Back

Bert Ogden INFINITI

Edinburg, TX

3.9
35 Reviews

4901 S Expy 281

Edinburg, TX

78539

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

February 17, 2022

Communication is very poor. Multiple telephone calls are made and messages not returned. I purchased by infiniti from them and service after the sale is non existant. My tempora More

by Jeremy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan
February 15, 2022

This Dealership has always practiced courteousness and is very accommodating. From Mangers, Supervisors to Servicemen are reliable. More

by Lee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette , Nestor
February 12, 2022

Customer service with JuanCarlos is great. He is outstanding at his job. Overall the kindness and friendly attitude is a winner with me. More

by staceymailman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos
January 03, 2022

No waiting for appointment. I got to dealership & the service man was ready for me. Recall was fixed & my car was washed for free. More

by Crissy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Kalifa, LEO CEPEDA
Jan 04, 2022 -

Crissy responded

Professionalism & excellent service.

December 22, 2021

Great staff. Very friendly. Quick on service. Carlos Campos even gave me his cell number so I could text if I had any questions. I would definitely go back to them for service and/or a new car. &#128522 More

by Amy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Campos
December 07, 2021

I have bought THREE vehicles here & took my mom to buy a vehicle here. You would think I could at least get a call returned. I have left three messages for the finance department or the manager to call me More

by joweeks00
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
December 02, 2021

Excellent Facility, Excellent Service personnel, Friendly, courteous, nice and clean facility. Easy scheduling and communication. More

by Lee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Yvette Daily, Juan Campos, LEO CEPEDA
October 30, 2021

Leo Kalifa and his Bert Ogden family do a fantastic job with their customers. We’re so pleased with our experience More

by RUDY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Favi, Leo Kalifa
Nov 01, 2021 -

Bert Ogden INFINITI responded

Thank you for the kind comments, Rudy! We are happy that you are a part of our Bert Ogden Family and please reach out if we can do anything for you in the future!

August 28, 2021

Realmente muy satisfechos disfrutando nuestra camioneta, muy buen servicio por parte de toso el personal, More

by Nely.000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thalia, Leo Kalifa, JESSE GORIS, LEO CEPEDA
Aug 31, 2021 -

Bert Ogden INFINITI responded

¡Gracias por la genial retroalimentación! ¡Felicitaciones por su nuevo camión!

June 30, 2021

Had a great experience at Bert Ogden Infinity during the purchase of my new QX80. Hope to develop a long history of doing business with them for future car purchases. More

by corpustrucking
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
11 - 20 of 35 results