Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caitlin Sands.
Caitlin Sands
Caitlin Sands at Bill Bryan Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Caitlin Sands

Service Coordinator

Bill Bryan Kia

9039 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Caitlin Sands

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people working there, they take care of you..."

- GRANDMAKING2 Verified Customer

Very nice people working there, they take care of you very quick . They are very nice to you . This is our second car that I have brought at Kia and very happy with my car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was excellent. Alan kept me..."

- kane342371 Verified Customer

The service department was excellent. Alan kept me informed, work done quickly and for less than I thought. All around it was a very pleasant service visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Woodyard

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. My tech (Alan) always keeps me..."

- ERHOLLENBECK Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. My tech (Alan) always keeps me informed of the work being done every time I come in. He is also very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"aaa aaa aaaa aaaaa a aaaaaaa a aa a a a a aaaaaaaaaaa a..."

- jhl1750 Verified Customer

aaa aaa aaaa aaaaa a aaaaaaa a aa a a a a aaaaaaaaaaa a aaaaa aa aaaa a aaa a a a a a aaaaaaa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I first arrived they greeted me right away......they..."

- Mynameiswanda828 Verified Customer

When I first arrived they greeted me right away......they were very helpful when I asked a question. When they were finished with my car they escorted me back to my car. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with BB Kia. Very..."

- BLACKERSM Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with BB Kia. Very professional, courteous, and prompt. Service department keeps you informed as to the progress. When service is complete, a full explanation is given with further suggestions for the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time service on my daughters car, service adviser..."

- ssalvo82 Verified Customer

First time service on my daughters car, service adviser was very informative. Took a bit long then expecting having an appointment and all. But overall satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"young girl did a very good job explaining to me presented..."

- rexdiemer Verified Customer

young girl did a very good job explaining to me presented to me and offered me a clean vehicle even when I had trouble with my credit card she was very polite (no donuts no hot dogs no cookies il be glad when things get to normal and its fun going with papa to get the car fixed thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Perkins , John Duke

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrell did a great job. Unfortunately, I had 3 new tires..."

- GREGGDEASON Verified Customer

Terrell did a great job. Unfortunately, I had 3 new tires put on my car and they really scratched the chrome rims, will fix soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"vary helpful with all the need to my car very time there..."

- mommyheidi1 Verified Customer

vary helpful with all the need to my car very time there is something that need to be done. I will always recommend people to you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $33,720

2021 Kia Sorento

$33,720

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,999

2019 Toyota RAV4

$24,999

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,283

2021 Kia Forte

$20,283

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,834

2021 Kia K5

$30,834

used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $16,995

2014 Ford Explorer

$16,995

used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $48,995

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray

$48,995