Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Faccio.
George Faccio
George Faccio at Biener Audi
5.0

George Faccio

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

30 Reviews of George Faccio

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple!"

- Carrienadile

My salesman, George made the process very simple and explained everything to me. Very easy to talk to and you feel comfortable around. This is my 3rd Audi and loved every one I owned. (especially my 2010 s4, FUN!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Jun 04, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were courteous, fair and helped me navigate a..."

- GWL Audi Leaser

They were courteous, fair and helped me navigate a pleasant leasing experience. This is our third vehicle leased through Biener and we remain extremely satisfied with our rep, George, and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Treated Like Family"

- KC

I have been leasing with Biener Audi for almost 6 years. I recently had an accident and had to get a new lease very quickly. The sales department was wonderful...guiding me through the process and doing everything possible to meet my price point and expectations. I have always had exceptional service at Biener...from both the Sales and Service departments. They truly treat you like family each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Charles Graf

May 03, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Treating you like family is our slogan and we're thrilled to hear from clients that they agree! Thank you!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Trustworthy"

- Julie Fabio

What a difference between Biener Audi and Lynbrook Audi!! At Biener George F. gave me honest information compared to how I was mislead at Lynbrook. Each and every person I came into contact with at Biener was well informed and treated me with respect. I recommend anyone to seek out George at Biener, he went above and beyond to give me a great deal. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- J. Ecker

Biener Audi lived up to their reputation. From the test drive to the paperwork it was a seamless and top shelf. This is a well run organization that caters to their clientele. Thank you to Andrew Russo & George and rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

Apr 09, 2019

Biener Audi responded

We are very happy to hear we impressed you! Thank you for the opportunity, business, and time taken to write the nice review!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- gary11577

This is my fifth Audi, all leased from Biener. They have an excellent product and service it with a smile. An easy and comfortable experience - and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Brian Paige

Mar 29, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you!!!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Mdwork

It was much easier than the typical torture of buying a car! I would highly recommend George and Brian. Thank You very much to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Jan 24, 2019

Biener Audi responded

We are always trying to change those stereotypes! Thank you!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and attentive "

- VAPaudi

They were friendly and easy to work with, attentive but not pushy. They care about their customers and made the car leasing experience simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Leo Menuzzo

Dec 28, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- autolover

We always have a good experience at Biener Audi. The ownership under Andrew Weinstock has always been helpful and informative and it is a pleasure to work with the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

Dec 11, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the business and compliments!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great customer service"

- Monica205

It’s a really nice when you go into the dealer and the workers are knowledgeable of the cars . You feel you can trust them with your car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Graf, Jeremy DeJesus

Dec 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,240

2019 Audi RS 5

$97,240

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $65,240

2019 Audi Q7

$65,240

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,525

2019 Audi RS 5

$88,525

New 2020 Audi R8 car, priced at $194,545

2020 Audi R8

$194,545

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $52,135

2019 Audi A5

$52,135

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $59,595

2019 Audi Q7

$59,595

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $89,905

2019 Audi RS 5

$89,905

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $82,950

2019 Audi RS 5

$82,950