About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

1,174 Lifetime Reviews

3401 US-441, Fruitland Park, Florida 34731 Directions
Sales: (352) 702-9103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,174 Reviews of Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER "

- Tammy/Richard

By far this was the best car buying experience ever. Paul Ives top notch old school salesman. No pressure went out of his way to get us into the vehicle we decided on. The whole purchase was smooth. Every one there was very professional. Will never buy a care anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ives
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are glad to hear we have earned a returning customer in you!

October 17, 2018

"Warranty work."

- Scott34491

Not happy what so ever with the service department. First of all we have a 2017 Grand Caravan GT. We brought the van in because the a.c. doesn't seem like it wants to go into max air recirculate. They don't see a problem with it. So I'm lieing? Needed a hinge front door finally after our 3rd trip going back they for the hinge on. He said he would wash the van or give us a break on parts or service. I asked for a break on an extra key fob. He came back and said if I buy this extra plan they offer than I could get a break on the fob. No I'm not spending hundreds of dollars to save $30 on the fob. That was our last trip there. Will never go back. We will go to Ocala for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hobart Tillman
Oct 19, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, I am discouraged to hear that your dissatisfaction with our Service Department has caused you to feel like you must take your business elsewhere. I would appreciate speaking with you and hearing more details regarding your situation. Please reach out to me when you have a moment. It would be my pleasure to assist you in any way I can. Best regards, Nancee Thompson Customer Relations Manager 5star@billbryanautos.com 352-787-2223 ext. 215

October 04, 2018

"Service & Then Some"

- Meg12Lee

Personnel were polite and professional. Service advisor kept me up-to-date. My Jeep was serviced with a detailed report provided and explained. My driver’s door was had the protective coat reapplied because of accident- bodywork. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don’t remember names
Oct 05, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for letting us know what a great job our team did for you. Your 5-stars mean a lot and please reach out if we can assist you with anything else. We wish you the best!

October 03, 2018

"Another awesome experience"

- ejhertel1

This is the second time I have bought a vehicle from Bill Bryan. First was from Charles back in 2013, Second was from Nicole this past Saturday. Nicole went out of her way to find the vehicle that would fit what I was looking for. Thank you Nicole! A+!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole
Oct 04, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for being such a great customer! It was such a pleasure doing business with you, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your wonderful feedback. We appreciate the rating, and please reach out if we can assist you in anything else. We wish you the best.

October 02, 2018

"Love the new Ram"

- Paul

Rob Storz is always pleasant to work with we buy all our trucks from him wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for helping us with this Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Storz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nancee Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Paul! We appreciate your time and business, and will make sure to pass along your great feedback to Rob and the team! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

October 02, 2018

"Great Service- Great people "

- MLJ

This is our 4th truck from Rob Storz. His knowledge and attention to detail is greatly appreciated. No BS, no drama just quality service from an expert sales person. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Storz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's fantastic to hear! We will be sure to thank Rob for providing you with a No Nonsense experience. We wish you the best! Thank you!

October 02, 2018

"New car"

- Happy camper

Good experience. Would recommend this dealership. Took a while but got the job done but it all worked out. Paul is a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ives
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership! We're delighted you had an excellent experience here at our dealership. We wish you many happy miles!

September 26, 2018

"The only place to take your vehicle for service ."

- Vinnie

Where else can you go and get a Hot Dog while waiting for your vehicle to be repaired,popcorn, breakfast rolls, coffee, soda and a neat place to enjoy all of the above Thanks Bill Bryant for taking care of your customers. Jack Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Otto
Sep 27, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Vinnie, thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are so glad to know that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the snacks provided. It is also wonderful to know that Bill provided good customer service and we truly hope that you will visit us again in the future! Have a good day!

September 25, 2018

"Great dealership and people"

- Recon2048

I purchased my 2014 diesel Jeep at this dealership Tiffany the service advisor has taken care of it since it was new it currently has two hundred and fourteen thousand miles and is doing extremely well everyone at the dealership is outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, service advisor
Sep 26, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you have been a loyal customer and that Tiffany has always been a great Service Advisor. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to have you a part of the Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family!

September 18, 2018

"sales Recap"

- Chryslerman

Robert and Nicole Smith really know their product. They care for their customers and handled our purchase in a very pleasant and professional manner! Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sanabria
Nancee Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill, service rep, F&I
Sep 18, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's fantastic to hear! We will be sure to thank Robert and Nicole for providing you with a pleasant experience. We wish you the best! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,174 results