About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Biener Audi

4.8

620 Lifetime Reviews

795 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, New York 11021
Call (516) 829-2834

620 Reviews of Biener Audi

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Best prices "

- nadiagraz

this is my second lease with Biener hands down best pricing. Very knowledgeable sales staff. Terrific location. Love the car, happy with my dealership choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Firouztale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Paige
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Professional, informational and comfortable."

- Lovie

I enjoy working with Mike F., each time I lease from Audi. He is a pleasure to work with and he moves the process along quickly. He is professional and extremely knowledgable about the different models. Mike is always willing to work out the beat deal possible. He is open-minded and very passionate about being an excellent representative for Audi and he shows the customer that he cares. He is the perfect combination of what a real pro looks like! Christine Andriotis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Firouztale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business and for taking the time to write such a nice review!

October 20, 2018

"Great"

- ASL

Very easy, and they always treat me great. That is why I came back from three states away. Ed is the best, and is worth the travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Glicksman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We're very lucky to have Ed and we appreciate the loyalty!

October 20, 2018

" The Biener Audi Family Dealership is sensational!!!"

- alexastor

10/20/2018 Yesterday, I visited the Biener Audi Family dealership to have my Audi Q7 serviced. It was not my first visit at the Biener Audi Family Dealership, yet each time, whether it is the service, or the sales, Biener Audi associates manage, each time, to amaze me with their exceptional professionalism, friendliness, empathy, and willingness to serve to serve their customers to their best ability and even beyond and above. I have been with the Biener Audi Family dealership for two years, so I would like to specifically single out the following Biener associates for their impossible to surpass professionalism, honesty, and willingness to assist their customers who are as follows: Mr. Brian Paige, the Biener Audi Finance Manager, Mr. Michael Abu, a wonderful, empathetic and exceedingly agreeable and friendly sales specialist, and also service associates--Mr. Jeremiah DeJesus and Mr. Charles Graf. These people and I hope, others as well, live up to a well-known pledge of the famous Biener Audi advertisements to treat their customers as a family in their family dealership. I will stay a devoted customer of the Biener Audi Family dealership as long as the Biener Audi Family dealership continues to prosper, and, based on my experience of dealing with the Biener Audi Family dealership I am convinced that the Biener Audi Family dealership will continue to prosper and flourish forever, which I whole-heartedly wish both to the Biener Family and the associates of the Biener Audi Family dealership! Alexander Astor, Ph. D. Professor of English City University of New York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Abu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy DeJesus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Graf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Paige
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BRIAN PAIGE, MICHAEL ABU, JEREMY DeJESUS, and CHARLES GRAF
Oct 22, 2018 -

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the tremendously kind review! All of us appreciate the review and your business!

October 20, 2018

"Service experience"

- Canacorn

My 2016 A6 overheated due to a hose problem. I called Biener Audi, asked for Jonathan Pizzo, who instructed me to call Roadside Service . He arranged a rental car for me. Upon arrival at the dealership, he was there to personally assist me. He also arranged for my state inspection to be done as well as scheduled service. My car was ready the next day. Everything was covered by my service agreement and warranty. This is my third Audi, all purchased and serviced by Biener. The service department is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Pizzo
Oct 22, 2018 -

Biener Audi responded

We're sorry you needed roadside service but glad to hear the resolution went smoothly! Thank you!

October 16, 2018

"Recall Service"

- Ron

Waited for the repair and it was done well and in the time promised. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2018 -

Biener Audi responded

We're happy to hear that! Thank you!

October 16, 2018

"Inspection Appointment "

- Marc Sheff

Jeremy took care of me as he always does. I ended up waiting for a shorter time than expected. All was done in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy DeJesus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Biener Audi responded

We're glad to hear it, thanks for the review!

October 15, 2018

"Prompt, friendly, seamless"

- Ray118

See above, Also suggested a “loaner” for a few hours because the dealership was not near our home. We were able to do errands in the ensuing time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Baldwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Biener Audi responded

Happy we could make it a productive visit! Thank you!

October 14, 2018

"Audi pre owned "

- Richmwm

Nice process.... no pressure tactics which was nice .. friendly not pompous ... wouid do business again if I ever look to upgrade to a larger suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Wiehl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words!

October 14, 2018

"Very accommodating!"

- Ellabella

My loaner car was a Q7 3.0, the same as what I currently own. I appreciate that they tried very hard to give me a car similar to the one I own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Firouztale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Baldwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Biener Audi responded

We're glad that worked out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results