About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

4.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

Route 460 Green Valley, Bluefield, West Virginia 24701 Directions
Sales: (866) 980-2666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Excellent service department"

- Mysubaru3

I always have an excellent experience at the service dept at Coles. Both David and Dave listen, respond and make sure any issues one may have are taken care of expediently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and David
January 02, 2019

"Outstanding Dealership!!!"

- Ruf2912

Outstanding Dealership! The Cole staff really care about their customers. I would recommend Cole Subaru to anyone - well worth the drive. Care, integrity, service is what they’re all about. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 29, 2018

"Fast friendly service "

- Fran82

I took my Subaru Forester to Cole Subaru for an oil change. I was greeted at the door by Mark Patton. He took care of my paperwork, and I didn’t have to wait very long for the service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Patton
December 23, 2018

"Got everything I wanted "

- JLester

I got the car I wanted with the payment where I wanted it. Management and sales at Cole’s can’t be beat. Pleasure working with Chris and the team there, will definitely be back when I want a new one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blevins, Zac
December 19, 2018

"Pleasure to work with"

- BP

The staff members were friendly and took their time to address my questions. I went in for a test drive, and left a customer. Good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Satisfied in WV

Cole Subaru made buying a car easy. .Mr. Colombo was very diligent and found the car that I needed. He even reviewed all of the features of this new Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Colombo
December 04, 2018

"Nissan Rogue"

- buchananeryn

I really had such a good experience with Scott ! He worked really hard to get me into the best vehicle for me ! I appreciate everything that you all did for me ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack frame, Ron justice, Scott tzystuck
December 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- carguy1234

Great customer service. Answered all our questions and a few we didn’t even think of. Went over warranty in great detail. Very satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Columbo
November 30, 2018

"Mike Evens"

- 3206 flush

They answered all my questions. And even though the salesman I had use fairly new . He was as helpful as he could be very nice guy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Evens
November 29, 2018

"Auto purchase"

- Butch145

Soon as I pulled into dealership I was met by a representative. I told him what I was looking for. I was helped with my purchase. I was treated with respect. Within a couple of hours I was financed and got my vehicle. I am very satisfied with Bill Cole Auto Group. I would recommend anyone to visit Bill Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bibey
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results