About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.8

300 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Ryan is awesome. Always helpful and thoughtful ."

- older couple

We brought our car in for service and Ryan was clear about the work to be done and kept in mind our time constraints. The job was well done and was accomplished well under time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen and Ryan
November 11, 2018

"Awesome "

- Lucky42

I couldn’t ask for nicer people, thank you all so much. We bought our new Nissan Titan from the Berlin City of Portland and needed a Vermont inspection which you guys were glad to assist even with the overbooking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I can’t remember but the guy at the service counter was great under pressure
November 11, 2018

"Oil change, tire change over and clunking noise"

- Sporty

Great service, thorough and professional. Took a bit of time, but that was ok as they were super busy. Glitch in their computer system overscheduled the day. Scheduled us for next service and sent us on our way with “soup coupons” for the garden center next door! Yum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Nattell
November 09, 2018

"getting ready for winter"

- Robert Frost

Tires were switched, oil changed, coolant flushed, battery checked - all part of thorough preparation for snow time. We had the work done on Thursday, and Friday, we had reports of snow in higher elevations. Good timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell, service manager
November 09, 2018

"Great dealership, fast service, nice employees."

- carofaith1234

Staff is very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting area is very nice, snacks are provided too. Shuttle service is provided if needed. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"15,00 miles inspection"

- AGF

Very good communication and assistance with the repair service representative and staff. The technician did an excellent job and completed the additional work needed in am timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Boles
November 02, 2018

"Staff is always welcoming, helpful and accommodating"

- Jmp08130

I can’t aay enough about how great Ryan is to me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Probably f’ing is fair. Scheduling is flexible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 02, 2018

"great service and in the time they said it would take"

- max

service guys are friendly and very informative...they finish in the time frame they give ahead of time. only concern is a charge on the bill for something called "shop supplies"...not sure what that is about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell is EXCELLENT
November 01, 2018

"Excellent "

- Jeremy

Must better experience a lot of new faces which was much needed. Very one was friendly, no back and forth it was a pretty straight forward translation, number where the same as over the phone. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michelle
October 29, 2018

"Customer Service in the Service Department-"OUTSTANDING" !"

- DeeDee

When I explained my personal complications in needing to book a service appointment Ryan bent over backwards to fit me so that I could head out of state quickly for some important family business. I have always had the feeling that each of the service reps. are committed to having me thoroughly satisfied when I head out their door. Everone at the dealership is extremely friendly and helpfull-it goes far beyond the "meet and greet" that can feel disingenuous in many other settings. I also like that all members of the service team appear to be warmly connected and supportive of one another-there is nothing worse than being caught up in interpersonal undermining and conflicts that can erode confidence in the institution one is dealing with-the whole dealership is extremely upbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results