About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.8

287 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2017

"was quick and efficient"

- scarguy allen

i found my whole expereiebce with service excellent they were very busy but got me out much quicker than i thought loved the wholke experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2017

"Great service"

- tazmann1997

Your young man behind the service desk was very helpful. He explained everything what it was going to cost & how long he thought it would take. He was very good in customer service I can't remember his name but it was Sat Aug 19th,2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
August 25, 2017

"Service"

- Carol

Always have a good experience at Berlin City in Williston,. VT. I usually wait and the team is good about the amount of time the service will take. Ryan Maxwell was my service advisor the last few times I was in and he was very professional and great the speak with. Carol Bahr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
June 09, 2017

"Horrible Experience"

- SHH123

Don't every buy from these people, their Finance Department lies to you in regards to lease turn-in. I'm not a happy cust

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Art
May 15, 2017

"Fast Food? Nooooo thank you!"

- Vegetarian-Writer-girl

I recently had a horrible experience at a dealership, whereby I was all but "bullied" into purchasing on the spot. (Instead I ran like the wind!) In fact the Finance-man actually stated, "Yeah we are like a fast food place, get you in and get you on the road!" Wait, what? It took me weeks to recover and at my father's encouragement, I tepidly contacted Berlin City Kia. From my initial conversation with Cameron Morway, to the day I signed my contract, I was thunder-struck by the kindness and patience expressed by all. Not once did I feel pressured. Every question I had, I was given a thoughtful, clear answer. From Cameron to the sales manager Dedrick right on to the Finance-man (no fast-food or fast-talking thank you). Cam and Dedrick helped me determine what type of car would be within my budget and helped me set up a finance plan that works. E-v-e-r-y step of the way I was given clear answers and comprehensive explanations. ***Again no fast-nothing....I was able to take my time, as a matter of fact it a was 4 day process for me as I sought the advice of family and friends, went home to do some research, weighed my options...and...Ba-Bam!.... I am now driving a reliable vehicle that I absolutely love! Yes....yes...it was that EASY! Thank you Berlin City Kia of Vermont, for a fantastic experience. Safe to say you made a "lifer" out of me! (I love you!) ~dmbatchelor Essex Junction, Vermont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Morway, Dedrick (Sales Mananger) And the really cute Finance-guy! (don't remember his name!)
March 29, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Stephanie C

I found myself with a breaking down car, worth far less than what I owed. Some of my first words to Anthony were "I hope you're a magician"...and he was! He and his team helped me get into a brand new car, all within my small budget, even with negative equity! I highly recommend Berlin City Kia and will definitely being going back for cars in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Goldsmith
January 31, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- AshleyK

This dealership provided excellent customer service. Everyone involved in my process purchasing my new car was awesome! I'm really grateful for how quick and enjoyable they made my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt
January 31, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- JacquelineM

I had a great experience at Berlin City! Anthony helped me in my car search. He was patient, knowledgable, and transparent. He valued my current car and offered me a check for it even if I decided not to purchase a vehicle from them. The process was truly easy, just as they advertise. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Andy
January 28, 2017

"Buy a vehicle or 2 from here"

- Scott erin

My wife and I had a great experience there. Andy was the best. He got us subway and wasn't pushy didn't play number games. We went to capital city Kia and they were a joke. By far best experience ever had at a dealership. Keep up the good work Berlin city!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy. Mike. Kyle
January 17, 2017

"Shady business.."

- rachaelllussier

Bad from A to Z. They say, we have our own system of determining the value of your car.. so screw NADA and KBB! One price online a different price on site. $500 document fee.. wont budge to make a sale ... Give you quotes one day then refuse to honor them 2 days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
221 - 230 of 287 results