About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Faccio.
George Faccio
George Faccio, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
5.0

George Faccio

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of George Faccio

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- autolover

We always have a good experience at Biener Audi. The ownership under Andrew Weinstock has always been helpful and informative and it is a pleasure to work with the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

Dec 11, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the business and compliments!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great customer service"

- Monica205

It’s a really nice when you go into the dealer and the workers are knowledgeable of the cars . You feel you can trust them with your car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Graf, Jeremy DeJesus

Dec 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant, fun experience "

- Cramed624

The entire experience was very pleasant. Everyone at the dealership was happy and willing to help me with my car buying experience. I’d highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Biener Audi responded

It's really great to hear that, thank you!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Babs225

From the minute you arrive you are greeted promptly and with a smile. I did not arrange for a loaner car with the hopes that it was a quick fix but unfortunately it turned out after the quick assessment was performed in less than an hour my advisor Matt notified me the work would take approximately 3 hours. He offered to arrange and cover the cost of a rental which allowed me to get on with my day and not waste time sitting and waiting. Matt contacted me once the work was completed and I returned later in the day to return the rental which basically consists of pulling up and handing the keys to the service staff. The process overall is smooth and accommodating and totally geared towards serving the customer. I’d love to have the service center be closer to my home but outside of that, I couldn’t ask for a easier and stress free process that Beiner consistently provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weston

Oct 26, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We will always try to make every visit as convenient as possible!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Biener’s Excellence"

- BGreen11

It has truly been a pleasure to be serviced by so many great professionals at Biener Audi. Their customer service is impeccable and I would recommend their business to anyone. Instead of feeling like a business deal the whole team at Biener Audi Makes it feel more like a family experience and I am overwhelmingly grateful to have been apart of it. Biener will continue to get my business as well as others who are associated with me. Keep up the Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for choosing Biener Audi and for the kind words. All those mentioned really appreciate it!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- BarMar

Our sales experience was as painless as could possibly be imagined. Every effort was made to insure that we were completely satisfied with our lease agreement by our sales associate and the sales manager. Kevin provided us with an excellent orientation to our new car and encouraged us to come back with more questions as often as we needed to — which we will definitely do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Kevin Silva

Jun 28, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much! Good luck with the new car!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jlauren123

I had the most amazing experience at biener of great neck. George, who helped me purchase my new Q3. The whole experience from start to finish was so easy and I was treated with such respect and high class sales experience. Thank You so much George and I want to thank AUDI of Great Neck! I will forever be a customer of you guys and will always refer you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for your business! This is what we strive for every time!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- C60

I went to Biener Audi to get an oil change on my beloved A6 Wagon. I was walking around the showroom & was greeted by George Faccio. He started asking me questions about the car I was currently driving & what brought me in to the dealership. I went into the showroom only to browse........ Anyway to make a long story short I bought a New car. I was blown away by his professionalism, product knowledge & ease of transaction. It was truly a great experience. We came to terms in about an hour, I felt good about my trade value & believe I received a fair deal on my BRAND NEW A6 3.0. I picked up my car the next day & absolutely am in love with my new car. Great experience & thanks to Drew Russo, & Dennis Yu in finance for a painless transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

Mar 30, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear you love the car! Thank you!!!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Catering to what was important to customer "

- rhaering

George was great! As someone who was purchasing and not leasing, He quickly recognized what was important to my specific needs and did everything he could to cater to them, going above and beyond. I had lots of detailed questions. He went out of his way to get me answers for all my crazy questions, and even helped introduce me to other people in Audi to help the overall Audi experience. Brian Page was also very welcoming, accommodating and honest, making the finance/upgrade transition a pleasant experience. Louie in the service department also helped make the exiting experince a positive one. All good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo, Brian Paige , Louie helped greatly with a seamless transition on service upgrade purchases as well as the guarantee that he was available to help me in future with my car. David Kim helped me upon exiting with technical advice with the advanced interior features.

Feb 01, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're happy to answer as many questions as you can think of! That's never crazy! Thank you!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience"

- Jeff

George made the experience of purchasing our new Q5 a positive one, He answered all our questions and was sincere in working with us. The negative experience was the manager who dismissed the information we provided from True Car and almost lost the sale, It was George's attitude that salvaged the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear George made it happen! Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A5

$51,450

2018 Audi R8

$186,550

2018 Audi S5

$74,395

2018 Audi Q5

$58,950

2018 Audi Q7

$69,955

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,575