About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Biener Audi

4.8

708 Lifetime Reviews

795 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, New York 11021
Call (516) 829-2834

709 Reviews of Biener Audi

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"great experience"

- Mdwork

It was much easier than the typical torture of buying a car! I would highly recommend George and Brian. Thank You very much to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Faccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Paige
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"The ONLY Audi Dealership!"

- BenjiF

Biener in general, but specifically the time and care from Pierre, was the greatest car buying experience I've ever had. Clean communication, no back and forth games with pricing, a great deal, and wonderful service from Pierre. I can't recommend him and Biener in general enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Abizeid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"awesome no issues"

- cornell19

they are great no problems quick turn around would recommed to a friend or family and would buy from them again beautiful show room great selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Lewis-Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 17, 2019

"Excellent care and service"

- firelaw

Service department welcomed me on time for a NYS motor vehicle inspection, explained the process, delivered my car in a reasonable amount of time washed and cleaned. I was not charged for the inspection because the vehicle was purchased at Biener Audi..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
UNKNOWN AT THIS TIME
Jan 18, 2019 -

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the review!!!

January 16, 2019

"A pleasure"

- audiaway

No haggling the best terms up front appreciate the tech help took care of my BMW lease end return, when nearby bmw dealers would not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Firouztale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin- tech help
Jan 17, 2019 -

Biener Audi responded

Happy to help make things easy! Thank you!

January 15, 2019

"Very professional and quick service."

- Grandma Mimi

Great service and very prompt and friendly. The employees, from the service person to the mechanics, are all very accommodating also. They provide a loaner car if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Graf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 13, 2019

"Service"

- Eek

Brought my car in for a airbag recall, state inspection and oil change. Jeremy, sales rep assist me with this process. He made it very nice and friendly, not pushy and made me feel at ease. He called me when my car was ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy DeJesus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for choosing our service department!

January 12, 2019

"Good as always"

- philb.

I am on my 4th or 5th Audi at this point. I continue to buy Audi not so much because of the car which is excellent but because of the service which is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy DeJesus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Biener Audi responded

Can't thank you enough for so much repeat business. We appreciate it!

January 10, 2019

"Amazing !"

- Cohiba56

My experience with Biener Audi was 5 stars all around . Mike was a True professional and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for quality service. He was extremely attentive to our needs explained everything in detail, upfront and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Firouztale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 08, 2019

"I m a happy customer "

- Popeye21199

Great service. No hassle and nonsense. This is my first Audi and I LOVE IT. If you want to get Audi, this is the place you should go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Firouztale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Biener Audi responded

Hopefully first of many! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results