About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Page Honda

4.8

962 Lifetime Reviews

6715 Arlington Boulevard, Falls Church, Virginia 22042
Call (703) 533-9700

963 Reviews of Bill Page Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"they know what you need and want!!"

- JIMENAVEIZAGA

Raquel our sales person know everything!!She sow many cars and works with the price and also the manager was really nice and explain about the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don’t remember the name
February 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- VYESENIA00

They did the best to get me the best financing plan, took them 4 days due to my fair credit but they did it. The team worked together to get my husband and i the HRV. We love it.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Machuca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Habibulla Bakhashiyar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hugo Marano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"My recommendation of Bill Page Honda"

- Bill Page Honda Customer

I recently purchased a new Honda Accord EX-L at your dealership. I traded in my Accord EX-L V6 for a Accord EX-L turbo. The initial trade-in offer was fair, and there was no "game-playing" in arriving at the price. This is the second Accord that I've purchased at your dealership. I've also had my car serviced there for the past two years. I'm glad to recommend Bill Page Honda for Honda sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Almis Isse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Radzilowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Page Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar Elbardisi
February 14, 2019

"Fabulous new car buying experience "

- HappyNewCarOwner

I came to Bill Page after starting the purchase process at another dealership who was extremely pushy, used scare tactics, tried to create a sense of urgency, etc. They lowballed the trade-in cost of my car and refused to come down in price. Paid off for me though, because I started getting quotes from other dealers to compare and decide where to actually purchase. Bill Page and another dealer were comparable, but Bill Page is closest to my house (but they didn’t offer the lifetime free oil change- which you did!) so I went there. Raquel was fabulous - organized, straightforward, easy to work with and understanding. We finished up the deal in record time (and the only reason it took as long as it did was because of me!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar and “Abib” (maybe who’s listed above)
February 13, 2019

"A++ service"

- Miguel

Bernard from the beginning was a very nice guy. He never pushed me into buying a car like other salesman. Great person in general to talk to. Called him to see if a certain car was in stock, he checked and held the keys for me until i got there. I highly recommend him as your sales person and will go back when i am ready to buy a new honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Beaumont-Beltran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"very pleasant experience, and happy Deal."

- Mansour

I have talked to several Honda dealers and visited few, but none gave me the experience and service that Bill Page Honda did especially their Deal was the best and reasonable one than others. I am extremely happy and pleased that I went to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moayad Baba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Habib very pleasant and grate person to deal with.
February 13, 2019

"Great birthday experience"

- DJ0604

I have traveled from different dealers on February 9 with my soon to be wife when we finally decided to come down to Bill Page Honda where we were received with great customer service we were shown right away to a vehicle of our preference instead of being shown a variety that was not our preference in most cases, we even got it within our budget price soon after with no additional cost or any extra fees just what we wanted and a car that’s fairly, a big thanks to Jon Vu, who helped us with every step. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Sromail

Adeel has been very helpful from beginning to the closing of the deal. He is very enthusiastic and knows his job well. Thanks for the first class and top of the line customer service. Will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeel Bhatti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"smily"

- smily

Adeel is a very professionally sound ,energetic and patient salesperson.Felt really satisfied to deal with him .I forsee him as an asset for bill page .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeel Bhatti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Go see Kristina!"

- Newcivicowner

I've had nothing but great experiences here at Bill Page Honda! Kristina Grimes helped me the whole way through the buying process, letting me see numerous cars to make sure I got what I wanted. She was not pushy, gave me time to decide, and still got me the best price I could have found. She's even spent time showing me everything I need to know about my new car after I already bought it. My experience here was so much better than any other place I've bought a car! I couldn't thank her enough for the time she spent making sure I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Grimes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 963 results