Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.9

351 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Helpful and Quick Service"

- FiatTurboLady

I am always treated with respect when I bring my Fiat 500T in for service. The service staff are very helpful and communicate effectively. The work performed is done quickly and professionally. I can trust that it's done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi
March 22, 2019

"Thorough, Efficient, offering Cost Considerations"

- DeeDee

I have had my Kia Sportage serviced with Berlin City for the last 2 1/2 years. The best thing of all is that I have had to only schedule regular maintenance work-the vehicle has been essentially problem free! I have rarely waited more than a minute or two when arriving for an appointment at the service desk, with check-in a breeze. The length of service has been consistent with what I was told it would be, so that my decision to wait at the dealership for completion of service has never been regretted. Yesterday I was offered a trip to Pet Food Warehouse to complete an errand that otherwise would have added to my crazy day-now that's personal service ( clearly not something one should expect but the shuttle service wasn't busy)! When there have been occasions when the recommended maintenance work exceeded my budget, service representatives revised the work scheduled to be spread out a bit over time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Wolfenbar, Service Advisor and Ryan Beauregard, Technician
March 21, 2019

"Nice Job by Evan Ratliff"

- VTKiabuyer

Evan was very helpful in looking for the type of vehicle we were interested in and patient with the various models we wanted to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Ratliff
March 16, 2019

"my car was detailed by Sean"

- 1942Cars$

I can't say enough about the fabulous detailing job at Berlin City Kia of Vermont by Sean. The car looks and smells brand new!!! I have had my car detailed before and this detailing from Sean was such an exceptional and professional job compared to my past experience from another vendor. Thanks so much Sean!!!! I even had to give him a hug as my car was so beautiful! Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEAN
March 08, 2019

"Amazing Service Team! "

- mguillette802

The service team at Berlin City Kia is fantastic! Jodi, was awesome, and got my car in, even though they were short staffed! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jodi Corbett
March 05, 2019

"Spamming"

- Wisymo@

Horrible, spam, over priced, rude, no client training on Kia, broken lighter, no 2nd key. Too much price haggle. Got car 1/2 tank of gas. Floor mats tossed in the back and not place in. Burnt seat with cigarette and hid with paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2019

"Left feeling satisfied "

- Mark61

No pressure sales staff who are very willing to do what it takes to make sure you are comfortable with the price and not pushing you into something that you can't afford! Will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cabrera
February 24, 2019

"Absolutely perfect"

- Lance

Professional, caring, great bunch of guys who stayed late to make it happen. payment was lower than expected, car was newer than expected with awesome low milage. Thank you ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : jeff hall, nick cabera
February 14, 2019

"Awesome people to work with "

- More2017!

Both gentlemen we worked with went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. They made sure we understood the difference between leasing and buying so we could make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Inflated prices"

- tstpeter

inflated repair estimate, went to other provider and paid much less. Customer Service (behind desk) and friendliness was GREAT. Cost of the repairs for vehicle seemed ridiculously high and when I went to another provider, they quoted almost half as much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry (service)
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results