Back

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Oklahoma City, OK

2.3
130 Reviews

13250 North Broadway Ext

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions

By Type

Showing 130 reviews

August 23, 2022

Do not buy at this dealer ! They are fake advertising there car price and jam in fees not tops to you when comes down to sale they price there car low to get you in door then th More

by Mbunivers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Rosales and manager
Aug 29, 2022 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, Stephen or Meng one of our pre-owned managers will be reaching out to you to soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Buck Barton General Manager bbarton@bobhowardauto.com

June 01, 2022

Purchased a used pickup at bob Howard. Overall experience was just okay, but we got it done. Paperwork was delivered to me to be signed, and pickup was delivered to my house after. So More

by manderson4x4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nope
Jun 09, 2022 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank You for taking time to leave a review. Vaughn our F&I Director reached out to you after we received your email and let you know that the paperwork was mailed to your house on 05-18. We have reached out to previous owner to let them know. We do apologize you have had issues. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to Vaughn at vwillis@BobHowardAuto.com.

Jul 13, 2022 -

manderson4x4 responded

UPDATE...... moving onto month 3 with zero solutions to anything. Nobody answers when we call, no calls for updates, nothing. Only time we hear anything is if we send an email, then we may possibly get a call back which results in empty promises. No title, still can't insure the vehicle. I've bought many vehicles and this was BY FAR the worst experience I've ever had

May 20, 2022

Terrible experience. They sold me a truck that was already sold. Never again! Made me fill out all the paperwork More

by supra5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren
May 23, 2022 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Based on the review name we are having a hard time finding you in our system. If we can still help out please email Taylor Cole our new car director at taylorcole@BobHowardAuto.com

May 18, 2022

You sold me a truck that was a special order for another customer. False Promises. Terrible experience. NEVER AGAIN. Cars.com and Bob Howard SUCK! More

by supra5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren
May 23, 2022 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Based on the review name we are having a hard time finding you in our system. If we can still help out please email Taylor Cole our new car director at taylorcole@BobHowardAuto.com

May 03, 2022

terrible service I bought a used jeep wrangler and they didn't want to change the tires that were worn out. The next day I detected that the lights of the dome do not work and they did not want to repair More

by pgajardod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren Talley
May 10, 2022 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your feedback about your most recent experience. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? My email is bbarton@bobhowardauto.com Buck Barton General Manager

April 27, 2022

Our salesman JJ was a quick and efficient salesman. He had all of our paperwork ready within an hour of me calling in and reserving a vehicle. I had to drive 2 hours to the dealership. The vehicle was More

by parkerphillip777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
May 10, 2022 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant sales visit! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 07, 2022

could have explained what our finance charge was on this transaction but no percentage was ever given me, only problem was when we drove home and discovered that while they ere cleaning the vehicle for the More

by runner1814nite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember name
Apr 11, 2022 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again in the future!

March 21, 2022

We went to Bob Howard approximately four weeks ago looking to purchase a 2022 jeep. We were unable to find a one on the lot. We made a decision to order one through Bob Howard. We had a good experienc More

by Village12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marquis and Taylor (Manager)
Mar 23, 2022 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations on the trade in value of your vehicle. We will use this as a coaching opportunity to get better and learn from it. Barton Buck General Manager bbarton@BobHowardAuto.com

February 23, 2022

FANTASTIC CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, It was fast and super easy with pre approval. Ben and Darren were great, no haggling, they put me in something I wanted. More

by Crystal Gilles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Darren
Feb 28, 2022 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you, Crystal for your kind words for Ben and Darren! We are thrilled that they provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

February 22, 2022

The sales staff were very friendly and helpful. They were able to get me in the vehicle I wanted at a better price than expected. Thank you More

by Aggies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic
Feb 28, 2022 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words for our sales staff! We are thrilled that we provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on the new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results