Back

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville

Merrillville, IN

4.6
209 Reviews

1794 W 81st Ave.

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

By Type

Showing 209 reviews

September 29, 2022

My experience at the dealership was GREAT! Everyone that I worked with was very friendly and helpful. They were very transparent and not pushy, or tried to sell me something I did not want. My More

by Theresa T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Maxey, Anthony Doreski
September 25, 2022

Purchased a certified used Infiniti in 2015. They upcharge me after I got a quote online by $1,000. The car runs well but has got pretty rusted. I was recently in an accident and took the car in More

by Vogeljmatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Former sales
Sep 27, 2022 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Please contact Dan DAndrea our General Manage at DDandrea@berman.com or calling us directly.

Sep 27, 2022 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Please contact Dan DAndrea our General Manage at DDandrea@berman.com or calling us directly.

September 15, 2022

Erica was very professional very courteous very fast she’s great I would have her for my sales person again thank you so much More

by Ksykes1207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire, Erica Ditmire
Sep 27, 2022 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

September 06, 2022

I always receive excellent service at Berman! Everyone makes you feel special and handle my vehicle with care. I always look forward to the next appointment! More

by karen.mblack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Nick Stasil
September 01, 2022

I had a great experience with Erica will definitely send friends and relatives to her. More

by eholley5270
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
August 04, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Erica! !!! I came in wanting to test drive the QX50 and the QX60 and the QX50 is my dream car!!! She was so patient and very helpful and I had a great conver More

by NEJ2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aeriel Meyers, Erica Ditmire
July 06, 2022

Erica was very helpful I highly recommended you to ask for her… my car was in excellent condition More

by ibin.yahaya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
June 27, 2022

Erica was fantastic. Well maintained car and great service by Erica and the dealership. Easy to with. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
May 07, 2022

Erica was fantastic! Fast and efficient! Well maintained car and great service by Erica and the dealership. More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
March 31, 2022

This is the best dealership in Northwest Indiana. I have purchased three Vehicles from this dealership and have never had an issued from sales to service. My last purchase was on March 13 ,2022. Eric More

by Cynthia.C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Doreski, Erica Ditmire
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results