About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.7

158 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Too EASY "

- 21Echo

Going to Berlin City Kia was such an amazing experience. The salesman Jay was going above and beyond to make the experience as EASY as their slogan! He helped me every step to ensure I was sitting my i's and crossing my t's. It was the most enjoyable buy we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Simons &Todd
January 21, 2018

"Quick, friendly and courteous"

- Siobhan Barber

I was first surprised by a call from a human to bring my car in for a recall. With other brand cars I just received a postcard in the mail. This was helpful and appreciated as I could ask questions. I was told how long it would take and the service dept was true to their word. The time it took was satisfactory. Ryan who helped me was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
January 20, 2018

"Professional Service"

- Doug

Kenyon was professional as always and came out to the waiting area to go over the findings of the mechanic with me. The report was extra fancy with color pictures and Kenyon answered all my questions. Also, I needed access to a power outlet for my laptop and a sales person shared his island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon
January 20, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Robin

Extremely helpful and courteous. Great team!the wait was minimal and the customer service is exceptional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new or car care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom valle and Kenyon pelkey
January 20, 2018

"Vehicle maintenance schedule"

- jmt802vt

It was fast ,easy and very fairly priced. In the ten years i have been going here for service all my experiences have been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Pelkey
January 13, 2018

"Satisfied- very attentive"

- Annie

Immediately greeted and confirmed all information in regards to my appointment. Ryan was very attentive giving reassuring knowledge of a concern I had. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
January 13, 2018

"Free State Inspection"

- Aryel

Brought my car to Berlin City due to their offer of Free State Inpections, they were curtious, quick and it was absolutely free! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
January 12, 2018

""From service appointment to new car." "

- Old Man

This was just supposed to be a service appointment for our 2015 Kia Soul. I had received a few emails about the great deals on new cars and how combined with what I could get for my used Kia that I could be driving a new car for less. So out of curiosity I started checking out the new 2017 models online. I was impressed with many of the the new improvements I read about, safety being the primary one. So I decided while there I would take a look at the new Kia Souls. It was something to pass the time while I waited for our car to be serviced. In October 2015 we traded in our 2013 Kia Soul on a new one at Berlin City and the buying experience was the best I ever had purchasing a car. (Read my review on that from (October 31, 2015). We live 2 hours from the dealership but it is the only place I go for any service regardless of how big or small it may be. I know it sounds crazy to most people to drive 90 minuets both ways for just regular car maintenance but I have several reasons. There are 2 types of employees at Berlin City, the ones that treat you like royalty and the ones that treat you like family. No matter which you deal with, you look forward to the visit and leave feeling good about yourself. Over the last 2 years I have dealt with a fantastic Service Team on several different types of service. Ryan Maxwell and Austin Hemingway have always been great to deal with. They accommodate my scheduling needs and get me in and out of the dealership as quickly and painlessly as possible. They are very knowledgeable in their work and trust worthy about the vehicle needs That is why I keep making the long trip. Eric Smith the Servise Manager should be proud of these employees. We were going to wait another 2 or 3 years to get our next Kia Soul and as I said this was just supposed to be a scheduled service appointment. The first thing that started to change that to buying a new car was when I arrived. I was lucky and found a parking space not far from the entrance, however I am 65 and use a cane. I noticed a salesman saw me getting out of the car and started sprinting across the showroom to hold the door open for me. After welcoming me to the dealership he rushed back into the room to work with customers he already had. This nice gesture was much appreciated and gave Yousif Yousif an A+ in my book. After dropping off my keys at service and a little chit chat with the guys I went to find Yousif. The couples he had been working with were now in Finance so we went to look at the new 2017 Kias. The only Caribbean Blue (the only color we would want) had just been sold. We still looked at some and Yousif was very knowledgeable about the improvements. We took one for a test drive and by the time we got back Yousif could have sold me right on the spot if it had been Caribbean Blue. He took me to see Dedrick Casab to see if one could be found. After a lot of work Dedrick found a 2018 they would have to bring in from out of state.. I had specific things I wanted and a specific monthly payment but most importantly I did not want to put out any money. Yousif and I worked on numbers and Dedrick and I worked on the accessories that I wanted. Remote start and heated seats would have to be added after the car got here but we worked it all out. Yousif and Dedrick were great to deal with. Two more employees Berlin City should be happy to have. The final step in the process was with the Finance Manager Todd Maynard who helped Dedrick get the numbers where I wanted. He kept checking to make sure I had all the features I wanted or that the service team was going to install them later. Todd helped me with all the paperwork, making sure I was getting all I had asked for. All the people at Berlin City Kia were great to deal with and it is the only dealership I will ever use for service or buying a new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell, Austin Hemingway, Yousif Yousif, Dedrick Casab, Todd Maynard
January 06, 2018

"Berlin City Service Reps Rock!"

- cfg

Ever since I purchased my vehicle from Berlin City Kia, Kenyon has always made sure I receive the best service! He is personable, trustworthy, and knowledgeable! Thanks for taking care of my vehicle and providing a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon
January 06, 2018

"motor replaced excellent work"

- Kermit R Spaulding

great service folks. On time as they said it would be., good service over many years. Service Managers are organized. I have had many vehicles serviced here over decades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenyon pelkey
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results