About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Estes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.2

14 Lifetime Reviews

309 S Lebanon St, Lebanon, Indiana 46052 Directions
Sales: (765) 482-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Bill Estes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"My Truck repair was outstanding."

- Great service @ Bill Estes

The Service @ Bill Estes was outstanding,very happy with Mr.Jason Shores Bill Estes Service Addviser,also,The Mechanic did a Great job working on my Truck. Also I would like to Thank Mr. Leon Dudley helping me with my Truck. I will always Buy @ Bill Estes Dodge and will request for Mr. Leon Dudley because of his great professional advice and service which is outstanding.i am a Vet and very happy to choose Bill Estes Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jason Shores Thanks for helping me.
December 31, 2018

"Not any difference than any other dealer"

- Unhappy customer

From sales to service this dealership is no different than any other. When shopping at Estes it was the same haggling and the salesman called with the finished deal after I walked away. Needing service was again the same. So you have a problem. Wait a week and we really don’t care. I will be taking my car to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 31, 2018

"Purchase of new Dodge Daytona Charger"

- Mbootz71

Salesman was extremely helpful with my purchase of my ne Dodge Dayton Charger. even though the negotiations were tough the end result is that I was able to leave with my new Charger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Lycan
November 24, 2018

"Quickest time at a dealer for a new car!"

- Alaska828

I was shopping for a new Jeep Wrangler. Bill Estes had a broad selection of colors and packages on the lot. The contract signing was the quickest I’ve experienced! And the girl who took me through all the new and many features of the 2018 wrangler was so knowledgeable and enthusiastic! Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew -Finance, Jason-Sales Manager, Alex-Salesman
November 21, 2018

"Forgot about me"

- Rickm510

I went to get an oil change. While waiting I noticed my car was no longer in the bay so I waited. I check later and it was not in bay. So I walked to service area and saw my car there with another parked behind it. I asked if it was completed and the guy who checked me in said “oh yea, sorry”. When I went to get my daughter about 20 feet away he was no longer by cashier, he had left and Didn’t cover anything with me. Had I not asked if my car was done who knows how long I would have waited even though it was completed. He obviously he forgot about me. They were not busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
October 31, 2018

"So far, so good."

- DavidLane

Very good experience so far. Maybe too good. Everybody in every department has bent over backwards to make sure that I am satisfied. “That’s all I’ve got to say about that”........Forrest Gump. (That last sentence was put in there to complete my 25 word minimum). LOL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Nye (sales), ? Name (finance dept)
October 21, 2018

"Good service experience"

- Trying to serve well

I was grateful to have been kept in the loop regarding my flat tire replacements. There was a delay that was unexpected. Dealership did a good job in communicating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob W
September 16, 2018

"Jeep service"

- marcamoyer

Weston took great care of my Jeep. I will definitely be back to service all of my vehicles. Bill Estes always takes such good care of their customers at all 4 stores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston Wernsman
August 21, 2018

"Great service and everyone was very quick to help "

- Terry j

Would definitely recommend bill Estes great service , quick to help us find what we wanted and the prices are pretty good to and they also offered to bring other trucks in from a different lot to help us decide on what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
July 26, 2018

"2018 Jeep Rubicon"

- Osbo5

Great service from Nic Easton the the rest of the Bill Estes team. This was our second purchase from this dealership and we didn’t think they could outdo themselves from the first one, yet they did. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Easton
1
1 - 10 of 14 results