Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bill Page Honda

4.8

1,145 Lifetime Reviews

6715 Arlington Boulevard, Falls Church, Virginia 22042
Call (703) 533-9700

1146 Reviews of Bill Page Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Excellent Sales and Pricing"

- DNWLEE

We first test drove our new car in late April, but didn't want to take delivery until mid-June. At that time however, the sales manager couldn't honor that request. We then started negotiating with a different dealership by phone. But, even though we were traveling for over four weeks in the ensuing time, our salesman Billion Dano continued to follow up with us in a very professional way to keep our business. In the end we received the best price of either dealership, and took delivery on June 15 as we wanted. I'd give Billion more than 5 stars if I could. He was patient, knowledgeable, and did everything he could to make the buying process easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Omar Elbardisi (Finance)
June 15, 2019

"Quick, No Hassle, Amazing Experience"

- AARON_BLANK4021

Mike Assadi was straightforward, honest and helpful. I walked in knowing the market value of the vehicle and there was very little haggling. Mike made sure that the process was quick and easy. I spent less than 2 hours through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Very good experience at here"

- XIAOCHENNJ84

I bought a Honda Pilot here,very nice car, excellent customer service, I really have a good time at Bill Page Honda. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Painless Experience"

- BAUM.ANDREW

The staff of Bill Page Honda, specifically Maureen, made my purchasing of a 2019 Civic SI a truly pleasurable experience. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Mimi

I had a great experience on my visit at the dealership. Luis was so professional, helpful, caring and he helped me make the right choice. He gave me as much detail as possible about the car and helped me get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"My experience at bill page Honda "

- ARACELY198200

My experiment was great ! Everyone was very kind and sweet ! Most importantly very patient . Thanks to Raquel , I got my Honda Civic car 2019 car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Perfect experience"

- DARYL.DAVIES

My experience with this dealer, sales person and finance office was perfect. The buying experience and process was exceptional. Billion explained all the features of the vehicle and also helped meet me at my price point. The finance guy was great. He explained the process and got me a good deal. Overall my experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Omar Elbardisi
June 11, 2019

"Flexible and Listened to My Wishes"

- GBDAVIS

I came back to this dealer because I did not feel disrespected like at a previous dealer my fiancé and I visited. My salesperson Juan listened to what my intentions were and helped me work out getting what I wanted. The wait did take a bit due to my car being delivered from another dealership. The upgrade from my 2016 Fit to a 2019 Fit was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan
June 10, 2019

"Thank you thank you!!"

- tmayo1

Bill Page Honda was nothing but amazing to my dad and I! Kristina was AMAZING! She is very friendly and understands the process in the customers shoes. She let us know everything the car included as we were taking our drive and she let me have the freedom to go anywhere until I was ready to take it back to the dealership to purchase. There were no problems with the car but if there were I know she would have let us know that from the beginning. Kristina was very personal and super duper friendly and I appreciated her positive energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Customer Service"

- PATTERSON6745

Luis held nothing back in helping me lease a Honda Civic. He literally ran to take care of everything. This is my first experience with them and It won’t be my last. I highly recommend Bill Page Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,146 results