About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.8

320 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Friendly Efficient Service"

- DAK

Came by because the tire light was on. Got that taken care of and an oil change, an inspection, and they washed my really dirty car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Nattell, Ryan Maxwell
December 10, 2018

"Good Service, Friendly staff"

- JEV

The service department was very friendly and helpful. Ryan is always very helpful and professional.He laid out priorities in services needed so i could decide when to get each service done. I did a couple of the more urgent items and put off a couple things until next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
December 07, 2018

"Very Helpful and Knowledgeable"

- pattilou802

Marie and the rest of the staff at Berlin City Kia were very helpful, professional, and got me in a new vehicle within my very limited budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Guillette
December 06, 2018

"Friendly"

- Abc123456

The service dept is always very friendly and helpful. I would recommend better parking for customers. Also the waiting area is awkward when you’re waiting with people making car deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
December 03, 2018

"Wiper issue"

- Shu

We have had a good experience at the dealership. Though this last service surprised me a bit. We had purchased new wipers 6 months ago but they chattered on the upstroke. The summer was very dry so we waited for this service to mention it. The response was the wipers are new and do not need to be replaced. We mentioned the chattering issue. The wipers were replaced at full charge for new wipers. Thought there would be a warranty on the new wipers that chattered from day 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"great job"

- denden15

he was very helpful and kind it didnt take that long to do every thing and they even cleaned the out side of the car my wife was veryn pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : jerry sheppard
December 03, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Kiasoul

I was really NOT looking forward to the entire process of purchasing a new car. I have purchased many brand new cars & have never had an experience like I had at Berlin City. From start to finish, Berlin City made my car buying experience wonderful!! The sales rep was so informative & answered all of my questions. The finance manager was the reason I went with Berlin City! I have bad credit & he had his work cut out for himself! With a Small down payment & a trade in, Jeff Hall got me a loan. The interest rate is high, but that was my own fault. ( poor credit). He was honest with me, never played the games most dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hall Finance Manager , sales rep
November 30, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- kjd121171

We want to thank all who helped us drive away with our new vehicle. Great people to deal with. Very satisfied overall. Thank you Marie 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Guilet
November 30, 2018

"carring and trying to get it done!"

- Nancy 5391

They put me in with short notice..and tried to get me out promptly. Did the necessary things and offered to wash the car, but I didn't have time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
Other Employees : sorry, I don't remember the names. All nice.
November 30, 2018

"Kia Sportage "

- Lisa15

I absolutely love my Kia Sportage! It rides awesome in the snow! I felt very safe! I can’t wait for the sun to shine so I can see the true color, black cherry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results