About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Page Toyota

4.3

70 Lifetime Reviews

2923 Annandale Road, Falls Church, Virginia 22042 Directions
Sales: (703) 532-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Bill Page Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2018

"Very easy and accommodating."

- Camerydebbie

I have been looking at the Camery SE for the past 5 years. Always popping into Dean's office telling him this was the year. Now that both children graduated from college I decided this was the year. I called Dean and told him I was coming in and he had the car and color I wanted brought to the parking lot ready for me to test drive. The sales process was made easy for me thanks to Dean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I never considered working with any one else in sales except for Dean. Natalie in auto repairs explains what I need to know when I bring my older car to her.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Bill Page Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Bill Page Toyota Team

April 29, 2018

"New service center experience was first class!"

- dr_jongines

The new service center was a pleasant experience. The service and auto maintenance staff always treat me first class. I would recommend service here to all Toyota owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tu, Julissa
May 02, 2018 -

Bill Page Toyota responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Sincerely, The Bill Page Toyota Team

March 10, 2018

"Positivity"

- Madonna House

Everyone was helpful and friendly. We especially appreciated being driven to and picked up from 7 Corners shopping center while the car was being serviced--that was a nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Villatoro
Mar 12, 2018 -

Bill Page Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. At Bill Page Toyota, we always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Bill Page Toyota Team

June 25, 2017

"Outstanding experience with Sang buying a RAV4"

- Bora

We recently visited Bill Page Toyota to purchase the new RAV4. Sang was very informative about the car and helpful with assisting us. Process was straight-forward and it was excellent experience with working with him and staff at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sang
Jun 30, 2017 -

Bill Page Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! Congratulations on your new Rav4. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to Bill Page Toyota. It's wonderful to hear Sang was very informative and helpful during your visit and that your experience was excellent. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Bill Page Toyota Team

June 13, 2017

"Excellent experience with Ahmed Jama buying a new RAV4"

- Ernest

We recently purchased a new RAV4 at Bill Page Toyota. Ahmed Jama was very helpful in providing information about the various versions of the RAV4 and assisting in our selection of a new vehicle. The entire process was straight-forward and our experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Jama
Jun 14, 2017 -

Bill Page Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review of your visit at Bill Page Toyota! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. Congratulations on your new Rav4. It's wonderful to hear Ahmed was very helpful in providing you information about the versions of Rav4. We are pleased that he made your experience very good. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Bill Page Toyota Team

December 29, 2016

"Peter Campbell"

- bobby1

Peter worked with me on a long distance purchase for a family member that had moved to the area. Really great service and sold me on him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Campbell
Dec 30, 2016 -

Bill Page Toyota responded

Bobby, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience working with Peter! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Bill Page Toyota Team

December 01, 2016

"A 3 hour nightmare "

- In shock

i exchanged phone calls and emails with the salesman and I decided to come in to finalize terms. The salesman was straightforward and courteous which I really appreciated. I had told him that I had received another offer and could he match and he said he could. The deal was agreed upon as an "out the door" price and I provided all of the information. I gave him a copy of my Id and stipulated clearly that the car was to be titled in Maryland. After sitting with the finance guy for almost two hours, we realized there was a mistake in the pricing. They claimed that they didn't know it was a Maryland deal and asked for a higher price for the vehicle and when I refused to pay it, words were exchanged and the GSM addressed me and my boyfriend in a threatening fashion and told us to "get out because I am going to lose $4000 anyway". Wow! This was after 11 pm after he had kept us for 3 hours. Needless to say, I would advise anyone thinking about using this dealership to think twice. The GSM was unethical, unprofessional and dishonsest and it was an obvious BAIT AND SWITCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Fanta
Feb 01, 2017 -

Bill Page Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with Bill Page Toyota. We can assure you that we absolutely never instruct our staff to "bait and switch" any of our customers, nor do we condone the practice at all. Our goal is to give our customers outstanding service and we are sorry to hear about your frustration. The Bill Page Toyota Team

November 03, 2016

"Damage to car"

- davhc09

I needed a service on my Camry after driving 2500 miles from Arizona. I waited for my vehicle about 3 hours. When I left the dealer I went home to my parents house. I went to this dealer because they were close to my parents house. I had come to take care of my parents as this being close I went to this dealer. The day after I had my service my brother noticed a chunk of my sidewall on rear tire on the passenger side. I took the car up the dealer the very next day and confronted the dealership. They informed me that they had no curbs on the premises. I informed them that it was struck but an object. They told me their service manager was not available and they would have him call me. I never heard from the dealer until I called them. This time the manager was there and told me their employees do not lie and they would have said something to him if they damaged my vehicle. I can only say that this dealer is very careless and reckless with people's car. I would highly recommend to anyone to go somewhere else for any needs they may have with their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moji Ahmadi
Nov 18, 2016 -

Bill Page Toyota responded

Hi I'm so sorry about your car, When you get a chance please contact me. My name is China Arbuckle. 703-532-8800. Thank you

September 25, 2016

"Bill Paige "

- Sabah Lopez

This is an edit to my original review after getting a call from Bill Page Jr himself in response to my encounter with his body shop. He took care of his customer and anyone who knows what customer service is about knows that this is the only thing that matters. It is because of his effort to ensure I was taken care of that I am editing my intial response. He is a fair man and I appreciate him hearing me out and going above and beyond to ensure I was happy. Great staff at this body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill page
Sep 25, 2016 -

Bill Page Toyota responded

Ms.Lopez I'm sorry to hear that you unhappy with Bill Page Body Shop. I'm the General Manager at Bill Page Toyota... I will get the General Manager of Bill Page Body shop get in touch with you on Monday. China Arbuckle

Sep 25, 2016 -

Sabah Lopez responded

If you are referencing a man named Bob.....dont. He is the one that made the implications. I am reaching out to the dealership because I understand that is part of your organization and I need the head person in charge of this dealership to reach me.

Oct 04, 2016 -

Bill Page Toyota responded

We are very happy that we were able to change your impression of us. We apologize for the initial negative experience that you had and want to thank you for letting us know about these issues. Glad we could make it up to you!

June 21, 2016

"Rude & Insulting Service Staff"

- Edward

In response to a safety recall notice from Toyota to fix a supplemental restraint system electronic control unit (SRS ECU) susceptible to internal short circuiting which could inadvertently cause the front airbags to deploy, we took our vehicle to Bill Page Toyota. After the SRS ECU repair, the first night we drove the car we noticed that the dash lights were not working. So, we called the service department, described the nature and timing of the problem, suggested that the two problems may be related, and asked for another service appointment. When we arrived on Saturday as agreed, we were informed we would have to bring the car back again during the week when the technician required to diagnose the problem was present. Not what we wanted to hear, but no fuss was made. Three days later, I called to inform that we had to reschedule. But instead of rescheduling, the service representative kept insisting that the two problems were unrelated. Simply needing an appointment to get the problem fixed, I asked to speak with the service manager. Well, if the service representative was bad, the service manager was worse! While the service representative was inattentive and uncooperative, the service manager was also rude and insulting. It was not the type of treatment we expect anywhere in America, much less at a Toyota dealership. We did not buy our vehicle at Pill Page Toyota and the dealership may not make much money when they have to service safety recalls, but the behavior of the service staff at Bill Page Toyota was unwarranted and unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moji Ahmadi
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results