Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Bryan Kia

Leesburg, FL

4.9
1,489 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bill Bryan Kia is located in Leesburg, Florida. Our Kia dealership has a great selection of new and used Kia cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Sorento, Optima, Forte, Sedona and Sportage. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 9039 S. US Hwy 441. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in Leesburg, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Kia cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Bill Bryan Kia we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our customers with everything from car repair services, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at 9039 S. US Hwy 441 and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Bill Bryan Kia.
Contact Dealership

9039 U.S. 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,489 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Donnie Stephens was great to work with! The dealership..."

- Grma3x

Donnie Stephens was great to work with! The dealership was very clean and welcoming. Imam looking forward to working with the Service Dept too! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Stephens
March 04, 2021

"Serhan Aldan was extremely professional, explicitly..."

- gbgnav

Serhan Aldan was extremely professional, explicitly informative and very helpful. He was concise and honest. The Sales Manager and Serhan thoroughly explained all the documents I signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 04, 2021

"As always we had an amazing expirence buying out 2021 kid..."

- FBMATHE18

As always we had an amazing expirence buying out 2021 kid sorrento! We bought a 2020 kid sorrento back in October and unfortunately it was totaled! I can tell you we will never buy another vehicle! The make and quality of the car saved my life and my sons life! If we were in any other vehicle we most likely wouldn’t be able to tell our story today! We are kid buyers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Friendly professional service. Chris was exceptional and..."

- ymumley

Friendly professional service. Chris was exceptional and answered every question quickly and expertly!! He also has a great sense of humor which makes one feel relaxed and not pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Terrell met me with a hearty welcome as soon as I drove..."

- annehollywood75

Terrell met me with a hearty welcome as soon as I drove up to the Service Department. He explained everything very well and I felt very comfortable waiting for my car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell
March 02, 2021

"This dealership must do something right. This is the 3rd..."

- RECMC

This dealership must do something right. This is the 3rd soul we have bought From them. Xxx XX xxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"This is my fourth Car purchased at Bill Bryan KIA. Their..."

- DEBBIE

This is my fourth Car purchased at Bill Bryan KIA. Their Service Department deserves a 5 stars. The waiting area has a nice ambiance also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allisa Cotton
March 02, 2021

"Excellent experience from beginning to end. The service..."

- DRFLYFISHDAVE

Excellent experience from beginning to end. The service representative kept me appraised of my Kia Soul throughout the service process; at the end of the services, the representative appraised me of future service needs. Excellent service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Will is great......very friendly and professional. Always..."

- tamidurden65

Will is great......very friendly and professional. Always gets my car done on time and washed up afterwards. Would recommend anyone to come see him when needing work done on their Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Sharmen
February 26, 2021

"Excellent service, fast efficient & professionalRecall..."

- cmweill

Excellent service, fast efficient & professional Recall and they had all parts for 2 recalls Terrel was exceptional and I would continue to deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrel buttone
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,489 results