Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.9

379 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Call (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

379 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2019

"Bryon and Mike were awesome they helped me get out of my..."

- Cpshaw

Bryon and Mike were awesome they helped me get out of my lease into a new car. I highly recommend getting your car here. Fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Other Employees : Bryon carper, Mike Danyow
September 14, 2019

"Multiple Great Experiences"

- SophSing

I got my car here and have only ever had it serviced here because of this. While buying the car everyone was very nice and we were allowed to test drive the car twice before purchasing it, and the person was very honest with us when we asked about another car, letting us know that the previous owner had smoked in the car. The service center can sometimes take a little longer than I would like, but they always do a good job, and the people you interact with are great. So, not perfect, but still the first place I would call for service, or to get a new (or used) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Marcotte, Patrick Treanor
August 10, 2019

"Awesome service team, awesome team overall"

- Chikomborero Jeso

Berlin City Kia is the place to go in New England if you want to buy a Kia. Their service team is friendly, professional, and they know their stuff. The mechanics are great and so is their salesteam, all around the place is great. We have been with Berlin City Kia for over a decade and plan to keep going. Patrick Treanor and Jerry Wolfenbarger have been great to work with over the past months, and I am glad they are on the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Treanor, Jerry Wolfenbarger
July 24, 2019

"Vehicle Recall Check"

- Lauren62

We needed to bring in our vehicle for a recall. Everything, thankfully, checked out fine. We also had our vehicle undercoated, including a cavity wax, under body anti-corrosion application, and an oil change with a few other things. We were fully expecting to receive a long list of "problems" that needed "attention" with our vehicle, and to our surprise, there were only a couple of very small, minor things. How refreshing! We very much appreciate their honesty and thoroughness in their work, and in their demeanor. The technician was gracious, knowledgeable, and very friendly. The work was done quickly and efficiently. We will definitely be using their service center for all our vehicle's maintenence in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Jollie, Pat Treanor
July 22, 2019

"Great Service "

- Sherry

I just purchased a car from Berlin City and Tim Hutchins the head of the car detail department did an excellent job listening to my needs and going above and beyond to help me. He was extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dedrick Casab, Tim Hutchins, Jerry Wolfenbarger
July 15, 2019

"Terrible experience and now they won't leave me alone."

- natalie

I had the worse customer service experience of my life with Berlin City Kia. It has been two years and they still refuse to remove me from their mailing lists. Over and over I have told them I have no interest in ever doing business with them again, that the constant stream of mail and email just remind me of the experience, and to remove me from their lists. They have assured me over and over that they have done so. They haven't. There appears to be no way to get them to leave me alone. Ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It was two years ago.
June 28, 2019

"Same day purchase"

- momlafond

Same day purchase - Ferat was awesome. Got everything that we were looking for in a car and 3 teenagers are very happy with the 3rd row seating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ferat Makolli
May 28, 2019

"Pleasant, Efficient Experience"

- Doug

It is with complete confidence that I will recommend Berlin City Kia to family, friends and acquaintances! I went no where else after my first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marie Guillette
May 23, 2019

"Great staff"

- HappyCustomer123

Every time I go in for service, the staff is incredibly warm, friendly, and polite. They treat me with respect and keep me well informed about what is going on with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
May 21, 2019

"Purchasing experience was a breeze"

- Sedona Dad

Berlin City Kia was upfront about everything iinvolving the sale. Absolutely no surprises. Although I was disappointed by the high administrative/doc fee ($699!), My appointment was honored, and the used car I purchased was in good shape, and very clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Russin
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results