About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Pierre Chevrolet

4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

11323 Lake City Way, Seattle, Washington 98125 Directions
Sales: (206) 363-6110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Bill Pierre Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Excellent "

- Sonjavier

This is my third car from Bill Pierre and I cannot elaborate how professional and patient the people that work there truly are. Prices are always reasonable and competitive. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and will be back to buy my fourth car from you guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Pitocco,
December 01, 2018

"Puchased a used car."

- DP

I recently purchased a used car from Bill Pierre Chevrolet. I give the dealership high marks but what really made the experience great was my salesperson, Kyle Norgard. Kyle did a great job showing me cars, discussing each one's advantage and disadvantage and not applying any "hard sell" tactics. He made the search easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Norgard
August 10, 2018

"Amazing "

- Dtyoda2

Painless from start to finish. Walked out with a great deal and an amazing car! As a first time buyer, was hesitant at first, but Ron and the guys were awesome and walked me through the process. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron may be new but was absolutely wonderful and trustworthy
July 18, 2018

"Truck purchase"

- HP

Great salesman. Very attentive. I appreciate his willingness to keep in touch with any issues or concerns, and I would recommend the dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Man
July 02, 2018

"Purchasing a Truck"

- cmontiz

I had researched multiple dealerships for a certain vehicle and Bill Pierre Chevrolet had the best prices around. Their staff was very welcoming and worked fairly to get a deal done that was mutually beneficial for both sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen McKay
June 25, 2018

"Great experience and everybody is so helpful."

- Chevguy.Bob123

Because they're good and experience for all the information that you want. Everything done well! Very helpful and knowledgeable in all the questions you asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Salyers,
June 22, 2018

"Friendly customer service"

- Linda.h

I had a great experience here when purchasing my car and was not disappointed when I brought it back for its first oil change. I'll be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 15, 2018

"Great service"

- Party1999

Great service, it fast and easy, great follow up, no pressure, I really didn"t feel like they were trying be pushy or playing the running back and forth game. I would recommend to a friend and go back myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jose, Nick,
June 09, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Happy customer

They ate a really great group guys. Very attentive and will do whatever it takes to get you a car. Highly recommend! Thank you so much ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe & Mohammed
June 03, 2018

"Good service, quick turnaround."

- 'Nox guy

What's not to like? Quickly scheduled appointment, fast service, and everything done well. And GM is running a rebate to boot right now. Hurrah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results