Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

1,193 Lifetime Reviews

3401 US-441, Fruitland Park, Florida 34731 Directions
Sales: (352) 702-9103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,193 Reviews of Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"Very disappointed came in for a headlight replacement and..."

- Massachusetts1361

Very disappointed came in for a headlight replacement and $161.00 later I left. No one came out to give me a price on the light. Instead I was told I needed 1200 worth of work. Very high pressure Speaking of pressure they tried to sell us a new car while we waited, the sales guy won't take NO for answer. Kept pushing come look. Sit inside. Let's talk trade. Over and over again I said NO By the way. 2 5 hours to change light Then there's more. Asst sales manager called to inquire about our visit on Monday. Said she email info I needed. Still nothing These guys are great on SHOW. NO DELIVERY Will never buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nancee Thompson
1.0
Other Employees : Jose
Oct 02, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It's important to us that our customers always have a five-star experience at our dealership. We would appreciate a chance to learn more about what happened so we can work on making things right. Please contact me at your convenience. Best, Nancee Thompson Customer Relations Manager 5star@billbryanautos.com 352-787-2223 ext. 204

September 30, 2019

"If you would like a great purchasing experience drive up..."

- Kn9b

If you would like a great purchasing experience drive up to Bill Bryan and look for Levy. He is a super no pressure salesman who was very good to us. We traded in and purchased our Jeep Cherokee Latitude all in the same afternoon. They will help you find a vehicle which fits your needs. Give Levite’s a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levy Johnson
5.0
Charles Hunter
5.0
Sep 30, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to see that Levy's excellent, pressure-free service helped you find the perfect Jeep Cherokee Latitude! Congratulations on your purchase!

September 27, 2019

"lied about the price"

- timothy tatro

i was sent an ad for a ram truck by saleena...the featured truck was advertised for $19,574.....but when I got to the dealership I was told (after an hour of Bull*#+t) that the price was actually $49,574.........but they could sell me another truck with far less equipment for about $25K.........HOW UNPROFESSIONAL CAN THEY BE !!! Don't believe their ad's ..... They are not honorable. They will waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Toothaker
1.0
Other Employees : Saleena
Sep 27, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Timothy, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I regret to learn of your disappointment with any miscommunication regarding any ads. I take your comments seriously and would like to connect with you to remedy your concerns. Please contact me when you are free. Thank you. Best, Nancee Thompson Customer Relations Manager 5star@billbryanautos.com 352-787-2223 ext. 204

Sep 27, 2019 -

timothy tatro responded

saleena has my email address, feel free to use it at your convenience.

June 27, 2019

"Best Buying Experience thanks to Jim Jolly! "

- bradsmom18

We spent days visiting various dealerships, test driving and talking pricing; we by far, had the best experience at BBCDJR thanks to Jim Jolly! He was so very patient, friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% satisfied with our buying experience. We will definitely use him again in the future! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jolly
5.0
Charles Hunter
5.0
Jun 28, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for allowing us to meet your needs. Jim will be happy to hear of your satisfaction. Have a wonderful day and visit again soon.

June 26, 2019

"Expedient and a efficient "

- Joncarlene

I have the privilege of owning a car actually truck that I purchased from Bill Brian. From the Internet team Hunter and Barbara to the sales staff Joseph Sam Charlie and Annette, Including their parts manager Herb, it was a seamless easy process from start to finish. The show room was comfortable so anything we had to wait on was very easy to do so. I give them one of my top-of-the-line car buying experience as of all time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Garcia
5.0
Hunter Hunter
5.0
Charles Hunter
5.0
Other Employees : Sam and Annette Joseph
Jun 27, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you are happy with the vehicle that you purchased from us and that Hunter, Barbara, Joseph, Sam, Charlie, Annette, and Herb were all helpful with your purchase making it go smoothly. It is also great to know that you enjoy our showroom. We appreciate your business and we look forward to any future visits.

June 07, 2019

"Above and Beyond ! Great job ."

- Jcar13

I have purchased many , many cars in my life. This was by far the best experience I have ever had . There attitude and care they have for the customer is above and beyond . Great job guys ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John A. Frolio
5.0
Jun 08, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled to learn you had a the best experience with us. Thanks for letting us know and we wish you congratulations! See you again for any future visits.

