Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Page Honda

Falls Church, VA

4.8
1,401 Reviews
When Bill Page opened his first dealership in the 1950’s his philosophy was simple: Take care of the customers and they will take care of you. This basic idea has allowed a start up business to flourish for more than half a century. We have expanded on this basic principle by believing in the idea of “take care of what you have and the rest will come.” We believe the tenure of our employees is invaluable. We want to treat each customer and employee with the respect they deserve. Our repeat customers are the measure of our success and there is only one way to get repeat customers: satisfying each and every customer one at a time.

6715 Arlington Boulevard

Falls Church, VA

22042

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,401 reviews

July 20, 2021

"James helped us out and we were able purchase the Honda..."

- ksol

James helped us out and we were able purchase the Honda HR-V LX we've been looking all over online. I feel like James also taught me what to look for when buying a vehicle. He was very patient and kind. 10/10 would rec

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"I'm very pleased with our purchase of a 2021 Honda CRV..."

- Raffi & Joyce

I'm very pleased with our purchase of a 2021 Honda CRV EX-L from Bill Page Honda. It's certainly an incredible upgrade from my 2000 Honda CRV which I loved for 21 years and over 200k miles. I have yet to get used to operating all the great 21st century features. Moreover, I received excellent customer service from Sales Consultant James Chung. He patiently walked me through and thoroughly explained the various features. He and his manager went out of their way to locate my specific color choice of radiant red CRV. Their pricing was very straightforward and the purchasing process went seamlessly. Everyone we interacted with was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"This place the manager finance and the customer service..."

- m_muskan99

This place the manager finance and the customer service is bad i waited 6 hr and went home empty handed just bc they send wrong email for the price of the car the only thing is so bad is we have to apend whole day waiting waiting waiting since 10 to 6 and i am so upset bad experience with time wasting rude employees missmanaged management and i am so mad so upset i would say to people who respect themself do not go this place to humiliate self i am just so upset that i spent 6 hr waithing for my car and after all paperwork done just bc 1000 dollars thay add from no where i have to come empty hand

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not see his photo but his is spinish
May 28, 2021

"We worked with James after reading his reviews on this..."

- Jen H

We worked with James after reading his reviews on this site and he exceeded all of our expectations. He was super knowledgeable about the vehicles, didn’t try to upsell us, allowed us to test drive the vehicle overnight, and offered us a fair price. I cannot recommend James enough

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"From the moment i arrived Adeel was very attentive and..."

- Luvtaz1001

From the moment i arrived Adeel was very attentive and answered my questions. I was looking for a small car for my mom. He checked the system and showed me a great 2020 Honda Fit that would be the one i purchased. Adeel and finance team were great and made the process smooth. I would recommend the dealer and Adeel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"James did an amazing job. He was very knowledgeable , and..."

- juliantaylor434

James did an amazing job. He was very knowledgeable , and patient . He assisted me with my decision and explain everything to where it made perfect sense. You can tell he really cares about the customer and loves what he does . I was able to leave with a brand new car the same day and have nothing but positive things to say. He really helped me meet my needs and budget and he was very understanding and kind. If you love great customer service I would recommend you come here to shop for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"Unfortunately my parents had a terrible experience here...."

- Disrespected Car Buyer

Unfortunately my parents had a terrible experience here. Sharing this experience on their behalf because they’re conflicted on leaving a review since they don’t want to get anyone in trouble. They worked with Tahir and were lied to many times and my mom felt extremely disrespected. They almost walked away but went against their gut and stayed. Tahir told them that they qualified for a $3,000 living in the neighborhood discount (that was a lie the financing manager didn’t even know that existed and they didn’t get that discount), they were told they would get a 0% interest rate (that was a lie it ended up at 1.9%). When my parents said they didn’t want to buy a white vehicle cause they get dirty, he said they could bring it to get washed every week there (he made this sound like it was free but I’m sure it’s again either a lie or at a high price). The salesperson seemed perturbed that my father was deferring to my mother even though it was a car she was buying for her use. At one point after the sale he got in the car with her and took off his mask without even asking if that was okay. She is immune compromised and he quite possibly risked her life. On top of that when she was trying to explain why she was frustrated with a certain aspect of the sale because she felt she wasn’t being listened to... he stated that he wasn’t listening to her and neither was her husband then turned to my dad expecting him to laugh at my mom with him. A car buying experience shouldn’t leave someone in tears, feeling disrespected, and taken advantage of but unfortunate that’s how my parents left. Needless to say no one in our family will be buying another car from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"What a waste of time ,sloppy used car manager "JAY" not..."

- alex

What a waste of time ,sloppy used car manager "JAY" not very respectful to my wife, very rude and unprofessional. I will not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jay
March 04, 2021

"A+ Customer Service from Jon Vu and the Bill Page team...."

- C&JRhodes

A+ Customer Service from Jon Vu and the Bill Page team. Jon was amazing from the start. I was looking for a used Honda for my daughter. We had a unique situation that was not easy however Jon did not stop fighting for us until the deal was done. He communicated several times daily and was always honest about the situation. Ultimately we left the dealership with the vehicle my daughter wanted under all the terms that we set to accomplish. I felt like Jon Vu really cared about our situation and genuinely did everything he could to help. We are beyond pleased and I believe you will be too if you ever visit him and the dealership. (Larry - sales manager and Ty - Finance were great as well and helped get our deal done as well) C & J Rhodes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ty (Finance Dept)
February 18, 2021

"Stay away from Bill Page HondaI bought a car from Bill..."

- tom

Stay away from Bill Page Honda I bought a car from Bill Page Honda on 01/28. My salesman, Luis, was very friendly and helped me through the process in a timely manner. The finance department is a disaster. I was helped by Peter Eliopoulos who sold me a 3rd party extended warranty and told me it was cancellable at any time. I emailed Peter twice and called his number to cancel my extended warranty and he never responded. I went to the dealership on 02/02 and another representative filled out a cancellation form, except it was never submitted. After calling the warranty provider 02/17, I was told no cancellations had been initiated. I will ensure that Bill Page Honda receives poor rating on their surveys as a testament to their willingness to avoid cancelling their extended warranties and sever customer ties to earn their commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,401 results