Back

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Bluefield, WV

not yet
rated
52 Reviews

Route 460 Green Valley

Bluefield, WV

24701

Directions

52 Reviews of Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Sort by
March 12, 2021

My experience at nissan’s service was incredible and it’s all thanks to jerry dowell, you all need to give that man a raise , so polite, very understanding & helpful. More

by Ce90508
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
Mar 15, 2021 -

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear about your wonderful experience. Please let us know if there is anything else you need!

December 21, 2020

Quick to get me car with high payment. I know ppl driving awd with lower payments than my 2wd. Have very high payment.advertise awd 268 mnth. I pay 2 times that for fwd. More

by rob11ayers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jan 26, 2021 -

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better. Please feel free reach out to Lee Cole, our General Manager with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We look forward to working with you to come up with a solution.

August 05, 2020

The first honda I bought was purchased through sales and Justin Weston was the salesman. My experience was amazing. I go back and I felt I was not listened to. They quoted me a 23 percent apr although they More

by hleigh
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not want to put employee names , Harrison Hawkins
Aug 18, 2020 -

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Cole Honda Bluefield. Our General Sales Manager, Lee Cole, would love the chance to talk to you about this situation and make it right. At your earliest convenience, please send your contact information to Lee at LCole@coleautomotivegroup.com.

January 24, 2019

Awesome service and detailing, that did a great job and fast These guys done a great job on my detailing and oil change, great dealership, this is our 3rd vehicle from here. We will come back More

by Pam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 08, 2019

Excellent service department I always have an excellent experience at the service dept at Coles. Both David and Dave listen, respond and make sure any issues one may have are tak More

by Mysubaru3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and David
January 02, 2019

Outstanding Dealership!!! Outstanding Dealership! The Cole staff really care about their customers. I would recommend Cole Subaru to anyone - well worth the drive. Care, integr More

by Ruf2912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 29, 2018

Fast friendly service I took my Subaru Forester to Cole Subaru for an oil change. I was greeted at the door by Mark Patton. He took care of my paperwork, and I didn’t have More

by Fran82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Patton
December 23, 2018

Got everything I wanted I got the car I wanted with the payment where I wanted it. Management and sales at Cole’s can’t be beat. Pleasure working with Chris and the team ther More

by JLester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blevins, Zac
December 19, 2018

Pleasure to work with The staff members were friendly and took their time to address my questions. I went in for a test drive, and left a customer. Good buying experience. More

by BP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 14, 2018

Great service Cole Subaru made buying a car easy. .Mr. Colombo was very diligent and found the car that I needed. He even reviewed all of the features of this new More

by Satisfied in WV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Colombo
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results