About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Faccio.
George Faccio
George Faccio, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
5.0

George Faccio

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of George Faccio

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience"

- Jeff

George made the experience of purchasing our new Q5 a positive one, He answered all our questions and was sincere in working with us. The negative experience was the manager who dismissed the information we provided from True Car and almost lost the sale, It was George's attitude that salvaged the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear George made it happen! Thank you!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Q5"

- Rosemary63

Going to Biener Audi was the best; I love my car. See George F for sales. You will not be disappointed with Biener Audi. The entire process was seamless. Thank you Biener!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Barbuck, Brian Paige

Nov 09, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear you love your new Q5 ! Thank you!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A6"

- dfinkelstein

Does a great job answering all questions about the car, showing different colors, interiors and other details, and then explaining how to use the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the positive review!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience and Biener Audi was a great experience."

- Bill F

My salesman George Faccio at Biener went over and above the call of duty to find the right car for me. I didn't make it easy for George as I had specific pricing parameters I was looking to achieve while still identifying the car that I wanted. George took the time to carefully review the inventory and located a car that had the packages and appearance I was looking for. He's a very nice, hard working guy who will take the time to assist you without pressuring you for a sale. I would certainly recommend Biener, however, George definitely made it a pleasant experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and customer service!"

- perharsec

My car buying experience at Biener Audi was great. I dealt with George Faccio and the overall experience was very pleasant. He was very friendly to talk to and was very professional. I would recommend the dealership and the sale person to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Barbuck , David Kim

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy painless experience!!!"

- Dotscarp15

Found the salesman to be very fair, quick to respond when questions answered! Everyone at the dealership was very professional, courteous, knowledgable and nice!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Jul 25, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the business and kind words!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Service Ever!!!"

- Erika Amador

This was my second time around working with George Faccio. He was just as great as the first time he helped my fiance and I with our lease. His customer service skills make you feel welcomed at home. Great dealership! I look forward to working with George in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for your repeat business!

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bob Simeone

Great experience all around. Professional, knowledgeable, hassle free. George made the entire process of buying my new Q5 a pleasure. He took care of all the details from start to finish and I was in and out in no time at all with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY NEW SQ5!!!! "

- bdbello

Had an amazing experience over at Biener last month when I purchased my new SQ5. I live 45 minutes away and passed 3 other dealerships to get there, After shopping around, nobody tried earning my business as hard as Drew and George over at Biener. Walked in knowing exactly what I wanted, and left the same day in the car I had spent months searching for at the best price around. They were easy to work with, down to earth, not pushy, professional and extremely helpful. This is my 4th Audi and will own many more, and I plan to go back to purchase all my future Audi's from them. Don't hesitate to check them out, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAPPY WIFE... HAPPY LIFE!"

- Henry

After 3 dealerships in one day it was great to have a seamless experience. George's professionalism and attention to detail was what sealed the deal. George and Drew went above and beyond the day we picked up the Audi--we really appreciate their efforts! It's our first Audi and we look forward to a long relationship with Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

1
1 - 10 of 13 results