June 05, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Tiki2019

I purchased my 2017 Jeep Renegade at Bill Bryan 2 years ago. Every time I have been there for service, it has been a pleasant experience. The latest service was May 28. It was time for an oil change, and I also had a recall letter. The oil change and multi-point inspection was performed right away. Gary explained that the recall on the fuel module would require me to leave my Jeep for the day. I was given the best of customer service. I love my Renegade and my Renegade loves the service it gets at Bill Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary T
Jun 05, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and review! We are happy to hear that Gary took care of your Renegade as quickly as he could and that you always receive top-notch service. Please come back at any time if we can be of further assistance,

May 30, 2019

"Efficient, fast service"

- wildernest2000

I took my car in for oil, filter change and tire rotation on May 24,2019. The service advisor Peter was very courteous and explained what was going to happen and in what time frame. The service was completed sooner than expected plus the multi-point inspection result was reviewed with me. My tires were getting quite close to needing to be replaced. I was given a quote for replacing 4 tires which I could use to get comparative quotes. I didn't ask for the written quote it was given to me. I did later that day get a comparison at a tire store I had used previously and decided to come back to Bill Bryan for the tires. I am doing that tomorrow May 31.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Scoma
May 31, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We can't wait to share your compliments with Peter and our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

May 23, 2019

"Great customer service!!!"

- Caitlyn Tatarski

Jim jolly really went out of his way to make sure that I was satisfied and happy. He went the extra mile one hundred percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jolly
5.0
May 24, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Caitlyn, thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that Jim offered you an exceptional experience, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

April 20, 2019

"Worst car buying experience ever! "

- Chris Michelle

The whole experience started off with Bill Bryan CDJR advertising a 17 Jeep Wrangler with 7k miles. Drive 2 hours there to find it had 19k miles. After looking the Jeep over, all looked well except a large stone chip in the windshield and glue of some sort on drivers door inside. Test drive went well and we began to negotiate. Asked about the error on the milage they advertised and was told they don't type a new add for each veh. They just paste a similar add to the photo. Nice! Real quality! Then I asked about the chipped windshield. Was told they would take care of it. Was told if we purchase the Jeep, since we live so far away we could have the windshield repaired by an auto glass shop near us and if repair was not going to work BB would pay for new windshield. Bought Jeep, drove Jeep home, had auto glass inspection. Told it would be a noticeable patch and was also I formed there were 2 more dings in window that were not noticed. Auto glass company calls BB and is told that BB isn't paying for window. I speak with "John" and am told I pay for window and submit receipt to BB. I said you're the ones that put out and sold a "certified" veh with a chipped windshield. I was told by the sales person that BB would pay for it. John says the salesman should not have told me that and the chip must have occurred after it was certified... Sure!!?? John says to get a price for windshield. I tell John. Jonh says we're not paying that, you bring the Jeep back here. John says he'll get back to me. Time passes and no word from anyone at BB. I call, ask what's going on. Told by salesman he'll check and get back to me. Days pass and I did receive 1 call from BB, however I was working and unable to answer the call. Whoever called just hung up. No voice mail, no info on what's going on. I wait, no more calls. I call back and finally got a date set. Drive 2 hours back. Fix windshield and get oil change. Leave BB get 2 miles down road. Right turn signal goes out. Turn around got it fixed. Head home. 2 hours later, almost home, front right turn signal goes out again. Call BB immediately. Ask me to come back so they can look at it. I confirmed its covered under warranty at any Jeep dealer and said no thanks, I'll be going elsewhere. Will never return to that dealership again! Would strongly advise anyone else to avoid them. For the record our salesman, Levy, was a good guy. It was the rest of the unprofessional contacts and service at this dealership a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John A. Frolio
1.0
Levy Johnson
2.0
Apr 21, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Chris I regret to learn you felt disappointed the Jeep you purchased did not meet your expectations. I take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your concerns for any services and learn more details. If you wouldn't mind, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. I hope to connect with you soon. Sincerely, Nancee Thompson Customer Relations Manager 5star@billbryanautos.com 352-787-2223 ext. 215

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,193 results