About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Estes Chevrolet

4.2

285 Lifetime Reviews

4105 W. 96th St., Indianapolis, Indiana 46268 Directions
Sales: (317) 872-3315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of Bill Estes Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Great customer service"

- FrankC

Been using Estes Chevy for many years and would recommend both sales and service employees to anyone. Terrific customer service and excellent workmanship. Work ess done quickly and efficiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Very Pleased"

- Lisa Bayliff

I want to thank Pascal Decaudin for everything he did when I purchased my Chevy Cruz he is a very professional salesman I've been to other dealerships and bought vehicles and not had the satisfaction that I did with Pascal he knows how to deal with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pascal Decaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Tahoe

Great service on my Tahoe. Work was completed as asked and as described. It was completed on time and the courtesy shuttle is very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bary
October 27, 2018

"If you don’t like groupon don’t use it!"

- Indy123

We had a groupon for an oil change, we made an appointment. After arriving they let us know how annoyed they were about groupon customers. We had an appointment for 3:00. We got there at 2:300, early! They weren’t done until 6p. Everyone who came in without an appointment was moved up before us. I understand a wait, and line but if you don’t want to take groupon customers don’t sign up for it as a company. Sounds easy to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela
October 22, 2018

"Great service"

- Linda

Service with Bill Estes is always great. Mark Phillips is the best aervice advisor. He always keeps us updated on the status of pur vehicles and delivers on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Great people,quick service"

- Marco

I took my Corvette in for an oil change.My service person was Mark Phillips and we had a great talk. The service was quick and detailed,no problem for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Helped get us into what we needed"

- JasonG51

Im sure I was a pain to deal with, but my salesman did everything he could to make us happy and close the deal. I’d see us returning to Bill Estes in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edwin Grabiabowski , And a woman named Gina
October 04, 2018

"Go Above and Beyond "

- darleni

Bill Estes ALWAYS goes above and beyond my expectations to make me feel at ease. They are always accommodating and follow up as promised from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pascal Decaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corey Ridenour
September 30, 2018

"They Did It My Way!!"

- RBA65 SS LS3!!

I knew exactly what I wanted. No test drive needed. Let's get this deal done!! Home Run Baby. Estes Team Rocks! Thanks, Mike Strong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kistler
September 16, 2018

"Professional, attentive and speedy service. Josh was amazing"

- Jolanda 40

The service was quick and I received a good deal on my tires. The representative was very nice. I love the waiting area here and the bathrooms are clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results