About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Faccio.
George Faccio
George Faccio, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
5.0

George Faccio

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of George Faccio

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- C60

I went to Biener Audi to get an oil change on my beloved A6 Wagon. I was walking around the showroom & was greeted by George Faccio. He started asking me questions about the car I was currently driving & what brought me in to the dealership. I went into the showroom only to browse........ Anyway to make a long story short I bought a New car. I was blown away by his professionalism, product knowledge & ease of transaction. It was truly a great experience. We came to terms in about an hour, I felt good about my trade value & believe I received a fair deal on my BRAND NEW A6 3.0. I picked up my car the next day & absolutely am in love with my new car. Great experience & thanks to Drew Russo, & Dennis Yu in finance for a painless transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

Mar 30, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear you love the car! Thank you!!!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Catering to what was important to customer "

- rhaering

George was great! As someone who was purchasing and not leasing, He quickly recognized what was important to my specific needs and did everything he could to cater to them, going above and beyond. I had lots of detailed questions. He went out of his way to get me answers for all my crazy questions, and even helped introduce me to other people in Audi to help the overall Audi experience. Brian Page was also very welcoming, accommodating and honest, making the finance/upgrade transition a pleasant experience. Louie in the service department also helped make the exiting experince a positive one. All good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo, Brian Paige , Louie helped greatly with a seamless transition on service upgrade purchases as well as the guarantee that he was available to help me in future with my car. David Kim helped me upon exiting with technical advice with the advanced interior features.

Feb 01, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're happy to answer as many questions as you can think of! That's never crazy! Thank you!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience"

- Jeff

George made the experience of purchasing our new Q5 a positive one, He answered all our questions and was sincere in working with us. The negative experience was the manager who dismissed the information we provided from True Car and almost lost the sale, It was George's attitude that salvaged the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear George made it happen! Thank you!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Q5"

- Rosemary63

Going to Biener Audi was the best; I love my car. See George F for sales. You will not be disappointed with Biener Audi. The entire process was seamless. Thank you Biener!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Barbuck, Brian Paige

Nov 09, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear you love your new Q5 ! Thank you!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A6"

- dfinkelstein

Does a great job answering all questions about the car, showing different colors, interiors and other details, and then explaining how to use the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the positive review!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience and Biener Audi was a great experience."

- Bill F

My salesman George Faccio at Biener went over and above the call of duty to find the right car for me. I didn't make it easy for George as I had specific pricing parameters I was looking to achieve while still identifying the car that I wanted. George took the time to carefully review the inventory and located a car that had the packages and appearance I was looking for. He's a very nice, hard working guy who will take the time to assist you without pressuring you for a sale. I would certainly recommend Biener, however, George definitely made it a pleasant experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and customer service!"

- perharsec

My car buying experience at Biener Audi was great. I dealt with George Faccio and the overall experience was very pleasant. He was very friendly to talk to and was very professional. I would recommend the dealership and the sale person to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Barbuck , David Kim

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy painless experience!!!"

- Dotscarp15

Found the salesman to be very fair, quick to respond when questions answered! Everyone at the dealership was very professional, courteous, knowledgable and nice!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Jul 25, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the business and kind words!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Service Ever!!!"

- Erika Amador

This was my second time around working with George Faccio. He was just as great as the first time he helped my fiance and I with our lease. His customer service skills make you feel welcomed at home. Great dealership! I look forward to working with George in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for your repeat business!

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bob Simeone

Great experience all around. Professional, knowledgeable, hassle free. George made the entire process of buying my new Q5 a pleasure. He took care of all the details from start to finish and I was in and out in no time at all with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results