Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bo Beuckman Quality Ford

Ellisville, MO

not yet
rated
189 Reviews

15675 Manchester Rd.

Ellisville, MO

63011

Directions

189 Reviews of Bo Beuckman Quality Ford

Sort by
October 05, 2021

"Our dealer back in California, from whom we purchased our..."

- rjantalek

Our dealer back in California, from whom we purchased our truck, replaced a failing alternator prior to our cross country road trip. They did not re secure the wiring harness, and of course that led to a major issue when the harness wore through and shorted. After speaking with two other dealers, both of whom told us they could not even look at it for two or three days, we were lucky to contact Chris at Bo Beuckman Quality Ford. She was able to get the truck looked at the next morning, and repaired by noon the following day. Great service, and a fair price. Excellent, clean and organized service area. Would highly recommend them! Thanks for saving our trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrisanna Jung
5.0
Oct 05, 2021 -

Bo Beuckman Quality Ford responded

Hello Rjantalek, Thanks for your recommendation! We're more than happy that we were able to get you back on the safely. Rory

December 26, 2020

"I went to purchase a new 2021 Ford F150 Platinum, listed..."

- WildwoodMo

I went to purchase a new 2021 Ford F150 Platinum, listed online for a sales price of $59,020.00(I have time stamped proof of this price). After my test drive, I informed the sales rep that I wanted to purchase the vehicle. 15 minutes later I'm heading back to the dealership with my trade in. I get a call from the sales rep saying they've made a "mistake" and now the vehicle price is $62,500.00. A FULL $3500 more than the advertised website price. I'm not an attorney, but feel this clearly breaks Missouri's Bait and Switch laws around advertised prices. I spoke to the sales manager - Mike - and requested they honor the advertised price. Mike was not willing to offer any help. In fact, he told me they were under no obligation to honor any price listed online or on the lot. I will never step foot on this dealership again and would suggest anyone looking for a square deal do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Bradford
1.0
January 23, 2020

"couldn't be more pleased"

- kciolino

Found this dealership from a you tube video. Saw the truck I wanted on line, Called, talk to Rhonda very helpful in arranging all the paper work with my loan company. Got everything setup in a couple days. Caught a train from Chicago. Dalton my salesman picked me up with the truck from the station. I drove it to the dealer Went thru the paper work with Dominick finance director and was driving home in 60 minutes. they gave me such a good deal I didn't even try to knock anything off. When you buy a car and walk away totally satisfied knowing you got the best price how much better is that. I will definitely buy from Bo again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Johnson, Dalton Farris, Dominick Petrulli
September 13, 2019

"Excellent Service Department"

- Sauntering Travels

We were in a jam... in the middle of a long road trip, far from home, when we starting hearing a scraping noise from somewhere in the rear of our Ford Expedition. Even though it was the height of the summer service season, the service department worked us in, diagnosed the issue, and resolved it. It turned out to be a minor issue (a rock stuck between the rotor and the backing plate). From our initial contact with our service writer (who was excellent), through final payment (we felt the charges were very reasonable and were tickled when the service technician actually taped the rock to the service order), we could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Linn
May 06, 2019

"The mystery truck"

- JimF250

I tried out the TruCar app to find a truck that I wanted. I received a call from the Rhoda from Bo Beuckman asking if she could help me with my truck purchase. Unfortunately the did not have the truck I wanted in their inventory. She asked me what I was looking for and a day later (Tuesday) she sent me a sticker from a truck very close what I wanted. Over the week we traded several emails and calls and set up an appointment for Friday of that week. On Friday moring I get a cal from Rhoda to confirm our appointment and remind me to bring my title and extra keys. I show up to the dealer and check in with Zach who works with Rhoda and he sets me up with Mason the Salesperson. They ask if I would like to go back and discuss the truck in his office. I had my CFO/CEO of the house with me and I said no, I would really like to see and drive the truck first. "Well the truck is not here", I said what do you mean the truck is not here, I have an appointment. "Well it's not our truck", and then he proceeds to say maybe we could look at something else on the lot. I already knew they did not have what I want. What a bunch of bait and switch xxxx! I also find it interesting that none of the people I dealt with are in the employee list to tag!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mason, Rhoda, and Mason
May 06, 2019 -

Bo Beuckman Quality Ford responded

Hello JimF250, It sounds like there was a misunderstanding by both parties involved. I spoke to Rhoda, Zach and Mason about this situation. With your appointment we were prepared to either order your new truck or dealer-trade for a truck for you. The truck you mentioned that you were expecting to see was close to what you wanted. Upon your arrival we wanted to go over the details to see which way you wanted to proceed, order or dealer-trade. This step is necessary before committing to either option. I hope this clears thing up. We are not "Bait and Switch" dealer. You can look at all of our other reviews both here and Google and you will soon see why we are the top rated and reviewed dealer in the St. Louis area. We hope to earn your business back. Please give us a call when you are ready to order or allow us to locate one for you. Rory

February 24, 2019

"Excellent customer service !"

- Lovemycar

AJ Watson is very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, and let us know all the extras it came with, We were very happy with the price he negotiated for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Perez
5.0
October 30, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Matt1972

AJ was are representative and he was very helpful and informative. A no nonsense dealership that had the best price on the truck we wanted with no haggling involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Watson and Sara Beuckman
October 30, 2018

"Thorough and Professional "

- Lt0811

I went to Bo Beuckman Ford for my bodywork and was very very happy with the results that I received. Billy Walsh who was my contact was very professional and had a vast knowledge of the business. I dealt with several other body shops that did not come close to the service that I received at Bo Beuckman. I can’t say enough good things about Mr. Walsh,his professionalism and his handling of the whole project from start to finish was second to none.From my point of view everything from the initial estimate to the finished product was a result of a very well run and managed body shop this includes the workers that worked on the car and the managers that handled that side of the job. In summarizing my visit,Billy Walsh was a true professional at the dealership as we’re the others involved in the process and I would gladly recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Miller
5.0
Bill Walsh
5.0
Other Employees : Derrick Robison
October 24, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- Brady1212

My family and I have bought or leased several cars from Bo over the last ten years. I’ve always had an amazing experience. I’ve also had the opportunity to interact with the service and body shops. I had significant car repairs there a few years ago and I can’t speak highly enough of Billy Walsh. He was extremely helpful and professional and took time to explain everything to me. He stayed in touch as my repairs took over 30 days. At another time he gave me a free loaner for a day when I had unexpected car trouble. Billy has been there ever since I bought my first car and has always been a great help. Sales teams are essential in moving a business forward but the service and experience customers get from the support teams are what keep them coming back. I know he is one of the reasons I love Beuckman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Walsh
5.0
October 16, 2018

"Nice and Easy"

- Doug

AJ was easy to deal with and there was no double talk or games. Good experience. Gas tank was filled and two free oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results