About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Byers Volvo

4.7

186 Lifetime Reviews

2700 NE 55th St, Seattle, Washington 98105 Directions
Sales: (206) 525-5424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Bob Byers Volvo

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"Worst customer experience of my life. "

- amill

We ordered a XC40 through Volvo Cars Seattle (formerly Bob Byers) in February. Our friends mentioned they did not have great experience with their service dept. as Bob Byers, but we were optimistic new ownership would be better. We called in June to check on when our car might be delivered & they said they were planning to contact us soon because the car was misordered & they received a different model. We kindly waited weeks for them to find a way to fix this or make it better-- we even gave them options of how they might do this, because they did not seem to have a clue as to how to do do that. The manager, Connie, did not call us when promised and made no attempt to correct their mistake or apologize for their error (they just said "sorry you feel frustrated.") During these weeks, they never even re-ordered our car, so the potential delivery date got pushed back even more months. Their best solution was to refund our money so we could move on. We were so excited about this car & so heartbroken to have such an appalling customer experience. We waited 5 months and have no car. Connie & this dealer experience made me never want to drive a Volvo again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connie Deaton
August 29, 2017

"Lack of Service"

- Grumpy

Called the Service Dept because I needed to get a tail light fixed. Lady who answered said she was busy with a customer and would call me right back. Left her my name phone number. Of course, she never called back, which didn't surprise me. Had poor results with this dealership before, but thot I would give them another chance. Silly me, to think they had improved. They don't even deserve one star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown; service dept telephone contact
June 23, 2017

"Excellent service department"

- Old Nisse

I have confidence that whatever the service, it will be done to my satisfaction. This has been the case since I started buying Volvos and having them serviced at Bob Byers Ravenna Volvo for over 40 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fausset
June 19, 2017

"Great experience!"

- natsea

This was my first time having my newer Volvo serviced at Bob Byers and it was a great experience. Navid was very friendly and helpful and made the whole process a breeze. My car was ready on time and he explained everything that was done to it. Definitely coming back for service here and would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid
June 13, 2017

"Redefining Dealer Service in Seattle"

- Lane Bailey

I'm always getting strange looks from my colleagues when I tell them I get my service work done at my original dealer. Who is going to know my cars better than they? No one. I have never left a service visit confused, unhappy, or feeling lighter in my wallet than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Scott, Mike.
June 12, 2017

"Problem was found quickly."

- Wendy H Raskind

After the problem was found, it was repaired as quickly as possible given that the part had to be ordered. The car works perfectly now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 29, 2017

"Good service visit"

- Bill B

The work done was excellent and on time. The dealer spotted some problems I had not seen, called me to get authorization for the work and then fixed the problems. And the shuttle service was convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan, Scott
May 02, 2017

"My first time to this dealership. Great Experience"

- John Hale

My first time to this dealership. Great Experience . please don't make me type 25 words on order to give you a review im busy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Namid?
April 23, 2017

"Great Experience with my European Delivery "

- Fifiroma1

Kevin, JC and the rest of the team were all very helpful in helping us order our new XC90 through the European Delivery Program. Can't wait to do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 11, 2017

"Always accommodating!"

- nancy melton

I brought my car in for a check before I took a long road trip. They checked everything out, were friendly (as usual) and the price was fair. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results