Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton

Lawton, OK

4.8
397 Reviews
We hear our community and we are here to help #flattenthecurve! We will remain OPEN with ONLINE sales and DROP-OFF service. Shopping online has been made easy to complete the process with our online finance tools. We deliver anywhere in the US! For our service drive, please use our online scheduler or call to setup an appointment. We can guide you to how our drop-off service works. If you need ANY assistance, we are still on site for you! (580) 536-3326 Our Customers Come First With our wide selection of vehicles, we have options to suit many budgets. We also offer a variety of financing options and can walk you easily through the application process, or you can get a quote online. Worried about your credit score? We'll work with you to come up with a solution. Even if you have a specific budget you're working with, we can help narrow down your options to pinpoint the right car for you among our extensive inventory. We believe in meeting our customers' needs first, which means we will listen to you and work to find a solution to get you in the car of your dreams.

2502 NW 82nd St

Lawton, OK

73505

Directions

By Type

Showing 397 reviews

July 26, 2021

"GREAT SALESMAN, BUT SALES MANAGER NOT SO MUCH. PAID MSRP..."

- mikem57

GREAT SALESMAN, BUT SALES MANAGER NOT SO MUCH. PAID MSRP FOR PALISADE AND WAS NOT GIVEN A "FAIR" TRADE IN FOR MY MAXIMA. I researched prior to buying and knew value. I paid top dollar for the Palisade and was given bottom dollar for the Maxima. Palisade was hard to get so I bought anyway. It will be difficult to forget that when buying another car or recommending your dealership to others.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Our salesman was very good and went over all aspects of..."

- marshaturner

Our salesman was very good and went over all aspects of my Santa Fe. I am very pleased and feel I got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Natalue Traut
July 19, 2021

"The Salesman “Don Kirkpatrick” was a very nice man. Very..."

- tami.macias77

The Salesman “Don Kirkpatrick” was a very nice man. Very informative about the vehicle we were interested in. He was there helping us from the beginning to the end of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"All of the Billingsley employees are very knowledgeable..."

- Donna D

All of the Billingsley employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. They made the car buying process as easy and painless as possible every time I’ve bought a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded

Donna, we appreciate you so much! We hope you are loving your new vehicle! Thank you so much for your kind review!

July 15, 2021

"I thought the time it took to make the deal and do all..."

- Dj

I thought the time it took to make the deal and do all the paperwork was excessive. Not overly happy with the trade in offer and the game they played there, especially after I see what they have it listed for in their website.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded

DJ, we are taking note of your review and would like to better ourselves for the future. Thank you for letting us know and we know we can do better! -- Molly B.

July 04, 2021

"Chris was absolutely amazing. I had driven the same car..."

- Ksrodriguez

Chris was absolutely amazing. I had driven the same car for the last decade and was super nervous coming in to purchase a car. He made the process super easy and helped us look at a vehicle from the aspect of what’s going to fit our needs best. Will definitely be back to purchase from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded

We appreciate your loyalty to us and Chris! Thank you so much for your kind review!

July 02, 2021

"Don was amazing. Super helpful and accommodating. The two..."

- victoria_oconnell711

Don was amazing. Super helpful and accommodating. The two people that delivered the car were also super nice. A pleasure all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! Don is a great addition to our team! We really appreciate your kind words!

June 23, 2021

"My dealer call my bank. why? I wasn’t going to go..."

- angel_from_heaven757

My dealer call my bank. why? I wasn’t going to go through there bank..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 25, 2021 -

Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded

Hi, we really wanted to clarify why we do this — we talk with people's banks about receiving payment for the vehicle, not to steer them towards our lenders. I hope that makes sense and you understand now. That’s the only reason, but we will take that and make sure to communicate it more verbally to our customers. We would really like to ask for a re-score. We are always trying to be better and do better! Thanks! - Molly Billingsley

June 17, 2021

"We came to this dealership after a terrible experience..."

- roseunfolding

We came to this dealership after a terrible experience with a different Hyundai dealership closer to our home. We were so frustrated by that other dealership we were prepared to hold off on buying a car for several months. Instead, we were able to work with Billingsley Hyundai over the phone for a fair price that matched market value as well as their advertised price. When we went to collect the car and sign final paperwork, our in person experience was pleasant and fast. There were no last minute surprises (unlike at the other dealership). Tanner and Natalie were great to work with. We would gladly refer friends here in the future and would work with this dealership again ourselves!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded

We don't like hearing of bad experience elsewhere - although we are always thankful and happy when we hear that you stay loyal to the brand and find happiness with us! We appreciate you for giving us the time to make it right! Thank you so much for your kind review!

June 17, 2021

"Loved your salesman he was very helpful very nice young..."

- fernandos

Loved your salesman he was very helpful very nice young man very knowledgeable about his product and very very impressive. Lol heck he is my number one SON

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! Adam is a great part of our Billingsley team, so is his dad! :) We hope you are loving your new Hybrid!

1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results