About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Best Chevrolet

4.9

102 Lifetime Reviews

2600 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Kenner, Louisiana 70062 Directions
Sales: (504) 315-7790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Best Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2017

"Great place "

- wdavi2008

Great place and wonderful price, I just love it and I'll be back soon I can for a car after I pay this one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RATLIFF
September 03, 2017

"Very competent & caring"

- satisfied

Staff was very pleasant and informative. I especially appreciated the service received from Robert Trojack (mechanic). He was very informative about the possible oil consumption problem I may have and suggested I go back for a thousand mile check-up to check oil levels. He also gave us practical info about our tires and when we should plan to get new ones. I really felt my Equinox had been thoroughly checked and evaluated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moisant, Robert (?), Robert Trojack (Mechanic)
September 02, 2017

"30,000 mile check up"

- Happy gal!

As always, Best Chevrolet came through for me.. I needed the 30,000 mile service. Eric discovered my breaks were in bad shape. He worked very efficiently and got the brakes done that afternoon. Jessica at the desk was very pleasant and helpful during my visit. Special thanks to them! All my experiences at Best Chevrolet have been good. When I got my car Dec 30th 2011 the salesman took the extra time to program my phone to the bluetooth in car. Every time I need service, the staff have been very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica and mechanic, Eric.
August 27, 2017

"Great service and great people"

- Aglepper

The sales group at Best is second to none. They worked with us and were able to get the price where we really needed to be. I am very glad to be a Best Chevrolet customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alongi and Logan Kapit
August 23, 2017

"1st oil change for 2017 Equinox"

- CCTAYLOR

The Best Chevrolet Service Department is FAR superior to the crooked Sales Department. I found all the employees extremely attentive attentive and helpful. Unlike the sales group that think they can get away with misleading & confusing the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Hemingway
August 23, 2017

"Great experience!"

- WhiteZL1

The auto purchase was very smooth. I have recommended Best Chevrolet to friends and family. I will return to Best for future automobile purchases. Thank you very much. Don Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember, thanks
August 15, 2017

"2004 Corvette "

- Patrick J. Guise

I had to have my Corvette towed to Best Chevrolet on a Sunday night. Robert Neil called first thing Monday morning and he already knew what the problem was and gave me an estimated cost for the repair. The service was done expeditiously and with pride. Thanks for being there when I needed you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Neil
August 15, 2017

"always good service"

- matt1998saturn

Jessica has always been great with me. I treasure my 1998 Saturn SC2 coupe very much (I know it is silly, but it was my first car that I am grateful was not lost in Katrina). Jessica knows this. I left Bryan Chevrolet many years ago after horrible service experience, with marks left on my door and power steering fluid cap left half-loose. The techs at Best and Jessica have been superb since I started coming there. Not one issue at all. While my car is now 20 years old, I've been promised that they will always service my car as long as they have history on it. They have been for 5 years now, and always will as I do not wish to trust my car to anyone else. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Kolb
August 13, 2017

"Fast and easy "

- Ihaveatruck

I was instantly greeted by Mo when getting out of my vehicle. I told him what I was looking for and he instantly found something in my price range. The test drive was nice, but I asked if they had another vehicle with more options than the one I drove. He immediately knew of one that fit my description and was in the same budget. The paperwork was fast and easy, he gave me plenty of financing options. I would recommend Best Chevrolet to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Kawash
August 10, 2017

"Great Experience! Knowledgeable & Friendly Staff"

- Bretrand

From the moment I walked in, everyone was friendly and helpful. No pressure and a great car buying experience. Shadi Judeh , my salesperson and Nick Alongi, the manager was extremely professional and I never felt pressured. I will definitely purchase again from Best Chevrolet and will recommend to everyone I know to shop from Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi, Nick
21 - 30 of 102 results