About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Bryan Kia

4.8

896 Lifetime Reviews

9039 U.S. 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (833) 894-7438

896 Reviews of Bill Bryan Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- j.owens

Tim Lile was great to work with, as was Eddie in finance. The process went quickly and smoothly. This was the third Kia I've purchased from this dealership and probably not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabby Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie
January 19, 2019

"The best team to have on your side"

- Jeannie

The best experience in car buying. Thank you Tim Lile and your team. I’m over the moon with my new car. Your professionalism and kindness was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Best experience in car buying "

- Kiamiller

Tim Lile and his team are outstanding. I will always look to Bill Bryan Kia for all my car needs. Great relaxing experience and friendly staff. Experienced, thoughtful and just a wow factor. I highly recommend this dealer, and Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Can’t remember all the names, but you know who you are. Thank you
January 08, 2019

"Best car deal ever!"

- Jencat01

I purchased my Niro in Sept and I love it! Keith Fennelly was my salesman and he was most accommodating to my car needs. He was very kind,.helpful, and I didn’t feel pressured into buying something I didn’t want. I would buy another Kia from Keith when I need a new car again. I highly recommend this dealership! They have made me feel very welcome and appreciated as a customer. I drive 74 miles a day to work and home and my Niro gets such good gas mileage that the most I have spent in gas a week is $24.00. With what I was spending in gas in my previous car and what I am spending now , i am only spending $169.00 more a month for a new car pmt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Fennelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Very Nice experience "

- dee

Laurie was really nice to work with. I didn't feel any pressure to buy out of my comfort zone and she was very knowledgeable about the 2015 Sedona I bought. She made this an awesome experience for My husband and I. I will definitely come back and see Laurie when I am looking for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Perkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elmehde Jabine
December 29, 2018

"Very pleasant car purchasing experience"

- DJ

Did not think I could ever say that about a car purchasing experience. The process was painless. Dealing with our sales person, Tim Lile, made it so. We had been researching buying a new vehicle for about two months and this was our second time visiting Bill Bryan Kia during this process. During our first visit, after test driving a new Kha Sorento, we explained to Tim that we were just startling to look and was not ready to buy. No pressure from Tim. Six weeks later we returned to deal with Tim again. Tim is very knowledgeable and was very patient explaining all the features, especially the infotainment technology and all the driving assistance features. We are confidant that we made the right new car purchase, from the right sales person, at the right dealership. We highly recommend Tim Like and Bill Bryan Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Deal with Tim Lile"

- 2019kia

Tim is the most honest salesperson I have ever done business with. I once worked at a car dealership and I have known a lot of salesmen. He will try to get you the best deal possible. He takes his time to go over the car with you and makes sure you know what features are on it and how to use them. Let me tell you, the new cars have a lot of features, so it's good to have someone who knows how everything works. He tells you he is a phone call away and to call him when you have a question. Not many salesmen do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Very good"

- Greenturtle

Salesman very honest & helpful. Tim went to all lengths to help us. My wife & I are in the ninety's. Tin made sure we stated hydrated by offering us water

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rachel Foley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- Gatorgal

Had an excellent buying experience with Tim Lile. There was no protracted "haggling" or having to "talk to my manager". Tim was not pushy and gave us complete and accurate information that we were able to use in deciding whether to purchase a new vehicle. This is our 2nd Sorento and we feel the car is reliable and a great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JR Rauner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Debbie

Jason was very professional and answered all our questions. We knew what we wanted and he was able to deliver. Thank you Jason and MJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Elliassaint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : MJ is awesome as well. This is our 2nd purchase and he remembered us
1
...
1 - 10 of 896 results