About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

250 Lifetime Reviews

2293 Crompond Rd., Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567 Directions
Sales: (914) 739-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"outstanding service"

- joe and eileen

The salesman Chris M was attentive, knowledgeable and genuinely caring about our needs . There is a nice work relationship between all sales personel as well as the financial manager Brian.N. We are very pleased and satisfied with the level of service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris M, Brian N, Mike V.
September 14, 2017

"Great experience, as always!"

- LouisMauro

A big thank you to Brian Cunningham and all the folks at Bill Volz. This is my 4th purchase from them. They make the buying and trading experience painless. Always professional and friendly. I can't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cunningham
August 30, 2017

"Top notch"

- Gtp83

Got a new Cherokee with the help of Brian C and the rest of the bill volz staff. They are true professionals and made an experience that can be unpleasant a true pleasure. I can't say enough good things about them. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 29, 2017

"Always a great experience"

- Neil R

I have been buying/ leasing vehicles from Bill voltz for the past 25 years. The experience of the sales people and the service have always been the best. These guys have become friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Mike V , Brian C and Brian N
August 07, 2017

"Love my Jeep"

- Dennis D'

Erich Moeller was the salesperson. Worked hard, communicated frequently to keep me abreast of the vehicle I had ordered. Not disappointed.. Received what I was promissed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Moeller
August 04, 2017

"Outstanding Service at Bill Volz's Dealership"

- msthanh3

I highly recommend Bill Volz's at this location as well as others. It represents the high standard for its professionalism, exemplary courtesy, and most importantly to me, its involvement with the community through the twenty-five-dollar-per-car-sold to support different causes every month. My satisfaction is total. Thanh Bui, Briarcliff Manor resident

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cunningham (sale), Brian Nugent (finance)
July 24, 2017

"Loving the Challenger "

- Renato23

Josh was awesome! He works hard for you, is very patient because I didn't know what I wanted whether it was a grand Cherokee, ram, challenger. I ended up with the challenger because well it's a heck of a ride! Brian in the finance department was also very very helpful and friendly and made the process such an ease that we were in and out in 20 minutes...if so. Definitely coming back to upgrade my car in a year or two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Brian
July 20, 2017

"Customer Satisfaction"

- RobRia

I saw a car on the website. Called to set up a test drive, upon my arrival I was greeted by everyone in the showroom. The car was ready for me to drive. Bob my salesman, Ed the Used car sales manager and Brian in finance all handled my transaction in a professional but more importantly personal manner. Obviously a used car would not be perfect, i pointed out a few things and Service jumped right on it. This was not the first time my family has done business with Volz and wont be the last. Team Volz- Thank you for a job well done. Have a good summer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Ed, Brian
July 10, 2017

"White Glove Service!"

- Jennifer De Siqueira

I walked into Bill Vollz on the 3rd of July and was greeted instantaneously with smiles and introduced to Chris Marchauser. I had been in the market for a few months and had the most horrendous experiences, I had given up hope but my husband insisted for me to go to one last dealership. I didn’t even bring my ID because I had become so cynical, that was until I met Chris. He was honest and didn’t try to bait and switch me (which all of the other dealerships I went to prior did). I gave him my budget and he worked within it without pressuring me to do something I couldn’t afford. After 2+ months of searching for the right vehicle Chris was able to get me into the car of my dreams in 3 days (mind you the second day was actually the 4th of July lol)! When I went in to pick up my new car there was even a big red bow on it, just like the movies! Chris knew it was a big day for me and cared enough to make it special. I would recommend Chris to anyone! If you don’t j want to feel like just another sales number go in to Bill Vollz and ask for Chris Mar-sh-… Thank you Chris!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marchauser
June 29, 2017

"Great experience for my daughter!"

- MEB

We had a great experience dealing with John the salesman. He was very helpful and attentive to my daughter who was buying her first car. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Downey
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results