About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

1,165 Lifetime Reviews

3401 US-441, Fruitland Park, Florida 34731 Directions
Sales: (352) 702-9103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,165 Reviews of Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"sales Recap"

- Chryslerman

Robert and Nicole Smith really know their product. They care for their customers and handled our purchase in a very pleasant and professional manner! Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sanabria
Nancee Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill, service rep, F&I
Sep 18, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's fantastic to hear! We will be sure to thank Robert and Nicole for providing you with a pleasant experience. We wish you the best! Thank you!

September 07, 2018

"Good experience "

- Meeks

Jose was a great help nice explained everything I needed for my truck very helpful nice person told me it would take 2 hours it was less then 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Valdez
Sep 08, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that Jose was a valuable asset to your experience. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 04, 2018

"Needed check on electronic symbol"

- Mika

Engine emblem lit for.2 days. Called got an appointment next morning. All checked on less than 2 hours detailed explanations. Gary Hayes was very pleasant and professional and said to Call him directly should I have any more problems. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hayes
Sep 05, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Mika! We are delighted to learn Gary provided you with fast and efficient service and got you back out on the road. If you ever need anything else, please feel free to reach out to us.

August 30, 2018

"Do NOT recommend. "

- brandi_obrien

This brand new 2018 Jeep Compass, that my husband Casey O'Brien and I JUST PURCHASED 2 months ago has shut off while driving it 2 times. The first time it went to the shop and they told me ‘computer issues and it needed an update, it shouldn’t do it again.’ 22 days later and it completely shut off on me again, both times having my two small children with me. The dealership has been nothing but helpful while trying to figure it out and / or make the best decisions to not risk this happening again; Jeep though has zero care for you, the liability or risks that could occur if this happens. I filed a case through them, asked for a buy back since this vehicle is UNSAFE. Today I got word it was DENIED because ‘they don’t know why it’s doing this and it has no codes.’ I asked so what happens if it does this again and we are rear ended, we get hit, a fatality occurs and their answer ‘that isn’t our problem.’ You buy a vehicle for it to be safe, dependable and reliable; the makers of Jeep DO NOT care until something does happen. It’s truly sad that’s how a customer of multiple Jeeps is treated. Edited to say : I originally was working with the dealership the first time. It was a computer issue they said and it needed updating. The second time (happening last week) and the dealership still has my vehicle trying to get it fixed but they told me to file a claim through Jeep corporate; so I did. JEEP CORPORATE is who denied my claim, denied replacing the vehicle and just said if it keeps doing it that’s the point of the warranty, take it to the dealership and they can repair it. The dealership is doing what they can (so it seems) but they also aren’t just taking this vehicle back. They have put me in a rental but I can’t keep driving a rental and seeing how long it is before it happens again. There was 22 days between the first instance and second. The fact it’s done it TWICE and Jeep doesn’t care about the risk of putting my family in this vehicle is why I made this post. Incase anyone is wondering Bill Bryan Chrysler - Dodge - Jeep has decided they are giving me the vehicle back with ZERO ANSWERS. They do not care to protect your family either with a vehicle that has been in with the service team 2X and this last stay was OVER A WEEK. Shame to do business with either company at this point. They will sell you on they want to put you in a SAFE & RELIABLE vehicle but when the vehicle turns out not to be, they will wash their hands of the issue because they’ve made their money. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM. THEY WILL ACT HELPFUL BUT ULTIMATELY ITS JUST THAT, AN ACT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John A. Frolio
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Sanabria
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tiffany in service
August 30, 2018

"Not there to help you out for themselves with pricing . "

- disappointed

No help with recommendations with internet pricing etc. went there with a problem and ended up with a pricier solution. Always ask for internet pricing!!!expensive lesson. will go somewhere else next vehicle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Toothaker
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : malu cummings sales mgr
Aug 31, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing your situation to my attention. I am concerned that our assistance left you feeling dissatisfied. You deserve five-star treatment, and I would appreciate the chance to address your concerns. Please contact me at your soonest convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best regards, Nancee Thompson Customer Relations Manager 5star@billbryanautos.com 352-787-2223 ext. 215

August 25, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Figit

Hunter from IL, was our sales representative. He was outstanding. Very Patient and helpful and knew the challenges we were up against ,with the vehicle I was trading in. He listened to my whole story and really paid attention to what I wanted and what I could afford. He went out of his way to talk to the management team and they were also extremely helpful. The other Charles Hunter the Sales Finance Manager gave me and excellent offer on my trade in. And they helped me get into my 2018 New Vehicle. I love this new Jeep Renegade Latitude. Super nice two toned inside. Love it!!! They even made sure I had the extra warranty and gap and tire coverage. Thank you the fiancé representative Mr. Idoubiya Abdel who was also excellent in helping us with our purchase. Thank you all for making this happen. And for making me feel confident in my purchase today. I would highly recommend you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seline, Mr Abdel
Aug 26, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Our team was happy to help you and ensure that you were completely satisfied with your purchase. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep Renegade Latitude.

August 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- Ted

I have brought my vehicle in three times since I purchased it. I like the idea of not having to make an appointment for routine service. It is fast and have my vehicle back quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Ted, We appreciate you taking your time to share the wonderful experience you have had with our Service team. It is great to know our team works quickly to get you back into your car. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or concerns as we are here to help out. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 17, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- lequantum

I always have the best experience with Bill Bryan Jeep/Dodge. From the minute I drive up to the minute I leave. Everything in between just heightens the experience the free snacks and condiments, the television and the massage chairs. They get a five star rating from me. The only thing I would do differently is the complimentary car wash after the service. It usually look as if the car is hosed down and the water spots dry on the car, mirrors and windows as is. It should be wiped off so that your car doesn't look spotty and more like a finished product rather than just a rinse and go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levy Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy your visits with us. We will certainly pass along your feedback to our management team regarding the car washes. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

August 09, 2018

"Amazing!"

- VickiW

Amazing experience! This is my second auto with this dealership and they did not disappoint. Rob story’s was awesome and so was finance manager Mark Lopez. I would recommend them to any if my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Storz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the amazing review, Vicki! We will be sure to thank Rob and Marc for making you feel welcomed and giving you great customer service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 08, 2018

"Great experience"

- Twosofus

Total shock I brought my car for first inspection. Arrived at 0745hrs and my car was service in and out with an hr. Hope service continues in futube Thsnks service department Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John A. Frolio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Bill Bryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are always here to provide you with quick and convenient service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,165 results