Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berwyn Kia

Berwyn, IL

4.0
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7050 Ogden Ave

Berwyn, IL

60402

Directions

35 Reviews of Berwyn Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Vince was awesome! This was the quickest trip to..."

- Kmosley1

Vince was awesome! This was the quickest trip to dealership I've had and I got the exact car I wanted. Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
January 28, 2021

"Luis C was a nice agent. Very helpful and pleasant. Thank..."

- Privera

Luis C was a nice agent. Very helpful and pleasant. Thank you for assisting me with choosing my new vehicle. Very attentive. Appreciate your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis C
January 14, 2021

"Friday,January 8th Louis helped me through buying my car..."

- Canache_lili

Friday,January 8th Louis helped me through buying my car , I highly recommend him .Thank you Louis for you help !I’m really happy with my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
January 13, 2021

"Highly recommended, Gabrielle helped me through out the..."

- Steph0011

Highly recommended, Gabrielle helped me through out the whole process I am grateful I got the help I needed to get my new car ty!! Great location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabrielle
December 05, 2020

"My wife has had her 2014 Kia Soul serviced at Berwyn Kia..."

- Dissatisfaction

My wife has had her 2014 Kia Soul serviced at Berwyn Kia more than 3 times in less than 2 weeks! After a recall update her check engine light keep blinking. Isaac keeps telling us the problem is going to keep happening and there’s nothing they can do to fix the car! Disappointed and horrible service when there are serious problems! No straight answers and a lack of empathy and support for serious issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaac, Hector, Tim
November 25, 2020

"Jim helped me out a lot he made sure i got the best offer..."

- Taijahall

Jim helped me out a lot he made sure i got the best offer & wasn't forcing it on me!!! I'm now upgraded with more space for my kids thanks a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James brown (Jim)
October 16, 2020

"I'll just say the experience was very pleasant. Vincent..."

- Jsound

I'll just say the experience was very pleasant. Vincent watts attended me and my family and treated us like his own no pressure just a real good sales person in all facets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent watts
August 17, 2020

"Best straight forward experience working with Sasha Ratkovic"

- jebutler03

After stopping by a few other dealerships in the Chicagoland area, I had the best experience from start to finish with Berwyn Kia,,specifically working with Sasha Ratkovic. He was very friendly to work with, knowledgeable on the Telluride we were looking for, and upfront on the costs associated. We did our homework beforehand and it was a super smooth process. Would definitely recommend working with Sasha, from satisfied and proud owners over here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Ratkovic, Mike Arias
April 03, 2020

"Love my 2020 sportage big thanks to Len and mike arias..."

- Michelle.martinez52593

Love my 2020 sportage big thanks to Len and mike arias !!couldnt have done it without you guys. Thanks for helping me make the right choice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len,Mike arias
February 25, 2020

"Do not buy from this dealership. They give false info to..."

- Ssaadata

Do not buy from this dealership. They give false info to get you in the door and then try to scam you!!! I was given a quote for a KIA Optima EX premium. And I confirmed with the sales rep (Tavia Sheperd) multiple times back and fourth through emails (which I still have as proof) if that is the correct price that the car is being offered for. She checked with her manager and confirmed. When I arrived at the dealership and sat down to crunch the numbers with the sales rep (Oraya Resendez). They weren't giving me that quoted price, on top they were going to charge me $276.00 just to transfer plates!! When I showed the qouted email to the sales Oraya, she stated " if that's the quote you were given then we will have to honor it but I have to check with my manager". I also requested for the car to be in black and since they didnt have it in stock, they had to locate and order it. I asked if there is an extra charge for that, Oraya assured me there is no extra charge. The manager (Mike Arias) came and stated since they have to order it from another place he cant honor that price because it costs extra. I told Mike I just confirmed with Oraya and she assured me there is no extra charge. He rudely dismissed her and said " you're dealing with me now, not her, forget about her" followed by, he cant give me that price because "it's too good of a deal". When I showed Mike the quoted email, he completely dismissed it, taking no responsibility for it or acknowledging it. He was extremely unapologetic and rude not only to my wife, I and my friend, but also to his own employee Oraya " you're not dealing with her anymore, you're dealing with me, forget about her". Mike Kept going in circles and avoiding to answer questions regarding the quoted price. He just kept trying to push the sale. As we got up to leave extemeley in shock, infuriated and frustrated of how we were being cheated, and being played, he started asking "meet me half way". Our whole day, time, and money was wasted coming to this dealership. A person like Mike Arias, extremely rude and toxic, should not be allowed to work at dealerships. He is the type of person that gives bad rep to the dealerships that people end up being scammed, fooled and taken advantage of.  

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Arias, Tavia Sheperd, Oraya Resendez
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results