About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.7

206 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"All around great!"

- Travish1

My whole experience at Berlin City Kia of Vermont was a great one. The staff worked very dilligently to insure I got the vehicle I wanted at a price that was reasonable. My salesman, Yousif, came in on his day off just to make sure I got what I wanted and needed - now that's dedication. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yousif Yousif
April 17, 2018

"Great place to get a state inspection"

- Dustin

Super friendly staff and they work with you not against you. Berlin City was the only shop with available times on short notice. Plus free state inspection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- Rod C

I could not have hoped for better service than I received. Everyone was friendly, polite, and helpful and the work took less time than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
April 13, 2018

"Free inspection"

- jack1

I had some time to kill and was in the area. I dropped in to Berlin City to see if they could get a state inspection. They took me right in. Best of all, since I bought the truck from them, the inspection was free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
April 13, 2018

"Best service ever!!!"

- john k lawyer

just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service that I always get from your team.Even tho I am disabled and my KIA SEDONA is 11 years old I have never been treated with as much kindness and respect as I have from you folks.A big shout out to Ryan Maxwell for going the extra mile and doing all that he could do for me,i just want you and your team to know that I appreciate everything you all did for me and if I ever win the lottery my first phone call will be to you guys to buy a new car. Again thanks a million Sincerely,John Lawyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Maxwell
April 11, 2018

"Customer Servcie can't be beat"

- debby2727

This is not the first time one of Kia's customer service advisors has gone out of their way to be helpful. This time it was Ryan Maxwell who spent quite a bit of time researching my options to give me the best and most affordable outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
April 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Bill V.

These folks are always friendly and always helpful. Ryan gets you in and out as quickly as possible and makes you feel like the most important customer he has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
April 02, 2018

"Was very helpful "

- Joan G Hamel

Very friendly, got the car that was just right for the family, feel right at home. Charmlng atmosphere We just love the car. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yousif , Yousif
March 31, 2018

"Great car, great service"

- spider owner

My experience with Berlin City Kia of Vermont has been excellent. I love the car, and the service department has been straightforward and transparent. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmont?
March 29, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- max

My service appointments always start on time and are completed in the time they stated. The staff is so friendly and the waiting room is comfy with nice snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryand and Kenyon
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results