About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.9

343 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Service Dept. at Kia"

- yladkcaj

Since I got my Kia Soul I have gotten all my maintenance done through your service department. I've mostly dealt with Kenyon Pelkey who is knowledgeable, personable and professional. He is a true asset to your Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Pelkey
December 12, 2017

"Customer service & vech. service"

- harley883

The crew at Berlin City is very accomidating and we so appreciate the free State Inspections! We lease our vehicles and the generosity of receiving a car service for free, seems unheard of these days. There is enough to pay out for and this free service helps us so much, especially around the holidays! Thank you for friendly service & we hope to do business with you soon. (Our son is thinking of having his snow tires put on through BCity) because he also appreciates your service and quick timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell was very helpful and nice to do business with!
December 12, 2017

"Thus far, always pleased!"

- Elizabeth Sargent

From the day we first bought the car, we have been pleased with the service and maintenance appointments. Usually deal with Austin in service and he's been very friendly and kept us up-to-date on the car's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin in service
December 10, 2017

"First Visit"

- cg123

My first visit to have service done on my car. I had excellent customer service, a comfortable place to wait and my car was done early. Great experience, the service guy even walked me to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
December 07, 2017

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the sales experience."

- Mike L.

The service I received during this transaction was very good and the willingness to go the extra mile, exceptional. The actions taken by the sales team are the kind of thing that creates "customers for life". Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dedrick Casab, Phil Bergeron
December 07, 2017

"Service at Berlin City"

- LC

I have had my Kia serviced at Berlin City since 2011 when I purchased it. They strive to make your experience pleasant. I have had no problems with any work done on my car .I will continue to have my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
Other Employees : Kenyon Maxwell
December 05, 2017

" t treated like a king.the service dept.took very good care "

- supportoes

service dept. rep.kenyon pelkey was went above and beyond to make my repair experience stress free.recall problems sovled quickly and cost of repairs very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenyon pelkey
December 05, 2017

"Great Experience as always"

- Denise Stoddert

We have been dealing with this dealership for about 15 years and keep coming back because they always treat you right. We enjoy how comfortable they make the buying process seem. No pushy or Pressure from anyone at the dealership. Just a friendly, happy and helpful staff. THANK YOU !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Dedrick, Rob and others I don't remember their names.
December 02, 2017

"Thank you so much Berlin city"

- Bflorucci

My daughter and I dealt with mark nolan who is totally awesome. He is pleasant and polite and not at all pushy or high pressure. I ended up with the prettiest red kia sportage and am very happy. I will be leasing my next one through him as well 3 years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark nolan
November 28, 2017

"Efficient and Thorough"

- John P.

I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and the service rep immediately recognized me and brought up the work order and offered me a car care package from which this appointment would be used. So, I signed the work order and handed over my keys and the service rep gave me a work completion time that was very accurate. I was notified when my vehicle was ready and it took very little time to finish the completion of the necessary paperwork and I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Hemmingway
211 - 220 of 343 results