About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.8

287 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Abcde"

- NioclasKia

a A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken santor
October 18, 2018

"Staff"

- Qualicare

The staff was courteous, knowledgable and did all they could to make me comfortable during the process Would recommend this dealership and would use this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben and jeff
October 17, 2018

"Everyone was great"

- Cassie1234

All the people at Berlin City were awsome,they worked hard to help me be able to drive home in my brand new kia soul.I fell in love with my car almost instantly.Thank you Berlin City Yousik Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yousik,James Gabaree
October 16, 2018

"Best dealership & service department in the north country."

- 115Golf33

My family has been driving KIA's for years. We have purchased all of them from Berlin City Kia, the best dealership in the north country. Starting with our sales experience with Phil Bergeron who I've been dealing with for years. Everyone there is friendly and goes out of there way to make sure your experience is top notch. All our service is done there also, our service advisor Ryan Maxwell is the best. He always takes care of us, very friendly & professional and always goes above and beyond to make sure we're happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Ryan Maxwell, Sales Representive Phil Bergeron, and don't forget Dedric.
October 12, 2018

"Stephen in Service saved the day!"

- Smithm503

While on a 2-week road trip to New England, our Sorento started flashing a strange warning notice. Very upsetting considering we were to travel 16 hours back to TN the next two days. Googled to find Berlin Kia close by but it was late afternoon. Stephen greeted with a smile and worked his magic to get it looked at quickly. We were extremely pleased with this dealerships professional Service department. Stephen was great and the Service crew checked the car out then sent us on our way, along with the diagnostic report. We made the +/- 1100 mile drive to back to TN with no issues at all. Thank you Stephen for making the service stop a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Serrvice
October 12, 2018

"State Inspection"

- rduhamel

Made an appointment to have Vt State Inspection completed. We waited for the vehicle and it took about an hour. Facility is neat, clean and well kept. No problems with recommending these folks. Special kodos to Ryan Maxwell Who took care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
October 11, 2018

"Had a very good experience with all person’s involved. "

- Dale

My experience in the purchase was great thanks to Marie. She was very helpful,nice every step of the way. Thanks to all that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie, Bill , Mo, Jeff, Ryan, Art and Chad.
October 07, 2018

"Friendly, helpful and sincere"

- Satisfied

We were looking for a good used Kia Soul on a budget. The Berlin City Kia sales team worked diligently to find us an excellent match. We dealt with several of the salespeople and found them all to be very friendly, helpful and sincere. We were very happy with our experience at Berlin City Kia. Good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Kavanaugh, Dedrick Cassab, Moh, Mike Brewster, Jay, Michelle Parent
October 07, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- bhamrell

Outstanding commitment to meeting each customer's needs is evident. Wonderful people-oriented atmosphere. Everyone made certain we were fully informed about the Kia we selected, the leasing details, service, etc. We remain confident we have selected the best vehicle for us and the best dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil Bergeron
September 28, 2018

"My time buying a new car"

- kploof

The Staff was Great to me and my sales person explained everything to me All the staff was kind and very helpful , I will recommend Berlin City Kia of Vermont to anyone. I want to say thanks to everyone for all you did so i could drive away with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results