adombek

We purchased a Kia Soul at Berlin City Williston many years ago. We love the car, it has been very reliable. However we've had nothing but bad experiences with the service department. Once when we brought the car in for service, we picked it up only to find a dent in the door! They didn't even own up to it until we called them on it. Today we brought the car in to get inspected, and asked them to do an additional tune up but informed them we didn't want to spend a lot of money given the age of the car. So they did the inspection, and called us to ask us know if we wanted to do a few extras, like windshield wipers and cabin filter. We said yes, no problem. They said "at some point you'll need some brake work" and we acknowledged we would do it when it needed it. Later when we picked it up, they said "your car failed inspection because of the brakes". WHAT? Why didn't they tell us that on the phone before we drove 40 minutes to get the car?! The inspection was the main reason for us bringing the car in. I hope the dealer takes some action here, because this is the main reason we would not purchase another car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
November 07, 2019

"Bryon and Mike were awesome they helped me get out of my..."

- Cpshaw

Bryon and Mike were awesome they helped me get out of my lease into a new car. I highly recommend getting your car here. Fantastic

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Other Employees : Bryon carper, Mike Danyow
September 14, 2019

"Multiple Great Experiences"

- SophSing

I got my car here and have only ever had it serviced here because of this. While buying the car everyone was very nice and we were allowed to test drive the car twice before purchasing it, and the person was very honest with us when we asked about another car, letting us know that the previous owner had smoked in the car. The service center can sometimes take a little longer than I would like, but they always do a good job, and the people you interact with are great. So, not perfect, but still the first place I would call for service, or to get a new (or used) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Marcotte, Patrick Treanor
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results