Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Biener Audi

Great Neck, NY

4.5
1,004 Reviews
Biener Audi is a family owned business and has been in the Automotive Industry since 1929. We are America's Largest and Friendliest Audi Dealer! We are the largest full service Audi dealership in New York with a world class New and Certified pre-owned inventory and award winning Service & Parts department. The service and parts departments are located on site and are able to offer loaner vehicles and shuttle services. We offer convenient service hours to suit most any schedule including Saturday service hours from 8am-4pm. Biener Audi is a proud recipient of the Magna Society Award which recognizes us as the best of the best in exceptional customer service and all around business excellence. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our new and used inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

795 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,004 reviews

January 16, 2022

Mohamned was very service oriented and keep me up-to-date step-by-step on every detail being done on the car he went above and beyond to repair items that I was not even aware of More

by Strongestman13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
January 10, 2022

Mike Firouztale is one of the best salesmen I have ever had. He was quick, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend him to anyone who wants a great car experience. More

by Nicole C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2022

This is truly the best dealership we have ever been to. Everyone is professional and caring and a pleasure to deal with. The service is amazing and it is always efficient and thorough. We are so happy t More

by msrothman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2022

They were great top to bottom, understood I was crunched for time, told me how long it was going to take and got me out on time. More

by davidb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2022

Mike F is the only person I’ll ever buy a car from! He’s Exceptional More

by Kgannon22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis
December 20, 2021

staff who met me when I pulled my car in for service was courteous. courteous and cordial consultant at the service desk. my request was handled efficiently. and competently. More

by maureenehoyte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa
December 19, 2021

Everyone is competent, listens, efficient. Highly recommend Biener Audi service. Best car service around. Also, willing to accommodate you in a pinch. More

by Drcyndi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Weston
December 14, 2021

An excellent customer service experience. I was given clear and thorough communications in a most kind and professional manner. More

by santini01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amrit Hiralall
December 14, 2021

My experience has been always great service, efficient and well done a very simple combination which makes it easy to come back if needed. My service advisor Matt Weston is always responsive, courteous an More

by Frank.Dalesio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2021

Amazing customer service and attention to detail; representatives always follow up and help assess everything my car needs or may need soon in the future. More

by Wascoe_n
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,004 results