About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Estes Chevrolet

4.1

276 Lifetime Reviews

4105 W. 96th St., Indianapolis, Indiana 46268 Directions
Sales: (317) 872-3315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Bill Estes Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Professional, attentive and speedy service. Josh was amazing"

- Jolanda 40

The service was quick and I received a good deal on my tires. The representative was very nice. I love the waiting area here and the bathrooms are clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 30, 2018

" Bill Estes Service"

- GracieNikole26

Everyone I had contact with were very not only friendly but extremely professional. I would recommend Bill Estes service department to anyone needing their vehicle repaired or serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
August 28, 2018

"Work explained simply & completed on time."

- Jonny

I had a few items that needed looked at and was reminded of a couple more general maintenance items that needed to be done. I was thankful for the time taken to explain what needed to be done and why as well as the time to ask questions. The work was done correctly and on time. Very grateful to be able to trust my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Phillips
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- marlajones

I’ve been going to Bill Estes for about a year now to get my vehicle serviced. Every trip I get the same treatment ...Convenience, Efficiency and Outstanding Service. I will continue to use Bill Estes and recommend them to anyone looking for their car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
July 30, 2018

"Car Purchase"

- Cargirl

I have owned GM vehicles most of my life which have lasted a long time thus drawing me to them still. My salesman Matt was very helpful as well as my finance person Levi.. No pressure, totally my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carver, Levi Pugh
July 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kaycee09

Pascal was very helpful and great to work with and we will continue to do our business with Bill Estes. Thank you for making the process seem less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pascal Decaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Excellent "

- Stingray

Fast , courteous, facility is imaculate ,work was fully explained,work completed faster than expected they give you a loaner car,they follow up on repair& condition of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Great service!!"

- Hershey

Top notch service department. Friendly service advisors, good commmunication and follow up. Will definitely be back for all future service and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ray
June 20, 2018

"Excellent "

- Alan5829

Pascal Decaudin and the entire team at Bill Estes went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied. We couldn’t ask for a better salesmen than Pascal and that’s why we always see him first before we make any auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pascal Decaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Great, Great place to buy a car !!!!!"

- Jerry

We drove in in a rental car from Lawrenceburg, Indiana. Bought a car and out the door in 90 min. I thought my wife was going to drive the new car home and I was going drive the renal home.Matt said, are you driving a rental car home? I said yes, he said leave it here and we will take it back for you. Awesome Matt, Thank You!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Carver
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results