Back

Bill Knight Ford

Tulsa, OK

4.6
71 Reviews

9607 S Memorial Dr.

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

By Type

71 Reviews of Bill Knight Ford

May 25, 2013

I bought a brand new 2012 Ford Focus at Bill Knight last year. It was overall a very good experience. The sales person was not pushy but friendly. He helped me get the car I wanted through a dealer trade an More

by mwright65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Mitchell
March 22, 2013

I would never recommend this dealership to anyone, they told me a price of 23,000 for 2013 ford fusion. I agreed got back to F&I and they added 895.00 for gap to my car deal saying I had to have gap my cre More

by Youknowwhatsright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
6 of them
February 27, 2013

I went to the Bill Knight Ford service center because I heard it was best to go if you are having issues with your Ford vehicle. Man I made a mistake! I have a Ford Escape. The problem I've had is that the More

by Charles52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Craig
September 20, 2012

Salesman lied to sell us a $55,000 vehicle. When kindly presented by us, the dealership took no responsibility for providing a missing feature. Service department, specifically Charlie Patterson, seems to More

by expedition08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Patterson
Sep 22, 2012 -

Bill Knight Ford responded

As I wrote in my e-mail, I apologize for your sales experience in August, 2008 and your recent experience in service. If there is anything I can do to help in the future, please contact me directly at bknight@billknightauto.com or my direct line at 918-526-2301. Bill Knight

September 19, 2012

Twice I have brought my truck out the day before the appointment expecting to get it back the next day and both times they call and they not even gotten to it the day they were supposed to. Once for th More

by lynn.roach.71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Craig and Dan Brown
Sep 22, 2012 -

Bill Knight Ford responded

lynn.roach.71 I apologize for your experience and would like to help. Please contact me directly at bknight@billknightauto.com or my direct line is 918-526-2301. I am sure we can get this situation resolved for you. Bill Knight

April 12, 2012

Sales Manager (Doug Winnett) at Bill Knight Ford is the rudiest person I have ever spoken too. He will do nothing to help you out and try to take everything from you. He will tell you to your face that he More

by msmith8683572
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager Doug Winnett
Apr 13, 2012 -

Bill Knight Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a bad experience and would like to speak with you to try to resolve this issue. Please contact me, Kelly Summers the General Manager, to help us resolve this issue. My direct number is 918-526-2410 or you may email me at ksummers@billknightauto.com.

December 16, 2011

Took my F350 in because of a strange shifting transmission. Was told that I would have to leave it so that they could try to replicate the problem since it was only happening only once a nonth or More

by Bob Schorfheide
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Durrett
November 14, 2011

Internet sales person, Brian Wilson, was friendly, professional and competent. I spent maybe an hour including the emails and phone calls to negotiate my purchase and signing papers in person at the More

by Stoney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wilson
Nov 18, 2011 -

Bill Knight Ford responded

Thanks, Stoney! We make it our priority to treat each and every customer with respect throughout the car buying process and we're glad we could do the same for you. Enjoy the new Ford! -Kelly

November 08, 2011

I brought my wife's Ford Focus in for an oil change & service. The car was clean when returned and the wait was within reason. I also asked that the left front tire be tested because it continues to lo More

by shackb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I don't remember service writer's name.
June 24, 2011

Had complete opposite experience from above poster. Bill Knight is a stand-up guy who honored his every word in the transaction process. I dealt with he and my salesman, Ed Collins when I bought my pickup. More

by rancherrich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Collins
...
7