About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.8

255 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"As promised!"

- sis802

Everyone was pleasant, the gal who helped me with drop off and pick up was fun and helpful, The time frame was exactly as estimated and they even washed my car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Cordual"

- NA

Very friendly staff - helpful and concerned. Made the visit right and experience rewarding. A little trouble with finding appointment in new system but honored preappointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk and sales desk personnel
August 13, 2018

"Good Service, Friendly staff"

- JEV

A good Experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Service was finished as promised, even washed the car. Ryan was helpful as always. A smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 13, 2018

"Very good customer service"

- Brian R

Berlin City Kia in Williston, VT is a very customer service oriented dealership. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 10, 2018

"Repairs"

- HMorse#1

Pleasant separate waiting room. The service was quicker than I expected. There was coffee If I wanted some! Magazines and TV available. Play area for kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
August 10, 2018

"Car for our daughter "

- Danielle1

James was amazing! His customer service skills are top notch. We saw a couple of scratches on our new used vehicle and James set up a two hour appointment to buff them out. My daughter’s car looks brand ew and she couldn’t be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Cavanaugh , brand new finance guy
August 06, 2018

"Fabulous!"

- Mparent00

My Kia Sportage is a really nice vehicle and the staff were amazing to deal with. I love the sportiness of the car, the color, and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Oil change"

- Garrett-Harms

Good service in and out within around an hour to get my oil changed on my new car that needed an oil change good good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service team
August 03, 2018

"Always great"

- Liberty08

Used this dealership for 6 yrs. Always professional and friendly.Comfy and clean waiting area. Easy to schedule appts. Clear explanation of any car problems found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 03, 2018

"Always happy"

- Ashley St. John

My service experiences are always great, they usually finish my car before the quoted time, prices are reasonable and ryan is always friendly, efficient and communicative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan-service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results