Back

Bill Rapp Super Store

Syracuse, NY

4.8
59 Reviews

3449 Burnet Ave

Syracuse, NY

13206

Directions

By Type

59 Reviews of Bill Rapp Super Store

August 28, 2020

Very customer oriented, Matt and Dan were very approachable/friendly. Our vehicle needs were met and exceeded in a timely manner. Justin was also great. More

by TDurr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Dan and Justin
Aug 28, 2020 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

July 20, 2020

First 2 prices given..28,500 then 28995 asked for something off car to feel like I got a deal 500 off so 28000 even . Next morning I see listed on a site same car 27,744 went rapp for new price and a More

by donlee.sollars
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James kenyon
Jul 22, 2020 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

January 06, 2020

Good purchase experience., VERY POOR service experience! I bought a new 2019 Subaru Outback at Rapp in May 2019. They gave me the best deal around but I’m beginning to wonder if it’s because they sold me a l More

by Sue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know their names. It was a woman in customer service.
Feb 03, 2020 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Sue. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

November 25, 2019

Best Salesman, best deal, best dealership I was completely impressed with the Professionalism and negotiating skills of my Salesman Jeff Ostrander. He was the only one out of all the local maj More

by dcapparelli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ostrander
November 16, 2019

Very easy transaction and knowledgeable staff. Friendly atmosphere and the trade in process was very simplistic. I would definitely give them business in the future. More

by glenpelno
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 26, 2019

Family I decided I wanted a new Yukon. So I went to my family at Bill Rapp to buy my 6th vehicle from them. Knowing they didn’t have a Yukon on the lot that More

by Flournory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Consultant: Jay Britt & Business Manager: Dan Gibbons
September 12, 2019

Car buying made easy Bill Rapp is staffed by friendly and very knowledgable people. Russ Lee is as pleasure with which to work in sales and introductions were made to the More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Lee
September 03, 2019

They dont follow through on warrenty issues I nov of 18 i bought a brand new buick regal from bill rapp gmc and in feb 19 i had 1st oil change done and asked them to look at the headlights becau More

by Robert0132
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy. Service manager
August 24, 2019

Awesome! Great Service First time buying car from Bill Rapp and my experience is very smooth, easy and hassle free! Loving my 2019 GMC Terrain! Jeff Ostrander did an outstan More

by VM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ostrander
July 11, 2019

My new Subaru forester Julie was great to work with she was very patient, knowledgeable, friendly and went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. Highly recommend Bill Ra More

by Solzens7$
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Moore
2
...