Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton

4.8

264 Lifetime Reviews

2502 NW 82nd St, Lawton, Oklahoma 73505
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 265 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Excellent staff! Very accommodating! "

- KARLYSGMA

The staff was so helpful and made the entire process go smoothly and surprisingly rapid. What can be an absolute chore became a very pleasant, satisfying experience. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Hassle Free Car Buying Experience"

- John B

This was the smoothest car buying experience of my life. I walked in knowing roughly what car and payment range I wanted and the sales rep quickly helped me home my search down, walked me through some financing options, and then stated late passed closing in order to ensure everything was taken care of and that I could leave with a new car. Do yourself a favor and start here next time you're looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"My visit."

- GREGWINEGARDNER

We had a great experience at the store. Jason was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very helpful with explaining features on car. I would talk to him again about another vehicle if the occasion comes up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2019

"Fantastic"

- MarknTami

After being in the car business for nearly 20 years I simply will not go anywhere else. I never worked for them but I will say they are professional, courteous and super friendly. We had a fairly new salesperson but we knew what we wanted and we got exactly that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Natalie. Business manager and just awesome!
October 21, 2019

"We had a great experience ."

- SKELLEYFARMS

We had a great experience and the salesman was very personable, the finance lady was amazing also. Ha dab just went in to look and ended up purchasing the new Palisade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Best service ever!!"

- HEATHER.SARVIS80

My salesman Mr. Cates listened to every want and need that I had for a new car and met every thing that I asked for. The finance person Natalie went above and beyond to help me get the financing I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Great service "

- KadeJax63

Explained to the agent what we wanted they delivered with a new car. He was very friendly, me being a retired veteran was well welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"great service "

- NANADEBIAND4

They were very fast and efficient. I was in and out in less than 2 hrs. The fast cars sales I’ve ever done. Well use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 10, 2019

"The epitome of how dealerships should be"

- DARRENROBINSON777

From the moment we walked in to beyond our purchase, this Hyundai dealership has been absolutely fantastic. We’ve certainly purchased many cars in our lifetimes, and this experience has been one of the best. Chris Cates was phenomenal. We liked it so much that in a few months, we will be getting another vehicle there. Can’t say enough how happy we are that we made the right decision going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Friendly and really work hard to get u what u want"

- GITCHEL8077

Everyone really helpful they pushed to make my dream of getting a car a reality. Understanding for there customers needs with quality sevice with friendly attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results