Back

Beyer VW

Winchester, VA

not yet
rated
72 Reviews

4015 Valley Pike

Winchester, VA

22602

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

May 09, 2022

Go see Scott Henderson he really took care of us through the process with no pressure More

by Tharman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Henderson
November 30, 2021

Worst VW dealer service center I have ever been to dishonest and break your car trying to fix something else and charge you for the parts they brake and deny warranty work STAY AWAY! More

by Dannkimble
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Vollmers, Bruce Bortle
August 24, 2019

Walk-in Oil Change Needed an oil change and Breyer VW was able to take me in without an appointment. Service was quick and I was on my way in no time. Very accommodatin More

by VR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Vollmers
Aug 29, 2019 -

Beyer VW responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. We aim to always be helpful, fast and efficient ā€“ glad we hit the mark! Thank you for your review! Regards, Dan Doak, Beyer VW of Winchester General Manager

April 24, 2019

Recently bought a TDI I had a great experience at this dealership because this wasnt like ever other dealership. When i got there i met the salesman i had been talking to f More

by Jsaville
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javan and Dullah
April 22, 2019

First service on my certified pre owned Vw My car had nearly 46000 miles before coming in for the 40000 mile service. It is a big one and expensive. Everything checked out ok, the car runs grea More

by Bj62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Vollmers
April 22, 2019

10,000 mile service Scheduled my 10,000 mile service online. Showed up at the time I picked and was greeted by my service provider. Check in was painless and they did n More

by Bbeazer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 15, 2019

Happy GTI owner I would like to thank Shawn my service advisor, for providing a great customer service experience. I only trust Don Beyer Volkswagen to perform repai More

by radman4500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
February 21, 2019

AMAZING My experience at this dealership was amazing. Javan and Dave were very helpful. Javan was very knowledgeable and had the car ready. Dave made the tran More

by Amari2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javan and Dave
October 17, 2018

Very helpful I purchesed a 2014 Jetta TDI , I have owned 2 and just love the car . Dave and Kelly were awesome , known them both for years . Very happy with our p More

by love my TDI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Kelly
Nov 09, 2018 -

Beyer VW responded

Thank you for your feedback! When you Jetta is due for service be sure to come back and see us! Dan Doak, General Manager

October 09, 2018

Sound System Repair. Made an appointment to have the sound system checked on my 2004 beetle (which has less than 60,000 miles on it)because the speakers were intermittentl More

by Bugger2004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Oct 16, 2018 -

Beyer VW responded

Hello. I was unable to locate you in our system to reach out. Please call me at 540-868-3004. Ali Vafadar, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results