Back

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Portland, ME

4.0
1,118 Reviews

191 Riverside Street

Portland, ME

04103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,118 reviews

May 22, 2022

It’s the 3rd Camry I’ve purchased, the dealership is great the salesman Brent set my phone to the car and that was it, I didn’t know how to set up car features and how they worked. I was very disappoint More

by gerrylar14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent
February 16, 2022

I Drove almost 2hrs to buy a truck that I had my eyes set on I didn’t need a sales pitch because if everything panned out I was going to buy the truck. I told mark the sales man I had my own financing throug More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Hunter, Chad Swett
August 13, 2021

I went to there to look at a used car but it had been sold. Joe Reynolds helped me look at another car that was similar. I didn't eventually buy it but Joe was great. I would do business with him anytime More

by dwcros
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Reynolds
June 02, 2021

Was promised day after day about a second key for my sons new truck and never delivered. Kegan was the salesman, one lie after another. xxxx poor service from the young guy. Never will buy a thing again from More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kegan
May 26, 2021

I always have dreaded buying a car and was pleasantly I always have dreaded buying a car and was pleasantly surprised with the excellent service I got at Berlin City Toyota in Portland. Everyone there wa More

by gale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Person who gave me the papers to sign for the final sale., Mark Hunter, Matt Walls
February 10, 2021

Multiple terrible experience with service technicians, especially Jeffery. Definition of sleezeball, no respect, very rude, felt taken advantage of got zero apologies or explanation of why the 800 dollars More

by erin.cadigan3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mutombo Mutombo, Jeff Bishop, Diane Fortin, Eric Ellery
February 10, 2021

I was looking for a 4Runner and found the exact color and model I wanted on Berlin City’s website, emailed them at 9pm, bought the car at 1pm the following day, hassle free. The sales associate Keegan Newma More

by Gordoclough
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Newman. , Tim Brown, John Talamelli
January 30, 2021

Amazing customer service, went the extra mile to find the car and color I wanted. Traded out a vehicle they had with a dealer in Rhode Island to get exactly what I wanted even though they already had one on More

by crevz21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Profenno
January 22, 2021

I leased a 2021 Tacoma Pickup truck last Sunday. Worked with Mike Profenno who did a great job. Walked in at 2:30 and at 5:00 I drove off in my new truck. Great dealership! More

by Bobt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Profenno
November 22, 2020

I leased a new Rav4 from Berlin (worked with Brent Wolden who was awesome) on Friday and the experience was perfect. I DREAD having to buy a new car. I hate the gimmicks, it takes forever, ugh. This was trul More

by whitburd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Weldon
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,118 results