Search
Back

Bill Page Honda

4.8

1,003 Lifetime Reviews

6715 Arlington Boulevard, Falls Church, Virginia 22042
Call (703) 533-9700

1003 Reviews of Bill Page Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Pleasant service"

- GREGMILANS

I had a good experience at Bill Page Honda buying a Honda Odyssey. The price was reasonable. The staff helped answer all of my questions and were very professional throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Radzilowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Vo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- MATTIEWBR

I had a great experience at Bill Page Honda. Maureen was great and answered all of my questions and always responded immediately to my emails. The was the best car buying experience! Everyone was so friendly and nice and they got me exactly what I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maureen Erengwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Almis Isse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Pleasant service, quick in and out"

- Kim

Very professional service from sale man to manager and finance staff. All paper work was clearly explained and walk thru every single step. I purchased my car in less than 4 hours total with very reasonable price. Highly recommend Bill Page Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Labonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar Elbardisi (Finance)
March 14, 2019

"staffs are excellent"

- MARCUSQRN

Alfonso and the rest of the staff really helped me get the car I wanted. No hidden cost and the financial guy made sure that I get approved for the loan. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Yamakawa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Almis Isse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Easy and Seamless"

- CMACHION

We had been longtime Landmark Honda customers until an unpleasant experience there led us to Bill Page Honda and we are sorry that it didn’t happen sooner. The entire experience at Bill Page was stress free, pleasant and quick! Absolutely the easiest and most seamless car buying experience we’ve ever had and Bill Page has definitely gained our customer loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mourad Dakir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Almis Isse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- ANDREW.BURNETTE

We had a great experience! Billion was fantastic, personable, and went above and beyond to make our transaction smooth and quick. He even gave us his card and encouraged us to call with any questions about our new van. Omar in finance was also very helpful, friendly, and extremely informative. He went out of his way to help us through the process of buying our van. We are grateful for such great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billion Dano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar Elbardisi
March 13, 2019

"Another good experience at Bill Page Honda"

- Kevin S

I'm not one to leave reviews--good or bad--but sometimes an organization deserves to be recognized. We bought our first Hondas from Bill Page in 2002 and 2003. They both died peaceful deaths last year (600k combined miles!). Both purchases were fair, quick, and easy, and were the main reasons I returned to Bill Page for a used car for me--to replace my beloved 2006 Ford Escape hybrid that one of my sons wrecked--even though we now live 40 miles away. This experience was just as fair, quick, and easy as before. Actually, even better. Jon Vu established a nice personal relationship right away, even though I only had time to do a quick visual inspection of my first choice from their inventory, and, by the time I got home, Bill Page, Jr., called personally to thank me for having once been a customer (16 years ago) and for considering the dealership again (for a lowly used car). He even came out to introduce himself when I went back for a test drive. While that first choice didn't work out, both Jon and Larry Labonte, in very low-key ways, contributed to a pleasant experience and promised to help me find something to fit my needs. The good news is that they had a better option on the lot and I now own a vehicle that I'm looking forward to driving, just for the fun of it, for the forseeable future. Thanks, guys. I appreciate the way you treat your customers and am pleased with the deal I got. I'm glad we could do business together (again).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Labonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Good!!!"

- ONLYSTAR

Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was very kind. He was so kind and deliberately guided and explained us. Very pleasant and enjoyable experience of selecting a great vehicle. Very knowledgeable and helpful, courteous staff. Facilities were i...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Fantastic experience. "

- KASCHNEIDER54

Very pleasant and enjoyable experience of selecting a great vehicle. Very knowledgeable and helpful, courteous staff. Facilities were immaculate and children’s area very helpful during time there. We will recommend this facility enthusiastically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Appich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Almis Isse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hugo Marano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Amazing Custoner Service!!"

- Janelle J

From the moment I called in to inquire about this vehicle, I received amazing customer service! Jon is great! I will definitely return for business because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,003 results