Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Kay Honda

Bourbonnais, IL

4.7
1,491 Reviews
Bill Kay Honda is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Bill Kay Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide variety of vehicles, and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Bill Kay Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts Department, open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules; and, as always, Bill Kay Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (815) 937-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

1360 Locke Dr

Bourbonnais, IL

60914

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,491 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Service was prompt and thorough and I was very pleased..."

- alkorpalski

Service was prompt and thorough and I was very pleased with my tire rotation and oil change. They performed an alignment check and everything was great the car runs beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Honda.

July 28, 2021

"Your service department are very professional, courteous..."

- patriciastitak

Your service department are very professional, courteous and friendly. If I have any questions they always know the answer. There was no waiting time and they took care of me quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Bill Kay Honda responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Patricia. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bill Kay Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 27, 2021

"Staff is always friendly and very helpful. If they see..."

- TD

Staff is always friendly and very helpful. If they see that something needs addressed it’s never an aggressive sales push, the issue is thoroughly explained and decision is yours, nothing else said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bill Kay Honda responded

We are very happy to hear Samuel provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 27, 2021

"Bill Kay Honda provides great service. The staff was..."

- loriaden1

Bill Kay Honda provides great service. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. He helped me get the best deal and saved me money! I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bill Kay Honda responded

Lori, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 26, 2021

"Friendly,clean , timely.That’s all I have to say . Will..."

- R.LEONHARDT

Friendly,clean , timely.That’s all I have to say . Will recommend to friends when seeking work on their cars. Have a great day. This was not necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bill Kay Honda responded

It's great to hear that our service team was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Kay Honda!

July 22, 2021

"I’ve been a customer for about 20 years now and from..."

- g.reader

I’ve been a customer for about 20 years now and from sales to service, they keep me coming back year after year. 5+ stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 21, 2021

"Great service!! Sam always does a fantastic job every..."

- Kkv

Great service!! Sam always does a fantastic job every single time I come to the dealership! I enjoy every trip there because they make it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bill Kay Honda responded

We appreciate your business and Samuel, Kathleen and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 21, 2021

"Bert was most helpful in securing a new 2021 CRV for me...."

- nsbrown923

Bert was most helpful in securing a new 2021 CRV for me. Bert and Joe Grezlack could not have been more patient, knowledgeable and courteous in talking and walking me through the many technology updates since my old car was a 2008 CRV.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Bert had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new 2021 CRV, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 20, 2021

"We brought our 2015 Honda van to Bill Kay because it was..."

- SUZNCAR90

We brought our 2015 Honda van to Bill Kay because it was making a funny noise. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it under Honda's warranty. It didn't cost us a dime! Sam Rios and Kathleen Omay are always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Samuel and Kathleen were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 18, 2021

"Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. Bert and..."

- havenprovost

Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. Bert and Joseph did everything in their power to ensure my wife and I left with exactly the vehicle we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how great Bert and Joseph are doing. Our customers are our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new purchase! All of us at Bill Kay Honda are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,491 results