Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Bluefield, WV

4.7
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

Route 460 Green Valley

Bluefield, WV

24701

Directions

50 Reviews of Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2020

"The first honda I bought was purchased through sales and..."

- hleigh

The first honda I bought was purchased through sales and Justin Weston was the salesman. My experience was amazing. I go back and I felt I was not listened to. They quoted me a 23 percent apr although they told me it would be 18 percent. I would purchase a vehicle from the same salesman who sold me the first one but not yesterday's salesman. Nothing made sense. They were nice but acted like I was an inconvenience. The first salesman I dealt with was confident and honest. He did not waste my time. They tried putting me in a car I didn't want. And told me the rogue had all kinds of rebates but wanted nearly 10 grand down. I cannot afford that and even if I could, I would not. The rogue and crv prices were the exact same. My first Honda was 389 a month and the payment for this one was going go be on the fence or maybe more than 900. This was the worst experience I have ever had and I would not let my dog make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not want to put employee names , Harrison Hawkins
Aug 18, 2020 -

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Cole Honda Bluefield. Our General Sales Manager, Lee Cole, would love the chance to talk to you about this situation and make it right. At your earliest convenience, please send your contact information to Lee at LCole@coleautomotivegroup.com.

January 24, 2019

"Awesome service and detailing, that did a great job and fast"

- Pam

These guys done a great job on my detailing and oil change, great dealership, this is our 3rd vehicle from here. We will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 08, 2019

"Excellent service department"

- Mysubaru3

I always have an excellent experience at the service dept at Coles. Both David and Dave listen, respond and make sure any issues one may have are taken care of expediently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and David
January 02, 2019

"Outstanding Dealership!!!"

- Ruf2912

Outstanding Dealership! The Cole staff really care about their customers. I would recommend Cole Subaru to anyone - well worth the drive. Care, integrity, service is what they’re all about. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 29, 2018

"Fast friendly service "

- Fran82

I took my Subaru Forester to Cole Subaru for an oil change. I was greeted at the door by Mark Patton. He took care of my paperwork, and I didn’t have to wait very long for the service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Patton
December 23, 2018

"Got everything I wanted "

- JLester

I got the car I wanted with the payment where I wanted it. Management and sales at Cole’s can’t be beat. Pleasure working with Chris and the team there, will definitely be back when I want a new one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blevins, Zac
December 19, 2018

"Pleasure to work with"

- BP

The staff members were friendly and took their time to address my questions. I went in for a test drive, and left a customer. Good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Satisfied in WV

Cole Subaru made buying a car easy. .Mr. Colombo was very diligent and found the car that I needed. He even reviewed all of the features of this new Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Colombo
December 04, 2018

"Nissan Rogue"

- buchananeryn

I really had such a good experience with Scott ! He worked really hard to get me into the best vehicle for me ! I appreciate everything that you all did for me ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack frame, Ron justice, Scott tzystuck
December 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- carguy1234

Great customer service. Answered all our questions and a few we didn’t even think of. Went over warranty in great detail. Very satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Columbo
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results