Back

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Portland, ME

4.1
1,119 Reviews

191 Riverside Street

Portland, ME

04103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,119 reviews

January 10, 2009

I called and asked if they wold help me and they did I am the proud owner os my Ford Escape an i love it. and i know if i have any problems with my car i know i can call them up and they would be there the p More

by WIHPUN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney, Harold Blaney
January 09, 2009

Ramzi Karam was an outstanding sales professional. He Ramzi Karam was an outstanding sales professional. He was friendly, professional, informative, and very helpful. Ramzi truly cares about his cust More

by aburrill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi Karam, Ramzi Karam
January 07, 2009

I have had several leases arranged with Tom and couldn't be happier. Each time I have been very specific about the cost I would be willing to pay and Tom worked to find a vehicle to fit that price. I have More

by jpermadden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hayes, Tom Hayes
December 14, 2008

On November 27, I went to the dealership with the intention of purchasing a new car. I was told that the color and trim I wanted was not immediately available and that they needed a $500 dollar depos More

by Lib J.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Patten and Mark
December 09, 2008

We recently (12/2008) purchased our new Camry Hybrid from Berlin City Toyota of Portland. I struggle to come up with the right combination of words to help you understand the positive experience we had More

by TnToyota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Giroux
November 20, 2008

I was in the market for a used Toyota, and knew pretty I was in the market for a used Toyota, and knew pretty much what I wanted. To my delight, Ramzi Karam was the salesperson I found when I arrived a More

by beecher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi Karam, Ramzi Karam
November 13, 2008

I needed a new car and was interested in Toyota. I knew Ramzi Karam, and that he had sold Toyota/Nissan for many years. I tracked him down by calling his wife and found out that he moved from Prime to Berl More

by Missy L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi Karam, Dean Harrison, Ramzi Karam
November 13, 2008

I needed a new car and was interested in Toyota. I knew Ramzi Karam, and that he had sold Toyota/Nissan for many years. I tracked him down by calling his wife and found out that he moved from Prime to Berl More

by Missy L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi Karam, Dean Harrison, Ramzi Karam
October 19, 2008

I could not believe the tactics that this dealership tried on us. Playing games with the trade in, and playing the bait and switch game when we got to the dealership. uckily we figured it out before w More

by jaylittle999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris
...
112
1,111 - 1,119 of 1,119 results