Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Williston, VT

4.5
384 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

586 Marshall Ave

Williston, VT

05495

Directions

384 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2021

"Great customer service very understanding basic on your..."

- Mr.Kassim

Great customer service very understanding basic on your need I highly recommend this place happy about it also getting life time inspections on my 2 vehicles I only purchased 1 vehicles second one gets free inspection service as long I keep the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
October 01, 2020

"I had the BEST experience at Berlin City Kia! My sales..."

- Michele_catella

I had the BEST experience at Berlin City Kia! My sales professional Joshua Catella listened to everything I wanted and then some! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and put me in the perfect car to fit my needs! The entire team; Dedrick GM, Adam & Mike sales managers, Chad & Kyle in finance were all true professionals and got it done... for me!! I am a Kia customer for life!! Buying/leasing a car can be stressful, not at Berlin City!! Thank you all so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Catella sales professional, Kyle finance, Dedrick GM
July 23, 2020

"They will never leave you alone"

- NS

I had a horrific buying experience with berlin city kia and have been trying to get off their mailing/email lists since. You can click on the unsubscribe, you can call them directly, you can file BBB complaints.....the messages just keep coming. RUN from this dealer. Not a single thing they have told me (including that they've removed me from their mailing lists) has been true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
1.0
May 02, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- nicolep

Anytime my vehicle needs service, Berlin City Kia always does an outstanding job. The staff are friendly and professional and keep you updated on the work being done while you wait, which is really helpful. I've always been pleased with the service provided. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Treanor
December 13, 2019

"Dishonest"

- adombek

We purchased a Kia Soul at Berlin City Williston many years ago. We love the car, it has been very reliable. However we've had nothing but bad experiences with the service department. Once when we brought the car in for service, we picked it up only to find a dent in the door! They didn't even own up to it until we called them on it. Today we brought the car in to get inspected, and asked them to do an additional tune up but informed them we didn't want to spend a lot of money given the age of the car. So they did the inspection, and called us to ask us know if we wanted to do a few extras, like windshield wipers and cabin filter. We said yes, no problem. They said "at some point you'll need some brake work" and we acknowledged we would do it when it needed it. Later when we picked it up, they said "your car failed inspection because of the brakes". WHAT? Why didn't they tell us that on the phone before we drove 40 minutes to get the car?! The inspection was the main reason for us bringing the car in. I hope the dealer takes some action here, because this is the main reason we would not purchase another car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
November 07, 2019

"Bryon and Mike were awesome they helped me get out of my..."

- Cpshaw

Bryon and Mike were awesome they helped me get out of my lease into a new car. I highly recommend getting your car here. Fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Other Employees : Bryon carper, Mike Danyow
September 14, 2019

"Multiple Great Experiences"

- SophSing

I got my car here and have only ever had it serviced here because of this. While buying the car everyone was very nice and we were allowed to test drive the car twice before purchasing it, and the person was very honest with us when we asked about another car, letting us know that the previous owner had smoked in the car. The service center can sometimes take a little longer than I would like, but they always do a good job, and the people you interact with are great. So, not perfect, but still the first place I would call for service, or to get a new (or used) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Marcotte, Patrick Treanor
August 10, 2019

"Awesome service team, awesome team overall"

- Chikomborero Jeso

Berlin City Kia is the place to go in New England if you want to buy a Kia. Their service team is friendly, professional, and they know their stuff. The mechanics are great and so is their salesteam, all around the place is great. We have been with Berlin City Kia for over a decade and plan to keep going. Patrick Treanor and Jerry Wolfenbarger have been great to work with over the past months, and I am glad they are on the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Treanor, Jerry Wolfenbarger
July 24, 2019

"Vehicle Recall Check"

- Lauren62

We needed to bring in our vehicle for a recall. Everything, thankfully, checked out fine. We also had our vehicle undercoated, including a cavity wax, under body anti-corrosion application, and an oil change with a few other things. We were fully expecting to receive a long list of "problems" that needed "attention" with our vehicle, and to our surprise, there were only a couple of very small, minor things. How refreshing! We very much appreciate their honesty and thoroughness in their work, and in their demeanor. The technician was gracious, knowledgeable, and very friendly. The work was done quickly and efficiently. We will definitely be using their service center for all our vehicle's maintenence in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Jollie, Pat Treanor
July 22, 2019

"Great Service "

- Sherry

I just purchased a car from Berlin City and Tim Hutchins the head of the car detail department did an excellent job listening to my needs and going above and beyond to help me. He was extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dedrick Casab, Tim Hutchins, Jerry Wolfenbarger
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results