Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville

Merrillville, IN

4.3
177 Reviews

1794 W 81st Ave.

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 177 reviews

October 13, 2021

"My visits are always pleasant and they keep me informed..."

- Osgib

My visits are always pleasant and they keep me informed about my vehicle. There is no pressure to do anything additional which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Stasil
5.0
October 12, 2021

"My Salesperson Erica couldn’t have been better...."

- S

My Salesperson Erica couldn’t have been better. Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend her if you’re in need of a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
5.0
Anthony Doreski
5.0
October 12, 2021

"Erica in Sales was Phenomenal!Will refer many friends to..."

- Kmcintireofficial

Erica in Sales was Phenomenal! Will refer many friends to her specifically for a new or used car! Well done!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
5.0
Anthony Doreski
5.0
September 30, 2021

"I came into Berman dealership a few weeks ago while on my..."

- robertlh1981

I came into Berman dealership a few weeks ago while on my journey to purchase a new vehicle and helped by a Salesman name Kendall Maxey. He was very patient and answered all of my questions, The only Salesman that ever made me feel comfortable with purchasing a vehicle… Just wanted to let Berman Dealership know that they have a great employee in Kendall

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Maxey
September 30, 2021

"Service was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I..."

- laviamcgee

Service was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend to family and friends. Ask for Kendall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Maxey
September 30, 2021

"The dealership was very nice. Kendall was very..."

- Rosa

The dealership was very nice. Kendall was very professional while we walked the lot and gave Me very good insight on the infinitys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Maxey
September 10, 2021

"Azeem was very nice, helpful and courteous throughout..."

- Fjacobb

Azeem was very nice, helpful and courteous throughout the process and I love the car. Definitely recommend doing business with them. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azeem Altif
5.0
Jabari Goodman
5.0
September 05, 2021

"I have nothing but good things to say about Erica and my..."

- tbird1640

I have nothing but good things to say about Erica and my experience at the dealership. I wasn’t sure what I wanted to buy exactly but knew I wanted certain options. Erica was super helpful and knowledgeable and got me in my 2015 Lexus quickly. I highly recommend Erica as your sales consultant and this dealership as they make buying a car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
5.0
September 02, 2021

"I live in Illinois and I drove all the way to Indiana..."

- leslie.flores

I live in Illinois and I drove all the way to Indiana because I was interested in one of the vehicles. Erica was amazing. She was able to answer all my questions before I got to the dealer. The transaction process was smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Erica, was really helpful! She answered all my questions...."

- Kyle k

Erica, was really helpful! She answered all my questions. If she didn't know she figured it out and actually called me back. Diffently work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results