About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Comments"

- Dick636

AC compressor was replaced in August 2017, failed to work when AC was activated in May, 2018. Advised by supplier there was no warranty. Pat Treanor was able to convince supplier to provide replacement at no cost and agreed to install replacement compressor at internal hourly rate. Jamie Provetto was very professional in handling the situation and referring it to Pat Treanor. Only complaint resulted from parts dept discovering they didn't have required size in inventory after they began to take everything apart. Required overnight delivery of correct o-ring size. Internal policy should require that all parts necessary be confirmed to be on hand the day before scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Provetto, Pat Treanor
June 16, 2018

"NEW,USED TRUCK"

- Pinhead

we are taken right away, got all questions answered, they got us in and out fairly quickly. financing went pretty quickly also.please don't ask for 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : NICK
June 14, 2018

"Vermont State Inspection"

- fredp.vt

Only service done this time a Vermont State Inspection. Simple enough and done. Vehicle was washed before presenting back to me. Nice. Nothing further to add.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember name.
June 13, 2018

"Great work"

- bm3coarn

In and out and done within the time frame I needed. Thanks for all the help and glad to come back anytime for service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
June 13, 2018

"WAs a great experience Tom our salesman was great ."

- Mister2

Tom Valle was very knowledgeable and was very helpful. I will recommend this dealership. The vehicle was ready for pickup right on time Tom went over the vehicle with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Valle
June 12, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- customerservice

Ryan at the Service Department provides excellent customer service. That combined with a bundle special price for a maintenance package keeps us coming back and a satisfied customer. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. And to top it all off, they even provided a car wash perk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in the Service Dept.
June 07, 2018

"I got my first blue car and my 3rd new car"

- ddunne

I went there for a promotional offer and didn't go for it but I still got the car I wanted it's my first non American car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I was introduce to alot of people I couldn't remember all thier names
June 04, 2018

"CHECK ENGINE LIGHT AND OIL CHANGE"

- duncantcmd

They let me know why my check engine light was on and told me about a oil change promotion that was going on. thnak you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
June 03, 2018

"Best dealership I have been to"

- Linda and Dale

Service was very good. Salesman did a very good job. The overall experience was handled professionally and everything was done with a expert management. I will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Danyow
June 03, 2018

"First time right"

- llauzonvt

Stopped by service with a question on Sorento hatch back and they noted five open campaigns (which included the hatch back). Got us in as soon as it was convenient and resolved all five. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results