Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Big M Chevrolet

Radcliff, KY

4.0
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

704 N. Dixie Blvd

Radcliff, KY

40160

Directions

Is this your dealership?

53 Reviews of Big M Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2021

"Will Lorenz is awesome and I would highly recommend..."

- william.c.gore

Will Lorenz is awesome and I would highly recommend working with him. I originally came in to look at a truck but found a different used vehicle instead. I went through everything and noticed there was an issue with the passenger side vents not blowing out heat. We worked it out to get it taken care of and after driving I realized the horn wasn't working. They worked that into getting fixed. After dropping it off at their service department they realized it was going to be a few months before it could get fixed due to a parts issue with the other brand. Will worked with the GM and took back the original vehicle I purchased and got me into a newer model Chevy with way less miles. I seriously can't thank them enough for being so patient with me and working with me. everyone I dealt with was amazing and friendly. I will gladly do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Lorenz
September 07, 2020

"A well rounded group of pros able to give outstanding..."

- smittyjunior2634

A well rounded group of pros able to give outstanding service to there people before the sale as well as after a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Russell,Louis Nelson
May 13, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Jsims3584

Would definitely recommend to anyone. Tiffany was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made me feel confident in my purchase. I am excited about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Owens
March 02, 2019

"Drive It"

- Hunk of Junk

I wish I could say otherwise, but, I am so unhappy with my recent purchase with your dealership. I have had one major problem with my vehicle leading up to my 02/13/2019 day of service with Big M Chevrolet. I was advised by Jason only to, "Drive it." Well, I do drive it. The vehicle now has roughly 6,000 miles on it and I am sometimes scared to drive it, especially with my children in it. I am embarrassed to start my vehicle when anyone is outside of it, because of how awful it sounds. I am fearful at red lights and stop signs, because the vehicle may or may not start again and accelerate forward in motion. When I finally reach my destinations and go to place the vehicle in "park", the engine will sometimes "start" again. I wish I did have anything nice to say about my Chevrolet purchase and encourage everyone to purchase a Chevrolet Cruze but I don't. I started having problems with the vehicle before my first car payment was due. I've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships and right away they were able to hear a problem, but Big M has just sort of wrote me off and made me feel stuck in a defective vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 24, 2019

"#YourKYCarGuy"

- Wanda

I decided to get rid of my 2014 Corvette (my toy) today. It was my 50th birthday gift to myself. I called it my miracle car because 50 years is a miracle to me. I was actually sad about giving it up but I want to spend my next years traveling across country. I truly thank Patrick and Dennis at Big M Chevorolet in Radcliff, KY for making this purchase fun and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sarver and Dennis Daniels
January 19, 2019

"Great people! "

- Bubba75

I worked with Louis and Tiffany. They were both great and very pleasant to work with! I would Highly recommend seeing them. Ask for them by name! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis and Tiffany
December 31, 2018

"Better than Paris ky"

- Jack Love

Tiffany was great, fun and relaxed , treated the way I like to be treated. Make sure to come see Tiffany Owens at Big M Chevrolet! #countontiffany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Owens
December 27, 2018

"It was awesome just like the last 2 times I purchased a vehi"

- JDG3566

The dealership is always great and professional. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from big m. Tiffany is willing to help with all your questions and concerns. Thanks to the big m crew for selling me another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Owens.
December 11, 2018

"Fast and Painless"

- Jack Brenneman

We had a great experience! We came in looking for the 2018 Silverado Work truck, shortly after we are leaving with the truck we came in for. Tiffany and her management stuff are are amazing to work with. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Owens
December 11, 2018

"2018 Chevrolet Silverado LT"

- Anthony1

Louis Nelson is my go to guy in the car business. We've purchased three vehicles from Lewis and Big M Chevrolet. I recommend Lewis to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Nelson Dennis Daniels
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results