Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

4.9

281 Lifetime Reviews

1805 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, Georgia 30040 Directions
Sales: (770) 887-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Excellent Service from Jeff Stevens"

- DanYackel

I always have a great experience with Jeff. He is polite, courteous and extremely helpful. Jeff cares. He is extremely knowledgeable and always does his best to ensure the best quality and prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stevens
March 22, 2019

"Billy Howell Ford"

- Horses1

The dealership was very good to work with. My salesmen, Stephen Freedman was exceptional. Very kind, extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle and was not pushy at all. Great guy to work with and has also been outstanding responding to post purchase questions. I Highly recommend Stephen along with Billy Howell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Freedman
February 12, 2019

"Service Dept. "

- DJ

Recently had some work completed on my 2015 Fusion and dealt with Service Advisor Madison.. She was very professional, helpful and all work completed timely & properly. would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison - Service Advsor
October 25, 2017

"No pressure experience"

- ChrisRay

I worked with Navid Khazeie on the purchase of my 2017 F150. Navid did a great job finding the truck I needed and provided all of the research for me. Navid and Tom worked together to get the right price for my trade and there was absolutely no pressure. Dudley was also great to work with to wrap up the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid Khazeie, Dudley Bentle, Tom McKnight
October 19, 2017

"Seamless transaction, No Hassle or Hard Sell."

- steve murrin

Did a lot of research before buying my F-350 SD Dually and Billy Howell Ford staff handled my purchase with absolute ease. Got a great rate, was keyed in to a few promos I didn't even know about (saved me $) and had a completely positive experience at the dealership. Navid my sales guy knew his product (A total CAR GUY) and was soft sell (Ford Trucks Sell Themselves) and easy going. Dan Hayward, my finance guy was a consummate pro and had me out in 15 minutes. The whole dealership was friendly and seems that everyone has worked there a long time. A testament to any business. The trucks aren't cheap nowadays (you get what you pay for) but at least Billy Howell Ford crew made it painless. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid
October 12, 2017

"The Worst Dealer I Have Ever Dealt With"

- zkmh14

About a year and five months ago, I purchased a new F-150 from Billy Howell Ford. Immediately, there were several issues with the vehicle. I returned the vehicle to have those items repaired. When I picked up the truck, none of the problems had been repaired. I was told by Tom that parts needed to be ordered and he would call me when they came in. Weeks went by and I didn’t hear from Tom. To keep this somewhat short, every time I called, there was an issue. The camera wasn’t in, etc. This went on for a long time with Tom saying he would call me back and not doing it. Eventually, I reach Tom and took the truck in again for repairs. They kept it about 4 days. When I got it back, nothing had been repaired. Again, I was told they had to order parts and would call me when they came in. Of course, there was never a return call from Billy Howell Ford. On August 28, I sent an e-mail to Bill Howell about the problems. He called me the following day and said that his dealership didn’t do business this way and he assured me that the problems would be corrected. He assigned the case to Glenn (I don’t know his last name). I talked to Glenn and said I would call him after the holiday to schedule an appointment to take in the truck. As I had said I would do, I called him the following week. He did not answer so I left a message. It is now a month later and Glenn has not returned my call. Even if I had not called him, a good business person would have followed up on the conversation. Nor has Bill Howell bothered to follow up and see if the issue has been resolved. I guess my business is not very import to Billy Howell Ford. For anyone want to purchase a Ford vehicle, I would suggest they go to a different dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Longerbeam
1.0
Other Employees : Bill Howell
October 03, 2017

"Love My 2017 Navigator Select!"

- BJohnson

Great decision to visit Billy Howell Ford for my purchase of a 2017 Navigator Select. Brenda Mclain was knowledgeable, helpful, and a true professional. Brenda earned my respect and future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda McClain
September 27, 2017

"2017 Escape"

- JPotts

This is definitely the smoothest purchasing experience. Our salesperson, Joe, was more than helpful throughout the process and afterward. Superb customer service and interpersonal skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sullivan
August 16, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Ksolin

I have purchased a minimum of 12 new vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the best experience ever. No gimmicks or games. They told me their best price up front and none of the back and forth. Doug Bollinger, my salesman, was fantastic. No pressure; just a great guy. I highly recommend Billy Howell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bollinger
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Hayward
July 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- LaurenW

Buying our '17 Explorer was easy and simple. Our salesperson worked with us to get our payments where we wanted them. And the environment of the dealership was relaxing and we didn't feel pressure from our salesperson. When reviewing the bells and whistles on our new vehicle the gentleman who helped me was patient and helpful with answering all of my questions. We are loving our new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mee
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Hendrix
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results