Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bill Bryan Kia

4.8

1,285 Lifetime Reviews

9039 U.S. 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,285 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Used car purchase"

- khagerty50

A pleasure being guided by Tim Lile in selection and purchase of our Kia Sedona. He is an asset to your business. Would happily recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Regular scheduled oil change"

- altolady

They took the car in within minutes of our arriving, and had the car ready when we arrived back from shopping. Very pleasant experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan,Allen?
January 17, 2020

"Excellent Experience!"

- Evelyn Swindell

I had an excellent experience; I was given a great deal on a great car, salesman (Chris Graf) was very professional and very thorough with explanations. Also, thank you to Mr. Humberto for giving a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Excellent!"

- jackandjane

Service rep. very polite, professional & helpful! Several services performed in approx one hour! Outstanding! Cannot remember FEMALE Service Rep's name but she was Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"I had an excellent experience, walked away with a good..."

- Sebby

I had an excellent experience, walked away with a good deal on a great car, very smooth transaction overall. Excellent sales assistance from Robert Menendez. Very efficient yet personal experience with the business manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Robert Menendez was an amazing salesman. Went above and..."

- Digihaley3

Robert Menendez was an amazing salesman. Went above and beyond to fit us into a car fit for our family. Highly recommend Robert to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Great experience "

- snowflakeny46

Our salesperson was Tim Lile. Very knowledgeable and professional not pushy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. If I need another car I would go to Bill Bryan Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2020

"No Intimidation"

- klwill

Purchasing a car from Robert Menendez was a wonderful experience. He did not intimidate you, he was very helpful and professional and added humor to our transaction. He did his best to encourage us to buy the car we were looking at, recommending a solution to our every need! He was great to work with and I would purchase another car from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2020

"No hassle transaction "

- larrywillits

Buying a car from Robert Menendez was the first car I bought in 50 years where there was no hassle and it was a very friendly encounter! I walked away from the deal very satisfied with the transaction! He was very excellent at his profession and very knowledgeable of the product. I won’t hesitate when buying or telling someone else about Bill Bryan Kia to contact ROBERT Menendez to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2020

"No Intimidation"

- klwill

Purchasing a car from Robert Menendez was a wonderful experience! He did not intimidate you, he was very helpful and professional and added humor to our transaction. He did his best to encourage us to buy the car we were looking at, recommending a solution to our every need! He was great to work with and I would purchase another car from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,285 results