About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.8

302 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2017

"Very Stream lined Experiance"

- c10-man

Found a vehicle i was interested in and within 7 hours the deal was done. That is including the dealer bringing the vehicle for NH to VT. PAT was great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Treanor
September 03, 2017

"Great service"

- Jent

Great experience with my service appointment. Fortunately I don't have to go in for service very often but when I do I'm always treated as if they know me! Good explanations, estimates and awesome communication throughout the process and the shuttle service was easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Hemingway
September 01, 2017

"Kia/Fast and friendly."

- Tennis777

I have dealt with many car dealers and this was the best experience I have had. New sales man did great job. Also I had to return to fix tire and they where fast and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"Staff went above and beyond to help my mother "

- vtleo

Pleasure doing business wth Berlin City Kia of Williston. The salesman Jon and manager Dedrick both went above and beyond to to find the right safe and reliable vehicle for my mom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
Other Employees : Dedrick Casab, Kyle, Jon V
August 29, 2017

"I Received My New Kia"

- Tina Sylvester

I came in to see if I could trade my 2014 Kia Soul for the new 2017 Soul with no money down cause they were having a sale. Well once again they came through for me I have my new 2017 soul. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Valle SR.
August 28, 2017

"was quick and efficient"

- scarguy allen

i found my whole expereiebce with service excellent they were very busy but got me out much quicker than i thought loved the wholke experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2017

"Great service"

- tazmann1997

Your young man behind the service desk was very helpful. He explained everything what it was going to cost & how long he thought it would take. He was very good in customer service I can't remember his name but it was Sat Aug 19th,2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
August 25, 2017

"Service"

- Carol

Always have a good experience at Berlin City in Williston,. VT. I usually wait and the team is good about the amount of time the service will take. Ryan Maxwell was my service advisor the last few times I was in and he was very professional and great the speak with. Carol Bahr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
June 09, 2017

"Horrible Experience"

- SHH123

Don't every buy from these people, their Finance Department lies to you in regards to lease turn-in. I'm not a happy cust

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Art
May 15, 2017

"Fast Food? Nooooo thank you!"

- Vegetarian-Writer-girl

I recently had a horrible experience at a dealership, whereby I was all but "bullied" into purchasing on the spot. (Instead I ran like the wind!) In fact the Finance-man actually stated, "Yeah we are like a fast food place, get you in and get you on the road!" Wait, what? It took me weeks to recover and at my father's encouragement, I tepidly contacted Berlin City Kia. From my initial conversation with Cameron Morway, to the day I signed my contract, I was thunder-struck by the kindness and patience expressed by all. Not once did I feel pressured. Every question I had, I was given a thoughtful, clear answer. From Cameron to the sales manager Dedrick right on to the Finance-man (no fast-food or fast-talking thank you). Cam and Dedrick helped me determine what type of car would be within my budget and helped me set up a finance plan that works. E-v-e-r-y step of the way I was given clear answers and comprehensive explanations. ***Again no fast-nothing....I was able to take my time, as a matter of fact it a was 4 day process for me as I sought the advice of family and friends, went home to do some research, weighed my options...and...Ba-Bam!.... I am now driving a reliable vehicle that I absolutely love! Yes....yes...it was that EASY! Thank you Berlin City Kia of Vermont, for a fantastic experience. Safe to say you made a "lifer" out of me! (I love you!) ~dmbatchelor Essex Junction, Vermont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Morway, Dedrick (Sales Mananger) And the really cute Finance-guy! (don't remember his name!)
231 - 240 of 302 results