About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.9

337 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"To purchase a crossover suv"

- paper04man8

We called and spoke with I believe pat and he was very helpful and had the vehicle at the door when we showed up u guys were real busy that day it was a work night for me I hadn't eaten lunch before arriving to meet my wife there and u guys had sandwiches there which was awesome I had lunch and chose to purchase the vehicle that we talked about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat in sales and Bob in finance
November 07, 2017

"It couldn't have been easier!"

- Sam Kinghorn

This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Berlin City and there are many reasons we keep coming back. Overall the process is smooth and easy. The sales staff is pleasant and knowledgeable and not in the least pushy. I was there for long enough to feel uncomfortable but, nothing could be farther from the truth. Instead, the time passed quickly and I never felt that I was being ignored. In short, I can see nothing that you can do to make the experience better. Just keep on doing what you are now which all seems to be geared toward making each client feel that he's the only one in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Valle, Sales, Kyle (?), Finance
November 06, 2017

"great group"

- Ilene

I don't normally give comments but I can tell you that the people who worked with me so I could purchase my new car were really great and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Kyle and Rob
November 06, 2017

"Karen's Purchase"

- Karen Darling

I was treated fairly and respectfully. This is the second time I have dealt with this dealership and would definitely return. The salesman, Jay was wonderful as well as the finance manager Kyle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Simons, Kyle Doherty
November 06, 2017

"Free Insection"

- Lynn

Was very pleased with the service. They told me what I would need to fix soon. Would go there again. Thank you very much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Good experience very knowledgeable "

- Dlredmond

Found problems I didn’t know existed with my vehicle that will protect the wear of my tires and other parts. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
November 04, 2017

"Courteous, efficient and fair!"

- customerservice

Utilized a service package that offered a discount, thus saving us money. And getting the coupon for a free car wash was a nice bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 04, 2017

"Great service"

- jojogizmo

There are Excellent service people They are very friendly and nice and detailed explanation of everything.... Times for service for accommodating - I love the website

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
October 30, 2017

"Service at Dealership"

- 802Girl

Service at Berlin City is always a pleasant experience. Austin Hemingway was professional, courteous and friendly. He took the time to explain what was being done and what I should expect at my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Hemingway
October 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- fightersq

Overall great experience. Salesman needed to go over the things on the car and how they work a little better, but still great. Finance officer was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas jValle jSr, Todd Manard
221 - 230 of 337 results