About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

4.7

278 Lifetime Reviews

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040 Directions
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

278 Reviews of Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2017

"No pressure experience"

- ChrisRay

I worked with Navid Khazeie on the purchase of my 2017 F150. Navid did a great job finding the truck I needed and provided all of the research for me. Navid and Tom worked together to get the right price for my trade and there was absolutely no pressure. Dudley was also great to work with to wrap up the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid Khazeie, Dudley Bentle, Tom McKnight
October 19, 2017

"Seamless transaction, No Hassle or Hard Sell."

- steve murrin

Did a lot of research before buying my F-350 SD Dually and Billy Howell Ford staff handled my purchase with absolute ease. Got a great rate, was keyed in to a few promos I didn't even know about (saved me $) and had a completely positive experience at the dealership. Navid my sales guy knew his product (A total CAR GUY) and was soft sell (Ford Trucks Sell Themselves) and easy going. Dan Hayward, my finance guy was a consummate pro and had me out in 15 minutes. The whole dealership was friendly and seems that everyone has worked there a long time. A testament to any business. The trucks aren't cheap nowadays (you get what you pay for) but at least Billy Howell Ford crew made it painless. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid
October 12, 2017

"The Worst Dealer I Have Ever Dealt With"

- zkmh14

About a year and five months ago, I purchased a new F-150 from Billy Howell Ford. Immediately, there were several issues with the vehicle. I returned the vehicle to have those items repaired. When I picked up the truck, none of the problems had been repaired. I was told by Tom that parts needed to be ordered and he would call me when they came in. Weeks went by and I didn’t hear from Tom. To keep this somewhat short, every time I called, there was an issue. The camera wasn’t in, etc. This went on for a long time with Tom saying he would call me back and not doing it. Eventually, I reach Tom and took the truck in again for repairs. They kept it about 4 days. When I got it back, nothing had been repaired. Again, I was told they had to order parts and would call me when they came in. Of course, there was never a return call from Billy Howell Ford. On August 28, I sent an e-mail to Bill Howell about the problems. He called me the following day and said that his dealership didn’t do business this way and he assured me that the problems would be corrected. He assigned the case to Glenn (I don’t know his last name). I talked to Glenn and said I would call him after the holiday to schedule an appointment to take in the truck. As I had said I would do, I called him the following week. He did not answer so I left a message. It is now a month later and Glenn has not returned my call. Even if I had not called him, a good business person would have followed up on the conversation. Nor has Bill Howell bothered to follow up and see if the issue has been resolved. I guess my business is not very import to Billy Howell Ford. For anyone want to purchase a Ford vehicle, I would suggest they go to a different dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Longerbeam
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Howell
October 03, 2017

"Love My 2017 Navigator Select!"

- BJohnson

Great decision to visit Billy Howell Ford for my purchase of a 2017 Navigator Select. Brenda Mclain was knowledgeable, helpful, and a true professional. Brenda earned my respect and future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda McClain
September 27, 2017

"2017 Escape"

- JPotts

This is definitely the smoothest purchasing experience. Our salesperson, Joe, was more than helpful throughout the process and afterward. Superb customer service and interpersonal skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sullivan
August 16, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Ksolin

I have purchased a minimum of 12 new vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the best experience ever. No gimmicks or games. They told me their best price up front and none of the back and forth. Doug Bollinger, my salesman, was fantastic. No pressure; just a great guy. I highly recommend Billy Howell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bollinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Hayward
July 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- LaurenW

Buying our '17 Explorer was easy and simple. Our salesperson worked with us to get our payments where we wanted them. And the environment of the dealership was relaxing and we didn't feel pressure from our salesperson. When reviewing the bells and whistles on our new vehicle the gentleman who helped me was patient and helpful with answering all of my questions. We are loving our new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam Hendrix
July 26, 2017

"Friendly, helpful service - no pressure"

- Jeff

I enjoyed the car-buying experience at Billy Howell Ford. Robert Jimerson was friendly, helpful and very professional. I drove past numerous car dealerships to work with Robert and Billy Howell Ford. I am glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Jimerson
July 04, 2017

"Happy to be part of the Billy Howell family!"

- Karensford

We are so happy we chose to visit Billy Howell. We had been shopping for a truck for a few months and found exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted! Navid was so professional and easy to work with. This wasn't our experience at other dealerships (in Alpharetta). We highly recommend them and will be sending our daughter here to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid Khazeie
June 21, 2017

"Escape Purchase "

- Ash

The people at this dealership were very friendly and helpful. They helped me find the exact car I was looking for. Dennis Aronson was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, respectful, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mankovitch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Aronson, Dan Hayward
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results